Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Maintenance Modifying And Repair Tanks Suppliers


Hytorc Central www.HytorcCentral.com • Chad D. Briggs • 12795 S. 14th Circle • Jenks, Oklahoma 74037, USA • 918-296-0202 • 918-296-0304 • The new HYTORC Pneumatic JGUN has the highest Torque to Weight ratio on the planet! Call Toll Free 1-888-296-GUNS for a Free On-Site demonstration! - Excellent source for maintenance modifying and repair tanks.

Phoenix Coatings, Inc. phoenixcoatings.com • Tom Burk • 19893 Berenda Blvd. • Madera, California 93638, USA • 559/675/8122 • 559/673/2571 • Experts in the design and Installation of Urethane Foam roofing, Tank & Cold Storage Insulation, Urethane & Epoxy Floors, Flexlight Solar Panels.

P. E. P. Plastic Engineered Products www.pep-plastic.com • John Matonis • 50 Tannery Rd., Bldg. #3 • Branchburg, New Jersey 08876, USA • 1-800-407-3726 or 908-534-6111 • 908-534-5287 • One source for all your plastic and fiberglass pipe, valves, fittings, tanks, hose, grating, trench drains, tubing, accessories, & custom fabrication.

Vendome Copper & Brass Works, Inc. www.vendomecopper.com • Mike Sherman • 729 E. Franklin Street • Louisville, Kentucky 40202, USA • 502-587-1930 • 502-589-0639 • Custom fabricator specializing in processing equipment made from stainless steel, copper alloys, nickel alloys.

Acterra Group, Inc. www.acterragroup.com • Tad Cooper • P.O. Box 160, 200 35th Street • Marion, Iowa 52302, USA • 319-377-6357 • 319-377-0075 • Providing development and construction to the energy, renewable energy, chemical and petroleum industry. - Contact us for maintenance modifying and repair tanks.

A & B Coatings, LLC www.abcoatings.net • Louie Alfieri • 23163 Cortez Blvd. • Brooksville, Florida 34601, USA • 352-797-0951 • 352-797-0955 • Industrial coatings contractor specializing in sandblasting and lining storage tanks. Nace Certified level 3 inspectors complete all our QC reports

Fisher Tank Company www.FisherTank.com • Fred Ruinen • 3131 W. 4th St. • Chester, Pennsylvania 19013, USA • 803-359-4173 • 803-957-3376 • Engineering, plate fabrication, turnkey construction, coatings, repair & maintenance of field erected welded steel tanks & specialty equipment.

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality.

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides - Quality supplier of maintenance modifying and repair tanks.

Dudick Inc. dudick.com • Barb Fischer • 1818 Miller Parkway • Streetsboro, Ohio 44241, USA • (330) 562-1970 • (330) 562-7638

Field System Machining, Inc. www.fieldsystems.com • Ron Reshke • 720 Schneider Drive • South Elgin, Illinois 60177, USA • 847-468-1313 • 847-468-1847 • Field Machining, Portable Machining, On Site Machining, In Place Machining, In-Situ Machining

Team Industrial Services www.teamindustrialservices.com • W. R. McAfee • P.O. Box 123 • Alvin, Texas 77512, USA • 800-662-8326 • 281-331-4107 • Onstream leak sealing/hot tapping/freeze stopping,LDAR, field machining/technical bolting, valve repair,heat treating,NDT inspections, outage services

EPAC Software Technologies www.epacst.com • Cynthia Toti • 42 Ladd Street • East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818, USA • 888-336-3722 • 401-884-5576 • Epac Cmms Is Affordable, Intuitive Software Which Turns Maintenance Into An Efficient Business. Manage Maintenance As A Business ! - Call us when you need maintenance modifying and repair tanks.

PTI, Inc. www.fiberlining.com • Sherry Klingensmith • 586 Armbrust Hecla Road • Hunker, Pennsylvania 15639, USA • 724-925-8401 • 724-925-8402 • PTI specialty inspection design repair of all fiberglass ie,tanks using ASME RTP-1 trained techs and engrs

Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors

Goad Company www.goadco.com • Joe Renaud • 16164 Westwoods Bus Park • Ellisville, Missouri 63021, USA • 636/394-6334 • 636/394-2169 • Custom fabricator of corrosion resistant process tanks and tank linings. Complete design, build and install of process lines.

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140, USA • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning

Quality Tank & Construction Co. Inc. www.qualitytank.com • Harold Stroh • 16911 SE 362nd Drive • Sandy, Oregon 97055, USA • 503-668-5583 • 503-668-5585

Graham Plumbing Supply www.grahamplumbing.com • Mr. Graham • 7609 Raytown Rd. • Raytown, Missouri 64138, USA • 1-800-888-7827 • (816) 313-5002 • Graham Plumbing Supply. Supplying Kansas City and the midwest since 1932.

Yacht Management Services www.ymsail.com • Michael P. Mullaney • 47 Gooding Avenue • Bristol, Rhode Island 02809, USA • 401-254-8881 • 401-254-8882

Rex-Cut Abrasives www.rexcut.com • Bob Costa • P.O. Box 2109 • Fall River, Massachusetts 02722-2109, USA • 800-225-8182 • 508-678-8501 • Rex-Cut Products is a leading provider worldwide of specialty, high performance abrasive products for grinding, deburring, polishing, and finishing me

Optifuel - Fuel Polishing & Tank Cleaning Services www.optifuel.ca • Olivier Bluzat • B-87 Burnside Rd. West • Victoria, British Columbia V9A, Canada • 250-888-1911 • Fuel tank cleaning services in Victoria. We specialize in marine, back up generator, in-ground storage tanks.

Industrial Steel & Boiler Services, Inc. www.isbservices.com • Bill Corcoran • 939 Chicopee St. • Chicopee, Massachusetts 01013, USA • 413-532-7788 • 413-532-0119 • Industrial Steel & Boiler Services, Inc. is America's premier service company offering boiler repairs and installations, valve repairs, safety valve V

Chicago Bridge & Iron Company N.V. www.chicago-bridge.com • John Vaughn • 1501 N. Division Street • Plainfield, Illinois 60544-8984, USA • 815-439-6000 • 815-439-6010

Portland Pump Company portlandpump.com • Charles Wilson • P.O. Box 1180 • Scarborough, Maine 04074, USA • 207-883-4317 • 207-883-1418

North Coast Vapor Recovery Service www.VaporRecoveryService.com • Tom Fisher • 132 Skyview Dr. • Seven Hills, Ohio 44131, USA • 440-554-5953 • 216-901-1288

Sierra Boats www.sierraboats.com • Tony Cerne • N5228 Cty. E • Ogdensburg, Wisconsin 54962, USA • 920-244-7430 • 920-244-7433

BBB Tank Services www.bbb-tankservices.net • Johnie McClung • P.O. Box 23044 • Beaumont, Texas 77720, USA • 409-861-1600 • 409-861-1616

RDSales www.rdsalesintl.com • Bob Dye • 1145 Cr 35 • Fremont, Ohio 43420, USA • 419-334-2761 • 419-355-0661 • R D Sales Has Become One of The Top Merchandisers and Repair Facilities of Over-the-road Equipment In The Country.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.