Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Magnets Suppliers


LouMack Equipment & Material Handling, Inc. www.loumack.com • Josh Thomas • 8521 East Avenue, Suite A • Mentor, Ohio 44060, USA • 1-888-568-6225 • 440-974-1902 • LouMack distributes a wide variety of lifting equipment, conveyors, cranes, racking systems, hoists, and much more. We offer top quality brands! - Excellent source for magnets.

Machinery & Equipment Co., Inc. www.machineryandequipment.com • Mike Ebert • P.O. Box 7632 • San Francisco, California 94120, USA • 415-467-3400 • 415-467-2639 • Used processing equipment for the food, beverage, chemical, pharmaceutical and minerals processing industries. Online inventory on website.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465, USA • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

IPES International, Inc. www.ipesmag.com • Gene Rizzuto • 319 Butler Street • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15223, USA • (412) 781-4660 • (412) 781-4661 • High-Power Magnetic Separators for industrial, chemical, and food applications. Super Strength Magnetic Sweepers will prevent FOD and flat tires.

Hudson Supplies Inc. www.hudson4supplies.com • M. Beaudoin • 2940 Halpern Street • Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S1R2, Canada • 514-337-5005 • 514-332-3383 • Velcro equivalent Hook & Loop, Polypro & Nylon Webbing, Plastic Buckles & Components, Magnets - Contact us for magnets.

Phoenix America, Inc. www.phoenixamerica.com • Scott Mentzer • 4717 Clubview Drive • Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804, USA • (260) 432-9664 Ext. 236 • (260) 432-9967 • Offering a broad line of standard and custom speed, proximity, encoder products and target wheels utilizing various magnetic technologies.

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Adams Magnetic Products Co. www.adamsmagnetic.com • Craig Myers • 888 Larch Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126, USA • 6306178880 • 6306178881 • Our product offering of industrial permanent magnets, soft ferrite cores and electromagnets grows every day through customer-focused innovation.

Magnum Magnetics Corp. www.magnummagnetics.com • Sales Department • 801 Masonic Park Road • Marietta, Ohio 45750, USA • (800) 258-0991 • (740) 373-2880 • Manufacturer of flexible magnetic rolls, sheeting, strip, vehicle signs, ink-jet printable sheets, magnetic receptive materials and magnetizers. - Quality supplier of magnets.

Shanghai Machinery-China Co., Ltd. www.shmachinery-china.com • Sandra Yang • Room 601, Lane 154, No. 755 Cangyuan Road, Minhang • Shanghai, 200062, China • 0086-21-5271-0483 • 0086-21-6435-1739 • Precision casting iron casting sand casting fibreglass composite grating ramp sheet metal fabrication forging stamping die casting machining turning

T. L. Maddox Companies www.tlmcos.com • Tom Maddox • 16149 Westwoods Business Park • Ellisville, Missouri 63021-4505, USA • 1 800 960 8161 • 1 636 394 6776 • For Your Industrial Mechanical Capital Mechanical Equipment And Systems

Quadrant Technology Corporation quadranttechnology.com • Ron Zichterman • 1247 Reamwood Avenue • Sunnyvale, California 94089, USA • 408-261-3589 • 408-261-3591 • Quadrant technology is the leader in high-energy permanent magnet fabrication and assembly. Call us at 1-800-474-3589.

Magnet Sales & Manufacturing www.magnetsales.com • Chuma Ho • 11250 Playa Court • Culver City, California 90230, USA • 310-391-7213 • 310-390-4357 • Magnet design expertise, stock and custom magnets, magnetic systems, ISO 9000 certified. - Call us when you need magnets.

Ningbo Nide Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. www.nide-international.com • Lin Qifa • 14-5 East Kemao Center, No. 100 Xiangyun Road • Hi-Tech District, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 0086-574-87295682 • 0086-574-87295637 • Armature winding machine, stator winding machine,automatic armature production line,machinery,DC motor

Marron Advertising Services www.marronad.com • Fred Marron • Burton Manor • Utica, New York 13502, USA • 315-732-6253 • 315-732-6473 • With over fifteen years experience, we have become a trusted name in the promotional advertising industry.

Shields Magnetics www.shieldscompany.com • Charlie Shields • P.O. Box 1572 • Ventura, California 93002, USA • (805) 642-4408 • (805) 642-4417

Bluestreak Equipment www.bluestreakequipment.com • Tony Bouk • 1645 Hwy. #3 • Delhi, Ontario N4B 2W6, Canada • 1-519-842-8375 • 1-519-842-9518 • Manufacturer of magnetic sweepers for professional use.

EDP Conception www.edpconception.com • Caroline • 2883 Bl. Trudel-Est. C. P. 2035 • St-Boniface, Quebec G0X 2L0, Canada • 1-800-535-6686 • 1-819-535-6247

Direct Card & Print, Inc. WWW.DirectCardPrint.com • Lisa O'Toole • P.O. Box 5276 • Wheaton, Illinois 60189, USA • 630-260-9705 • 630-260-9713 • Card products for all applications and all budgets! Barcode cards/keytags and just about anything printed!

MagSweepers.com magsweepers.com • Charlie Shields • 4400 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 9-202 • Phoenix, Arizona 85251, USA • (602) 842-1930

Sundown Industries Corp. www.sundownindustries.com • Michael I. Cohen • 20 North Mall • Plainview, New York 11797, USA • 516-752-8003 • 516-752-7995 • Sundown Industries Corp. estabished in 1947

Shields Company Magnetics www.shieldscompany.com • Charlie Shields • P.O. Box 1572 • Ventura, California 93002, USA • (805) 642-4408 • (805) 642-4417

Custom-Magnets.com www.Custom-Magnets.com • Geno Jezek • 107 SE 291 Hwy. #221 • Lees Summit, Missouri 64063, USA • 816-347-0399 • 816-478-0166 • A Magnet Supplier for magnetic sheeting. magnet rolls, inkjet magnets as well as custom and personalized magnets.

Puritan Magnetics, Inc. www.puritanmagnetics.com • Sales • 900 S. Glaspie St. • Oxford, Michigan 48371, USA • 248-628-3808 • 248-628-3844

Oxford Instruments America, Inc. www.oxford-instruments.com • Sales Department • 300 Baker Avenue, Suite 150 • Concord, Massachusetts 01742, USA • 800-447-4717 • 978-369-8287

Thompson Magnetics, Inc. www.thompsonmagnetics.com • Bob Thompson • 319 Butler Street • Etna, Pennsylvania 15223, USA • (412) 782-1172 • (412) 782-3119 • Thompson Magnetics - Hard Working Industrial Magnets, Sweepers, Separators, Pullys.

Advanced Recording Technologies www.advancedrecording.com • Larry Haase • 1310 Industrial Ave. • Escondido, California 92029, USA • 760-7460 8386 • 760-746 8526 • Advanced Recording Technologies / Magnetic Arts sells: Magnets, Health Magnets, Pain Relief Magnets, Lasers, Mask Cutting Lasers, Micro Hole Cutting L

FootWhereUSA Group, Inc. www.footwhere.net • Eddie Turner • 2917 Highland Park Drive • Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087, USA • 770-469-7229 • 770-783-2200

High Tech Magnets www.hightechmagnets.com • Sue Freeberg • RR #1, Site #1, Box 2 • High River, Alberta T1V 1N1, Canada • 403-651-2352 • 403-652-1177

Customized Creations www.ccreations.com • Rob Fish • 5004 Birch Grove Drive • Groveport, Ohio 43125, USA • 614-214-7261 • Customized magnetic dry erase boards, buttons, badges, decorative refrigerator magnets, hydraulic courses, marketing and web designs - an eclectic mix


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.