Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Machine Tools C N C Programming Suppliers


Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time - Excellent source for machine tools c n c programming.

Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179, USA • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Cupples J & J Company Inc. cupplesjandj.com • Jeff Cupples • 1063 Whitehall • Jackson, Tennessee 38301, USA • 731-427-2344 • 901-427-4620 • Laser Cutting, Cnc Forming, Welding, Cnc Machining & Turning, Fabrication, Millwright & Electrical, Moving & Rigging

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality. - Contact us for machine tools c n c programming.

Innovative Solutions / ISM & M, Inc. www.ism-m.com • Jon Jensen • 31307 144th St. • Princeton, Minnesota 55371, USA • 763-856-5020 • 763-856-8411 • Specializing in high-tech machine tool coolants & lubricants not requiring biocides. Economical and practical recycling products and services

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138, USA • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

Devore Engraving Co. Inc. www.devoreengraving.com • Alan Devore • 1017 East Tuscarawas Street • Canton, Ohio 44707, USA • 330-454-6820 • 330-454-5602 • ISO 9001:2000 Certified. We Manufacture Product For Golf, Bearing, Auto, and Banking Industries. In-house Heat Treating Guarantees Quick Delivery. - Quality supplier of machine tools c n c programming.

On-Line Tool Inc. on-linetool.com • Don Reams • 34170 Kelly Rd. • Clinton Twp., Michigan 48035, USA • 586 791-1020 • On-Line Tool Inc., an automotive supplier of fixtures and gauges for over 25 years. Click LINK to visit On-Line Tool's fixtures & gauges.

McMahon Tool & Fixture Design home.earthlink.net/~toolengr • Ken McMahon • 904 E. 17th St. • Fremont, Nebraska 68025, USA • 402-727-6439 Cel. 402-719-4038 • Design of Tools, Dies, Jigs & Fixtures, Tombstone Fixtures & Part Developement, SolidWorks 2005 design software, reasonable rates.

Dayton Rogers Manufacturing Company www.daytonrogers.com • John Madsen • 8401 West 35W Service Drive • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55449, USA • 1-800-677-8881 • (763) 784-8209 • Dayton Rogers has 7 MFG locations. We offer ''Full Service'' Precision Metalforming: Metal Stamping, Sheet Metal Fabrication, CNC Machining & Assembly

Sterling Services www.sterlingservices.com • Jeff Taylor • 3372 Smith Farm Rd. • Matthews, North Carolina 28104, USA • 800-280-4602 • 800-280-4603 • Supplier of industrial electronic repair. Supports PLCs, AC/DC Drives, temperature controls, and more. Gould Modicon, Allen-Bradley, Siemens, etc. - Call us when you need machine tools c n c programming.

CamSoft Corp. www.cnccontrols.com • Gary Corey • 32295-8 Mission Trail #299 • Lake Elsinore, California 92530, USA • 951-674-8100 • 951-674-3110 • CamSoft offers PC Based CNC machine tool operator interfaces for 2-8 axis machining to the retrofit and OEM CNC machine tool industry.

Micro 100, Inc. Micro100.com • Mike Bruhwiler • 875 N. Virgil • Los Angeles, California, USA • 323-668-0491

Seneca Falls Technology Group www.sftg.com • George Bassett • 314 Fall Street • Seneca Falls, New York 13148, USA • 315-568-5804 • 315-568-5800 • The Seneca Falls Technology Group, Royal Oak Grinders,Seneca Falls Machine and Waterbury Headers; manufacturers of industrial grinders, lathes,headers

Industrial Automation Specialists Corp. www.iascorporation.com • Dan Jones • 9912 Warwick Blvd. • Newport News, Virginia 23601, USA • (757) 596-4990 • (757) 596-4789

Advanced Probe Technologies Advprobetech.com • Cliff • P.O. Box 505 • Puyallup, Washington 98372, USA • 866-730-7333

A Plus Cnc Machining, Inc. • Wai Chan • 1849 Merced Ave. • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • (626) 442-8600 • (626) 442-9800

Applied Production, Inc. www.AppliedProduction.com • Joe Bucalo • P.O. Box 498391 • Cincinnati, Ohio 45249, USA • 513 831 8800 • ProFab Sheet Metal CAM Software. Applied Production, Inc, ProFab, ProFold, Solids, Solidworks, Solid Edge, CADKEY, KeyCreator, Kubotek USA, AutoCAD, A

PM Specialists • Philip Morrison • P.O. Box 235 • Gillsville, Georgia 30543, USA • 770-530-6177

Craftsman Tool & Mold craftsmanmold.com • Sales • 2750 Church Road • Aurora, Illinois 60504, USA • 630.851.8700 • 630.851.3864

City Machine www.citymachine.com • Roy Swagger • P.O. Box 2607 • Muncie, Indiana 47307, USA • 756-288-4431 • 765-286-0217 • While we are best known for our trunnions, we offer a variety of products and services all meeting legendary City Machine quality standards.

Valley Welders & Industrial Supply www.valleywelders.com • Doug Neill • 320 N. 11th Street • Billings, Montana 59101, USA • 1-800-821-9470 • (406) 256-7698 • Welding

Amada America, Inc. www.amada.com • Jerry Rush • 7025 Firestone Blvd. • Buena Park, California 90621, USA • 714/739-2111 • 714/739-4099

G-ZERO by Rapid Output www.g-zero.com • Lisa Otsuki • 1220 Kilkare Road • Sunol, California 94586-9444, USA • 888-656-1945 • With G-ZERO, you can create perfect G-code about 3 times faster than with CAD-based CAM software.

Nixon Tool Co., Inc. nixontool.com • Scott Nixon • P.O. Box 1505 • Richmond, Indiana 47375, USA • 1-765-966-6608 • 1-765-966-1987

Bennett Tool & Die Company, Inc. www.bennetttool.com • Jeff Bennett • 910 Cherokee Ave. • Nashville, Tennessee 37207, USA • 615-227-5291 • 615-227-5723 • Bennett tool and die company incorporate is a quality production contract metal stamper and manufacturer of metal forming dies. Our products include d


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.