Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Marine Batteries Suppliers


Power Battery and Truck Parts www.powerbatteryandtruck.com • Dan Rasmussen • 926 Market Street • Paterson, New Jersey 07513, USA • 973-523-0073 (800) 875-0073 • 973-523-0238 • Heavy duty truck parts and brake specialists. Battery Mfg and distribution. Motive power batteries, watering systems and service. Battery specialist - Excellent source for marine batteries.

Gulf Express International www.gulfexpressintl.com • Howard Shiman • 1810 Garfield Street • Hollywood, Florida 33020, USA • 954-589-0170 • A multinational company in the business of purchasing, logistics, and trade. We have offices in the USA as well as agents

American Surplus www.americansurplus.com • Bill DiMaio • 1 Noyes Avenue • East Providence, Rhode Island 02916, USA • 401-434-4355 • 401-434-7414 • Nation's largest supplier of used conveyor, used mezzanine, used pallet rack, used shelving, used material handling equipment.

Wellington Battery Company www.wellingtonbattery.com • Andrea Wellington • 2 Hill Hollow Rd. • Milford, New Jersey 08848, USA • 888-882-6965 • 908-995-7185 • Eveready Industrial alkaline batteries.Batteries for every industrial need.24 hr. service and shipping.Toll free 888-882-6965

Vessel Electric www.vesselelectric.com • Damian Clarke • 13089 Peyton Drive #C-206 • Chino Hills, California 91709, USA • (909) 865-2113 • (909) 865-2113 • Vessel Electric installations and designs represent the cutting edge in technology, and the lowest cost of ownership. As an Original Equipment Manufac - Contact us for marine batteries.

Atlantic Battery Inc. www.atlanticbattery.com • Larry Cutillo • 7601 NW 68th St. #109 • Miami, Florida 33166, USA • 305 883-6001 • 954 785-0459

Nvo Concepts Corp. www.nvoconcepts.com • Levin Yu • 17785 Antherium Dr. • Chino Hills, California 91709, USA • 909.393.3405 • 909.393.3407 • Gas Springs Manufacturer

Innovative Solar Solutions, Inc. www.innovativesolar.com • Sean Hackett • 2725 Westinghouse Blvd., Ste. 100 • Charlotte, North Carolina 28273, USA • 704-583-0016 • 704-583-9588

Sound Ocean Systems, Inc. www.soundocean.com • Todd Bynon • P.O. Box 2978 • Redmond, Washington 98073, USA • 425-869-1834 • 425-869-5554 • SOSI provides quality marine systems, components, and designs at realistic costs through innovative engineering, design, and manufacturing practices. - Quality supplier of marine batteries.

SunWize Technologies www.sunwize.com • Bruce Gould • 1155 Flatbush Road • Kingston, New York 12401, USA • 845-336-0146 • 845-336-0457 • SunWize is a PV technology company specializing in industrial power systems, custom engineered modules, wholesale solar module and component distribut

Power-Sonic Corporation www.power-sonic.com • Richard Moody • 7550 Panasonic Way • San Diego, California 92154, USA • 619-661-2020 • 619-661-3648

BatteryWholesale.com Ltd. www.batterywholesale.com • Lige Anne Wilson • 40120 Industrial Park Circle • Georgetown, Texas 78626, USA • 800-365-8444 • 512-863-0620 • Specializing in sealed lead acid batteries for UPS backup systems, telecommunications, security systems, mobility scooters, motorcycle/ATV...

East Penn Canada / Power Battery Sales Ltd. www.eastpenncanada.com • Don MacFarlane • 1-1375 Aimco Blvd. • Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1B5, Canada • 905-624-6700 • 905-624-5693 • For ALL your battery needs. Please do not hesitate to contact me for assistance. - Call us when you need marine batteries.

Charger Manufacturers & Charger Suppliers www.mychargermanufacturers.com/charger/0 • Adesso • 321 Tenth Avenue • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Smith Auto Electric Inc. www.smithae.com • Jim Thomas • 12 South Third Ave. • Yakima, Washington 98902, USA • 509-453-8275 • 509-453-8294 • Welcome to Smith Auto Electric. We are a custom rebuilder of alternators, generators and starters, doing business in Yakima Washington for the last 63

Automatic Power Inc. www.automaticpower.com • Gerard Burzynski or Bill Hott • P.O. Box 230738 • Houston, Texas 77223, USA • (713) 228-5208 • (713) 228-3717 • Automatic Power/Pharos Marine Group is the world leader in aids to navigation with a track record that is more than a century old.

Resource 800 / Epower2go, Inc. www.epower2go.biz/ • Barry A. Goldblatt • P.O. Box 260273 • Plano, Texas 75026-0273, USA • 972-596-5078 • Rayovac AAA AA C D 9v Tadiran Lithium Dallas Semiconductor RTC APC RBC UPS Battery Packs - Same-day shipment - Credit cards

PowerDesigners www.powerdesigners.com • Michael Nelson • 4005 Felland Road, Suite 116 • Madison, Wisconsin 53718, USA • (608) 231-0450 • (608) 231-9979 • Energy Management Innovations

Power Battery Co., Inc. www.powerbattery.com • Bill Rasmussen • 25 McLean Blvd. • Paterson, New Jersey 07514, USA • 973-523-8630

Crown Battery Mfg. Co. Inc. www.crownbattery.com • Mark Kelley • P.O. Box 990 • Fremont, Ohio 43420, USA • 800.487.2879 • 888-487-9004

The R.E.source Store www.theresourcestore.ca • Dave Birch • 89 Fairview Ave. • St. Thomas, Ontario N6L 1C7, Canada • 519-631-6864 • 519-652-5454 • Your source for renewable energy equipment in Ontario! Full on-line sales and technical support.

Planar Energy Devices www.planarenergy.com • Andrea Wesser • 653 W. Michigan St. • Orlando, Florida 32829, USA • 407-459-1443

DC Battery Specialists www.dcbattery.com • Sales Dept. • 160 NW 73rd St. • Miami, Florida 33150, USA • 305-758-5041 • 305-758-3469

U.S. Battery Manufacturing Company www.usbattery.com • Donald E. Wallace • 1675 Sampson Ave. • Corona, California 92879-1889, USA • 951-371-8090 • 951-371-4671 • U.S. Battery Manufacturing Company specializes in premium deep cycle flooded lead acid batteries & Sealed AGM batteries.

Ultralife Corporation www.ultralifecorp.com • Andrew Markese • 2000 Technology Parkway • Newark, New York 14513, USA • 315-332-7100 • 315-331-7800

BD Batteries www.bdbatteries.com • Justin Sims • 138 5023 West 120th Ave. • Broomfield, Colorado 80020, USA • 303-800-0755 • BD Batteries com is an official deep cycle battery distributor offering the highest quality marine batteries, RV batteries, auto batteries, and deep c

Lithiummoto www.lithiummoto.com • Andy • POB 12011 • Tallahassee, Florida 32317, USA • 8506652383

Royal Battery Sales www.royalbatterysales.com • Dale McGrath • 1 High Meadow Place, Unit 23 • Toronto, Ontario M9L 0A3, Canada • 416-744-8484

Battery Clearance www.batteryclearance.com • Gordon Wilkie • 4630 South Kirkman Road Unit 200 • Orlando, Florida 32811, USA • 407-777-0794

Acumuladores DayStarter, S.A. de C.V. www.daystarter.com.mx • Alberto Trousselle • Blvd. Egipto No. 428-A Col. Virreyes Residencial. • Saltillo, Coahuila 25230, Mexico • 844-415-2177 • 844-415-2024


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.