Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Lumber Blocking And Crating Suppliers


Twin Mills Timber & Tie Co. Inc. twinmills.org/ • Keith Wilson • P.O. Box 34 • West Frankfort, Illinois 62896, USA • 618-932-3662 • 618-932-3664 • Hardwood, crane mats, laminated mats, pipeline skids, blocking, timbers, lagging, stakes (lath, 2x2), wedge boards - Excellent source for lumber blocking and crating.

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

Hal-Tek Haltek.us • Tom Halley • 111 Opal Ct. • Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania 16066, USA • 724-776-1720 • 724-776-1720 • York portable line boring equipment and Bortech bore welding equipment . Free demonstrations, free training with purchase.

International Triax, Inc. www.internationaltriax.com • Philip Penn • 915 66th. Ave. • Oakland, California 94621, USA • 510 569-9644 • 510 569-3459 • Export Packing & Crating, Automobile Shipping World Wide, Bonded Warehousing, Export & Import Consolidations, Total Logistics

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Contact us for lumber blocking and crating.

KC MO, Acorn Products, Inc. • Phil Brown • P.O. Box 461 • Liberty, Missouri 64069, USA • 816-792-8800

Yoder Lumber Co., Inc. www.yoderlumber.com/products/products.php • Paul Dow • 4515 TR 367 • Millersburg, Ohio 44654, USA • 330-893-3121 • 330-893-3031

831 462 Alb. Ltd. • Wolf • Box 172 • Valleyview, Alberta T0H 3N0, Canada • 780 524 8634 • 780 524 4550

Atwood Forest Products, Inc. • Ed Krohn • 1177 17 Mile Rd. • Cedar Springs, Michigan 49319, USA • 616 696-0081 • 616 696-4201 - Quality supplier of lumber blocking and crating.

Bondurant Lumber Wholesale & Export bondurantlumber.com • John or Dietrich • P.O. Box 1097 • Flomaton, Alabama 36441, USA • 251-296-5600 • 251-296-5603 • Specialty product and service provider serving wholesalers and distributors.

Art Thureson, Inc. artthuresoninc.com • Jon Cheney • 4000 West Walton • Waterford, Michigan 48329, USA • 248-623-8599 • 248-623-8766

Dobbins Forest Products dobbinsforestproducts.com • Rod Russell • P.O. Box 361548 • Birmingham, Alabama 35216, USA • 2054030202 • 2054032714

Rino's Woodworking, Wood Molding and Millwork www.rinoswoodworking.com • Daniel Ritosa - Owner • 36475 Biltmore Place • Willoughby, Ohio 44094, USA • 440-946-1718 • Buy the highest quality wood moldings, flat stock, s4s, and millwork online - Call us when you need lumber blocking and crating.

Homan Industries, Inc. www.homanindustries.net • Alan Howe • P.O. Box 39 • Fulton, Mississippi 38843, USA • 662-862-2125 • 662-862-4900

Sterling Lumber Company www.SterlingLumber.com • Christian Sterling • 3415 W. 127th St. • Blue Island, Illinois 60406, USA • 708-388-2223 • For over 60 years Sterling Lumber has manufactured and provided industries around the country with hardwood mats and construction timber including cra

AJD Forest Products www.ajdforestproducts.com • Chad Hamina • P.O. Box 629 • Grayling, Michigan 49738, USA • (989) 348-5412 • (989) 348-2500 • Grayling, MI, From our corporate officers to each of our 85 employees, AJD knows that claims of quality are useless without a primary emphasis on serv

International Paper www.ipaper.com • Ken Proctor • 6600 Lbj Freeway • Dallas, Texas 75240, USA • (972) 934-4528 • (972) 934 4011 • This is the homepage for International Paper, a diversified, global company with manufacturing operations in the western hemisphere, Europe, Asia and

Lipinski Logging and Lumber, Inc. www.lipinskilogging.com • Walter Lipisnki • 3731 State Route 208 • Kennerdell, Pennsylvania 16374, USA • (814) 385-4101 • (814) 385-4311 • Home Page for Lipinski Logging and Lumber

Missey Logging and Sawmill www.misn.com • Bill Missey • H.C. 87 Box 7878 • Steelville, Missouri 65565, USA • 5737868662 • 5737867822

Mt. Valley Farms & Lumber Products www.mtvalleyfarms.com • Patrick A. McCreary • 1240 Nawakwa Road • Biglerville, Pennsylvania 17307-9728, USA • 717-677-6166 • 717-677-9283

R & R Wood Products, Inc. • Roger W. Knieriem • 645 Fretz Road, P.O. Box 65 • Mainland, Pennsylvania 19451-0065, USA • 215-723-3470 • 215-723-2160

Rush Creek Lumber • Bill Stewart • P.O. Box 801 • Owatonna, Minnesota 55060, USA • 800-943-0334 • 507-451-2639 • Industrial Lumber & Panels for packaging

Weaber, Inc. www.weaberlumber.com • Mary Ginder • 1231 Mt. Wilson Rd. • Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042, USA • 717-867-4693 • 717-867-1711 • Weaber, Inc. Hardwood Lumber Moulding Flooring

Penn Sylvan International, Inc. www.penn-sylvan.com • Bill Reese • 44942 Farrington Road • Spartansburg, Pennsylvania 16434, USA • (814) 827-8271 • (814) 827-8272

Mahon Timber • Tom Mahon • Box 607 • Encampment, Wyoming 82325, USA • 307-710-8733

Rose Pallet www.rosepallet.com • Mia Allen • 7647 W. 100th Pl. Suite D • Bridgeview, Illinois 60455, USA • 708-333-3000 x24 • 708-741-4100

Seabaugh Lumber Sales Inc. • Bob Seabaugh • P.O. Box 348 • Marble Hill, Missouri 63764, USA • 573 238 2694 • 573 238 4519

Kentucky Tie and Lumber Co. • Bill Steele • P.O. Box 414 • Columbia, Kentucky 42728, USA • 270-384-3903 • 270-384-9224

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs

BCB Lumber • Marc Grand Bois • 870, Rang Sud • Saint-Tite, Quebec G0X3H0, Canada • 418-365-4001


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.