Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Marine Electronic Suppliers


Richardson Electronics www.rell.com • Electron Device Group • 40W267 Keslinger Road, P.O. Box 393 • Lafox, Illinois 60147-0393, USA • 630-208-2200 • 630-208-2550 • We are a highly specialized, international, value-addded distributor of electronic components. - Excellent source for marine electronic.

American Surplus www.americansurplus.com • Bill DiMaio • 1 Noyes Avenue • East Providence, Rhode Island 02916, USA • 401-434-4355 • 401-434-7414 • Nation's largest supplier of used conveyor, used mezzanine, used pallet rack, used shelving, used material handling equipment.

Custom Hydraulic & Machine, Inc. www.customhydraulic.com • Debbie Carosino • 22911 - 86th Ave. South • Kent, Washington 98031-2466, USA • 253.854.4666 • 253.854.4674 • Eaton & Parker Equal To P/n's,marine & Ind Hose & Hose Fittings,adapter & Assys, Tees,couplings, Flanges,elbows, Cylinders,int. Supp. Coil,all Mat'ls

Sterling Services www.sterlingservices.com • Jeff Taylor • 3372 Smith Farm Rd. • Matthews, North Carolina 28104, USA • 800-280-4602 • 800-280-4603 • Supplier of industrial electronic repair. Supports PLCs, AC/DC Drives, temperature controls, and more. Gould Modicon, Allen-Bradley, Siemens, etc.

Planet One Components www.planetonecomponents.com • Mike Mancino • 1750 New Highway • Farmingdale, New York 11735, USA • 631-752-1400 • 631-752-1410 • Stocking distributor for electronic components. We specialize in long lead-time, obsolete, and allocated electronic components. - Contact us for marine electronic.

Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors

Power Battery and Truck Parts www.powerbatteryandtruck.com • Dan Rasmussen • 926 Market Street • Paterson, New Jersey 07513, USA • 973-523-0073 (800) 875-0073 • 973-523-0238 • Heavy duty truck parts and brake specialists. Battery Mfg and distribution. Motive power batteries, watering systems and service. Battery specialist

Sound Ocean Systems, Inc. www.soundocean.com • Todd Bynon • P.O. Box 2978 • Redmond, Washington 98073, USA • 425-869-1834 • 425-869-5554 • SOSI provides quality marine systems, components, and designs at realistic costs through innovative engineering, design, and manufacturing practices.

Vertical Enterprise www.verticalenterprise.net • Ruel Parsons • 3480 NW 28 Ct. • Lauderdale Lakes, Florida 33311, USA • 954-817-2749 • Aluminum source for marine and industrial manfacturing. fitting flanges sheet and coil - Quality supplier of marine electronic.

Test Point, Inc. www.testpoint.com • Steve Gardner • 343E Granary Road • Forest Hill, Maryland 21050, USA • 410-420-7080 • 410-420-7077 • Industrial Electronic Repair, Industrial Electronic Repair to component level, printed circuit board repair, AC Drive repair, DC Drive repair, Power s

Motors & Controls International www.sabinaproducts.com • Earl Williams • 29 North Conahan Drive • Hazleton, Pennsylvania 18201, USA • 570-450-5600 • 570-453-3448

Sieber's Ocean Ventures, Inc. www.oceanventures.org • Dan Sieber • 1028 So. Beecham Rd. • Williamstown, New Jersey 08094, USA • 856-875-0677 • 856-629-0074

Stedham Electronics www.stedham.com • Owen Stedham • 4900 Mill Street Bldg. A-4 • Reno, Nevada 89502, USA • 775-826-2003 • 775-826-2004 - Call us when you need marine electronic.

Space Coast IC, Inc. space-coast-ic.com • Mike • 1221 Admiralty Blvd. • Rockledge, Florida 32955, USA • 321-574-0488 • 321-574-0443 • Space Coast IC, Inc. is an independent distributor for semiconductor, passive, opto, electro-mechanical components, military and aircraft parts.

Easy Excess www.easy-xs.com • D. Renzla • 4895 Heatherstone • Miami, Florida 33166, USA • 305-656-2122 • Easy Excess wholesale industrial excess equipment and components. Large quantity excess marketplace. Manufacturers excess exchange. Buying and selling

Cambridge Applied Systems www.cambridgeapplied.com • Manager, Marine & Power Div. • 196 Boston Avenue Suite# 1100 • Medford, Massachusetts 02155, USA • 781-393-6500 • 781-393-6515

Vessel Electric www.vesselelectric.com • Damian Clarke • 13089 Peyton Drive #C-206 • Chino Hills, California 91709, USA • (909) 865-2113 • (909) 865-2113 • Vessel Electric installations and designs represent the cutting edge in technology, and the lowest cost of ownership. As an Original Equipment Manufac

Nova Electric & Automation • Michael DeWitt • 4591 St. Ann Lane • Columbus, Ohio 43213, USA • 937-360-9424

Key West Electronics www.keywestelectronics.com • Bruce Bernstein • 5394 B Firenze Drive • Boynton Beach, Florida 33437-2136, USA • 561-734-0930 • 561-734-0930

Ensil International www.ensil.com • Naveen Chopra • 761 Cayuga St. • Lewiston, New York 14092, USA • 800-265-0009 • 800-672-6742 • Electronic Circuit Board Repair services at ENSIL - The leader in repair and rework, test and inspection, research and development of industrial autom

Strategic Production Inc. www.strategicproduction.com • Greg Olson • 78 S. St. Croix Trail P.O. Box 755 • Lakeland, Minnesota 55043-0755, USA • 651-998-1224 • 651-998-1225

Automatic Power Inc. www.automaticpower.com • Gerard Burzynski or Bill Hott • P.O. Box 230738 • Houston, Texas 77223, USA • (713) 228-5208 • (713) 228-3717 • Automatic Power/Pharos Marine Group is the world leader in aids to navigation with a track record that is more than a century old.

Para-Coat Technologies, Inc. PCTconformalcoating.com • Krista Rager • 900 Oak Street • Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15902, USA • (814) 254-4376 • (814) 254-4057

Findett Corporation www.findett.com • Manuel E. Joaquim • 8 Governor Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63301-7311, USA • 636-723-0240 • 636-723-4210

Alvertano Enterprises www.seadoodealers.com • Al Perez • 8221 S.W. 140 Court • Miami, Florida 33183, USA • (305) 752-4900 • (305) 752-3902

Waltz Manufacturing www.waltzmfg.com • Jim • 811 Eisenhower Rd. • Osceola, Iowa 50213, USA • 641-342-2178 • 641-342-2178 • Waltz Mfg offer a radar leveling system for a gps antenna mount. This self leveling mount is a great addition to your sail boat accessories.

Electronics X, Inc. All www.electronicsxinc.com • Jeff Wang • 378 Paseo Sonrisa • Walnut, California 91789, USA • 626-839-1209 • 928-441-2723

Vantage IC www.vantage-ic.com • Bob Bray • 111 Comac Street • Ronkonkoma, New York 11779, USA • 631-648-9040 x 113 • 631-648-9039

Charles Industries, Ltd. www.charlesindustries.com • Sales Department • 5600 Apollo Drive • Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008, USA • 847-806-6300 • 847-806-6231 • Charles Industries, Ltd. is a diversified manufacturer serving telecommunications, marine and industrial markets

SKY Computers Inc. www.skycomputers.com • Dave Bushee • 27 Industrial Ave. • Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824, USA • 978-250-2420 • 978-250-3220 • SKY Computers Inc. is a leading provider of computing systems and software for data-intensive applications that include image processing, signal proce


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.