Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Marine Antifouling Materials And System Suppliers


Custom Hydraulic & Machine, Inc. www.customhydraulic.com • Debbie Carosino • 22911 - 86th Ave. South • Kent, Washington 98031-2466, USA • 253.854.4666 • 253.854.4674 • Eaton & Parker Equal To P/n's,marine & Ind Hose & Hose Fittings,adapter & Assys, Tees,couplings, Flanges,elbows, Cylinders,int. Supp. Coil,all Mat'ls - Excellent source for marine antifouling materials and system.

American Surplus www.americansurplus.com • Bill DiMaio • 1 Noyes Avenue • East Providence, Rhode Island 02916, USA • 401-434-4355 • 401-434-7414 • Nation's largest supplier of used conveyor, used mezzanine, used pallet rack, used shelving, used material handling equipment.

Maritime International www.maritimeinternational.com • John Deats • 1186 Petroleum Pkwy. • Broussard, Louisiana 70518, USA • 337-321-4240 • 337-321-4241 • Maritime International is a leading provider of marine fenders, bollards, and fabrication services. Engineering assistance is available.

Marine Fenders International, Inc. www.marinefendersintl.com • Jerry Thermos • 909 Mahar Avenue • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310-834-7037 • 310-834-7825 • Leading manufacturer of high performance foam filled marine fenders, buoys, floats, chain, port security barrier

Pile Armor www.pilearmor.com • Valarie G. • P.O. Box 521 • Sewell, New Jersey 08080, USA • (856) 381-8188 • (856) 228-2844 - Contact us for marine antifouling materials and system.

Vertical Enterprise www.verticalenterprise.net • Ruel Parsons • 3480 NW 28 Ct. • Lauderdale Lakes, Florida 33311, USA • 954-817-2749 • Aluminum source for marine and industrial manfacturing. fitting flanges sheet and coil

ECI www.eciproducts.com • Joe Cusenza • 36 Eagle Rock Way • Montclair, New Jersey 07042, USA • 973-509-9456 • 973-509-9460

Ecological Coatings LLC www.ecologicalcoatings.com • Nick Patenaude • P.O. Box 4202 • Clifton Park, New York 12065, USA • 518-664-3468 • Green, Eco-friendly Protective Coatings for Non-Stick, Anti-Graffiti, Friction Reduction, Anti-Ice, Foul Release, Marine, Mold Release, Hydrophobic an

Eagle Specialized Coatings And Protected Environme www.eaglecoatings.net • D. W. (Doug) Pearce • 18523 Fraser Hwy. • Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8E7, Canada • 604-576-2212 • 604-576-7773 • Super Therm ceramic insulation coating and other commercial/industrial protective coatings for thermal, fire, corrosion, water, concrete and graffiti - Quality supplier of marine antifouling materials and system.

UPC - Urethane Products Corporation www.urethaneproducts.com • Chander Burgos • 9076 Rosecrans Avenue • Bellflower, California 90706, USA • 562-630-4982 • 562-630-6974 • Urethane Products Corporation engineers Marine Fender Systems, Navigational and Mooring Buoy Systems, and Polyurea & Polyurethane Technologies used in

Wearlon Corp. www.wearloncorp.com • Scott Hogan • P.O. Box 2131 • Wilton, New York 12831, USA • (518) 469-3612 • Manufacturer of Water Based, Low VOC Industrial Coatings. Specialize in non-stick, foul release, friction reduction and anti-graffiti

Star Distributing LLC www.star-distributing.com • Steve Ray • P.O. Box 165 • West Mystic, Connecticut 06388, USA • 860 245 3658 • Wood and Concrete Restoration, Preservation, and Rot Repair, using Smith & Co. Epoxy, MultiWoodPrime, Concrete sealers and primers offered by STAR Dis

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368 - Call us when you need marine antifouling materials and system.

TMP Marine Products www.tmpmarine.com • Tony Pira • 98 Canal Road • Port Jefferson Station, New York 11776, USA • 631 - 473 - 0382 • 631 - 473 - 2445 • Your One-Stop-Shopping Site for a wide variety of Marina Products for your Boat, Your Dock, Your Shop, Showroom and Yard

YHI Corporation (Singapore) Pte Ltd. www.yhicorp.com.sg • Ryan Koh • No. 2, Pandan Road • Singapore, 609254, Singapore • 62642155 • 62659927

Alfa Marine www.alfamarine.net • Mr. Ashish • S-6, Golden Arc, Atta Bhai • Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364002, India • 0091 9825206169 • 0091 9375756169 • Trader in Marine Machinery and Ship Spares.

Rolex Impex Co. www.roleximpex.com • Mr. Thakkar Pravin • A/3/3, Groma House, Sector 19 • Vashi, New Bombay, Maharashtra 400705, India • 022 27895431 • 022 27895439

Nyalic NewZealand Ltd. www.nyalic.co.nz • John Fielding • 39 Totara St. • Dunedin, 9002, New Zealand • 6434710424 • 6434710424 • Sypplier of Nyalic Nylonic crystal clear surface coating for all metals plastics painted surfaces

Ozsay Bulgaria Marine Electronics Ltd. - Bulgaria www.ozsay.ecrater.com • Mr. Zhivko Yordanov, Manager • P.O. Box 437 • Varna, 9000, Bulgaria • 00359-888-545-958 • 00359-887-526-062 • Marine Radio Navigation Electronics Sales & Service

Sebastopol Shipyard www.souz.sebastopol.ua • Sergey • Lenina Street • Sebastopol, 111111, Ukraine • 0038 050 654 16 79 • 0038 0692 54 77 15

Atlas Marine Services Pte. Ltd. www.atlasmarine.sg • Lizam • Blk 8 Chia Ping Road #05-01 Jtc Flatted Factory • Singapore, 619973, Singapore • +65 6268 0890 • +65 2668 1393

Abc Diesels Ltd. www.abcdiesels.co.uk • Chris • Unit 23 Bells Marsh Road, Great Yarmouth • Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR31 6PT, United Kingdom • 01493 602124 • 01493 603134


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.