Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Marine Lumber Suppliers


Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Excellent source for marine lumber.

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

UPC - Urethane Products Corporation www.urethaneproducts.com • Chander Burgos • 9076 Rosecrans Avenue • Bellflower, California 90706, USA • 562-630-4982 • 562-630-6974 • Urethane Products Corporation engineers Marine Fender Systems, Navigational and Mooring Buoy Systems, and Polyurea & Polyurethane Technologies used in

Bristol Industries of Pa, Inc. www.bristolramp.com • Joe • P.O. Box 1591 • Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057, USA • 215-949-8696

North Pacific northpacific.com • Kevin Joyce • 10200 SW Greenburg Rd. • Portland, Oregon 97223, USA • 415-897-7223 • 415-897-8688 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products. - Contact us for marine lumber.

Dobbins Forest Products dobbinsforestproducts.com • Rod Russell • P.O. Box 361548 • Birmingham, Alabama 35216, USA • 2054030202 • 2054032714

Southern Milling & Lumber, Inc. www.southernmilling.com • Bob Carbonara • P.O. Box 1767 • Lakeland, Florida 33802, USA • 863-682-1605 • 863-682-5483 • Wholesale Lumber & Pallet manufacturing. We make pallets to your specs.

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006, USA • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

Select Timbers selecttimbers.ca • Jeremy Hinke • 1008-b 1st Street • Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 1A9, Canada • 250-338-5280 • Select Timbers, Courtney British Columbia, custom lumber and logs for your home - Quality supplier of marine lumber.

The McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. mcginnislumber.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774, USA • 727-596-0600 • 727-214-9335

Rogers Sales Co. www.exoticveneers.net • John T. Dooney • 380 Main Street Suite 351 • Farmingdale, New York 11735, USA • 516-661-0398 • 516-752-0459 • Exotic Foreign & Domestic Architectural Veneers , Anigre, Sycamore, Birds Eye Maple, Wenge

Joyce Forest Products www.JoyceForestProducts.com • Kevin • 35 Buena Vista • Novato, California 94947, USA • 415-897-7223

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181 - Call us when you need marine lumber.

Apalachee Pole Co. Inc. www.apalacheepole.net • David McKee • P.O. Box 610 • Bristol, Florida 32321, USA • 251-752-9925 • 850-643-2179

Vertical Enterprise www.verticalenterprise.net • Ruel Parsons • 3480 NW 28 Ct. • Lauderdale Lakes, Florida 33311, USA • 954-817-2749 • Aluminum source for marine and industrial manfacturing. fitting flanges sheet and coil

Pile Armor www.pilearmor.com • Valarie G. • P.O. Box 521 • Sewell, New Jersey 08080, USA • (856) 381-8188 • (856) 228-2844

Apache Forest Products www.apacheforestproducts.net • Jeff Hoke • P.O. Box 4382 • Midlothian, Virginia 23112, USA • 804-744-7081 • 804-744-7089 • We provide poles and timbers in the following species: southern yellow pine, cypress, douglas fir, cedar, white oak in lengths up to 45'

Borderline Lumber Service www.borderlinelumber.com • Rolf Heiberg • Box 286 • Christina Lake, British Columbia V0H 1E0, Canada • 1 800 404 4244 c. 250 442 7202 • 250 447 2662 office voice/fax • Borderline Lumber Service provides quality Canadian lumber to wholesale and retail clients on specification and on time.

Caulfield Associates www.floatingdockcentral.com • Anthony Caulfield • Bx 1448 • Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901, USA • 215-348-5565 or 215-480-1940 • 215-348-1336 • Caulfield Associates design, manufactures and installs commercial use floating docks and marinas. Caulfield Associates manufacturers dock hardware and

Diversified Wood Products www.cheaplumber.com • Jerry Benoit • P.O. Box 26 • Vaughn, Washington 98394, USA • 253.209.4868 • Wholesale lumber and dunnage. Dealing in cheap construction, steel mill, exporting, industrial, and agricultural grade timber.

Dickman-Hines Lumber Co. www.dickman-hines.com • Jennifer Whalen • P.O. Box 6137 • Federal Way, Washington 98063, USA • 800-523-0473 • 2538383569 • Wholesale Lumber Company with over 20 years of experience. Specializing in the distribution of forest products to the construction and power industrie

All Guard Products TeakGuard www.allguardproducts.com • Martin Meyer • P.O. Box 805 • Hamilton, Ohio 45012, USA • 1-800-448-8325 • 1-513-868-8886 • Never Oil Your Teak Wood Again. Use Allguard's TeakGuard Finish

Everlast Plastic Lumber, Inc. www.everlastlumber.com • Tiffany Macaulay • 800 West Market Street, P.O. Box 367 • Auburn, Pennsylvania 17922, USA • 570-754-7440 • 570-754-7441 • Manufacturer of 100% recycled plastic lumber. Ideal for outdoor landscape, deck and dock needs. Maintenance free.

Cedar Creek Lumber www.cclumber.com • Tom Kelly • 950 B Fountain Street • Burlington, Washington 98233, USA • 866.757.6343 • 360.757.1050

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439, USA • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more!

Wood Anchor www.woodanchor.com • J. Neufeld • 3375 Waverley Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V 0B2, Canada • 204-261-1913

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20164 Husker Drive STE A • Gretna, Nebraska 68028, USA • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Simon & Shock International www.simonandshock.com • Kelly Simon • 70920 Phoenix St. • South Haven, Michigan 49090, USA • (269) 637-9227

Hyde Sawmill www.hydesawmill.com • Alan Hyde • 9851-A Old Spallumcheen Rd. • Sicamous, British Columbia V0E 2V3, Canada • 250-836-0004 • 250-836-0004

Tampa International tifp.com • Michael Sopher • P.O. Box 23883 • Tampa, Florida 33623, USA • 800-767-2028 • Wholesale Building Materials


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.