Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Low Grade Lumber Suppliers


Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631 - Excellent source for low grade lumber.

Twin Mills Timber & Tie Co. Inc. twinmills.org/ • Keith Wilson • P.O. Box 34 • West Frankfort, Illinois 62896, USA • 618-932-3662 • 618-932-3664 • Hardwood, crane mats, laminated mats, pipeline skids, blocking, timbers, lagging, stakes (lath, 2x2), wedge boards

Gilkey Lumber Company • Ben Parton • 2250 US 221N Hwy. • Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139, USA • 828-286-9069 • 828-286-2892

Hal-Tek Haltek.us • Tom Halley • 111 Opal Ct. • Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania 16066, USA • 724-776-1720 • 724-776-1720 • York portable line boring equipment and Bortech bore welding equipment . Free demonstrations, free training with purchase.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Contact us for low grade lumber.

J & J Log and Lumber Corp. • Jo-Ann Farinon • P.O. Box 1139, Old Route 22 • Dover Plains, New York 12522, USA • 845-832-6535 • 845-832-3757

Olympic Industries www.olympicind.com • Jim Phair • #402-221 W Esplanade • North Vancouver, British Columbia V7M-3J8, Canada • 800-735-2115

Kitzman's Lumber www.kitzmans.com • Steve Kitzman • 411 W. 1st St. • Dixon, Illinois 61021, USA • 815-288-2255 • 815-288-6211

Deaton Wood Company • Terry Deaton • 534 Cornishville St. • Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330, USA • 859-733-9236 - Quality supplier of low grade lumber.

Bakerview Forest Products www.bvfp.com • Nancy Brulotte • P.O. Box 2373 • Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 2X7, Canada • 604 854 3655 • 604 850 3535

International Paper www.ipaper.com • Ken Proctor • 6600 Lbj Freeway • Dallas, Texas 75240, USA • (972) 934-4528 • (972) 934 4011 • This is the homepage for International Paper, a diversified, global company with manufacturing operations in the western hemisphere, Europe, Asia and

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs

Sterling Lumber Company www.SterlingLumber.com • Christian Sterling • 3415 W. 127th St. • Blue Island, Illinois 60406, USA • 708-388-2223 • For over 60 years Sterling Lumber has manufactured and provided industries around the country with hardwood mats and construction timber including cra - Call us when you need low grade lumber.

Best Built • Judy Charles • 1313 Oak Harbor • Azle, Texas 76020, USA • 817-270-2776

Sixth Vein Lumber • Robert Sommers • P.O. Box 80 • Bremen, Kentucky 42325, USA • 270-543-9415 • 270-525-6512

Rush Creek Lumber • Bill Stewart • P.O. Box 801 • Owatonna, Minnesota 55060, USA • 800-943-0334 • 507-451-2639 • Industrial Lumber & Panels for packaging

Bondurant Lumber Wholesale & Export bondurantlumber.com • John or Dietrich • P.O. Box 1097 • Flomaton, Alabama 36441, USA • 251-296-5600 • 251-296-5603 • Specialty product and service provider serving wholesalers and distributors.

Mahon Timber • Tom Mahon • Box 607 • Encampment, Wyoming 82325, USA • 307-710-8733

Seabaugh Lumber Sales Inc. • Bob Seabaugh • P.O. Box 348 • Marble Hill, Missouri 63764, USA • 573 238 2694 • 573 238 4519

Fox Lumber foxlumber.com • Rick Rocheleau • P.O. Drawer 1000 • Hamilton, Montana 59840, USA • 406-375-4276 • 406-363-6774 • Fox Lumber Sales manufactures & sells horse bedding, fence posts, railroad ties, pallet stock, POE and industrial grade lumber products.

Peter C Herman Inc. • Matthew Herman • P.O. Box 45 • Marion, New York 14505, USA • 315 331-2850 • 315 331-0046

Atwood Forest Products, Inc. • Ed Krohn • 1177 17 Mile Rd. • Cedar Springs, Michigan 49319, USA • 616 696-0081 • 616 696-4201

Rose Pallet www.rosepallet.com • Mia Allen • 7647 W. 100th Pl. Suite D • Bridgeview, Illinois 60455, USA • 708-333-3000 x24 • 708-741-4100

Lipinski Logging and Lumber, Inc. www.lipinskilogging.com • Walter Lipisnki • 3731 State Route 208 • Kennerdell, Pennsylvania 16374, USA • (814) 385-4101 • (814) 385-4311 • Home Page for Lipinski Logging and Lumber

R & R Wood Products, Inc. • Roger W. Knieriem • 645 Fretz Road, P.O. Box 65 • Mainland, Pennsylvania 19451-0065, USA • 215-723-3470 • 215-723-2160

Deco Truss www.decotruss.com • Mario Espineira • 13980 SW 252 Street • Miami, Florida 33032, USA • 305-257-1910 • 305-257-1911

Penn Sylvan International, Inc. www.penn-sylvan.com • Bill Reese • 44942 Farrington Road • Spartansburg, Pennsylvania 16434, USA • (814) 827-8271 • (814) 827-8272

Geary Brothers Inc. • Robert Sommmers • 16860 St. Rt. 136 E. • Livermore, Kentucky 42352, USA • 1-800-698-2701 • 270-278-2389

Midway Forest Products Inc. • Harold Rhodes • P.O. Box 525 • Haleyville, Alabama 35565, USA • 205 486 7531 • 205 486 8733

Marine Lumber Co. • Ed McGrath • P.O. Box 880 • Sherwood, Oregon 97140, USA • (503) 692-4150 • (503) 691-1674


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.