Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Marine Repair Suppliers


Custom Hydraulic & Machine, Inc. www.customhydraulic.com • Debbie Carosino • 22911 - 86th Ave. South • Kent, Washington 98031-2466, USA • 253.854.4666 • 253.854.4674 • Eaton & Parker Equal To P/n's,marine & Ind Hose & Hose Fittings,adapter & Assys, Tees,couplings, Flanges,elbows, Cylinders,int. Supp. Coil,all Mat'ls - Excellent source for marine repair.

Wheeler Associates www.weswheeler.com • Eur. Ing. Wesley D.Wheeler,MSE • 95 Mill Spring Lane • Stamford, Connecticut 06903, USA • (203) 329-1680 (917) 855-2850 • (203) 968-2150 • Worldwide shipyard agents, arbitrator, marine forensic expert, naval architect and marine engineer

Hal-Tek Haltek.us • Tom Halley • 111 Opal Ct. • Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania 16066, USA • 724-776-1720 • 724-776-1720 • York portable line boring equipment and Bortech bore welding equipment . Free demonstrations, free training with purchase.

Field System Machining, Inc. www.fieldsystems.com • Ron Reshke • 720 Schneider Drive • South Elgin, Illinois 60177, USA • 847-468-1313 • 847-468-1847 • Field Machining, Portable Machining, On Site Machining, In Place Machining, In-Situ Machining

Transport Buff International www.transportbuff.com • Yvonne Martens • 1099 County Road 126 • Fremont, Ohio 43420, USA • 419-332-5110 • 419-332-5158 - Contact us for marine repair.

The Weiss Company www.weisscompany.com • Mark Weiss • 6330 NE Halsey • Portland, Oregon 97213, USA • 503-493-2900 • 503-493-2999

Vessel Electric www.vesselelectric.com • Damian Clarke • 13089 Peyton Drive #C-206 • Chino Hills, California 91709, USA • (909) 865-2113 • (909) 865-2113 • Vessel Electric installations and designs represent the cutting edge in technology, and the lowest cost of ownership. As an Original Equipment Manufac

Thermal Spray & Machine, Inc. www.tsmnorfolk.com • Chris Nichols • 2400 Hampton Blvd. Suite B • Norfolk, Virginia 23517, USA • 757-623-6484 • 757-623-6483

Sieber's Ocean Ventures, Inc. www.oceanventures.org • Dan Sieber • 1028 So. Beecham Rd. • Williamstown, New Jersey 08094, USA • 856-875-0677 • 856-629-0074 - Quality supplier of marine repair.

Marine Descaling LLC www.marine-descaling.com • Mike Payne • 2951 Marina Bay Drive, Suite 130-174 • League City, Texas 77573, USA • 888-767-6907 • Dockside descaling service to solve overheating and problems with all water cooled systems. Commercial & Private Vessels

Pro-Dive, Inc. diveweb.com/prodive • Randy Jacobs • 501 Illinois Ave. • Ottawa, Illinois 61350, USA • 815-433-5228 • 815-434-2433

Divesco Inc. www.divescoinc.com • Bennie Honeycutt • 4804 Cricklewood Lane • Charlotte, North Carolina 28212, USA • 7045679800 • 801-705-3460 • Energy stocks agrium calgary imperial oil alberta nuvista trust theatre

Anchor Marine Repair, Inc. www.anchormarinerepair.com • Vic Cossette • 4495 US Hwy. 12 SE • Delano, Minnesota 55328, USA • (763) 972-3540 • (763) 972-9033 • Minneapolis Boat Repair, Minnesota Boat Repair, Boat Repair, fiberglass boat repair, aluminum boat repair, metal flake boat repair, boat refinishing - Call us when you need marine repair.

Alvertano Enterprises www.seadoodealers.com • Al Perez • 8221 S.W. 140 Court • Miami, Florida 33183, USA • (305) 752-4900 • (305) 752-3902

VeeArc, LLC www.veearc.com • Mike Cahill • 1919 Cherry Hill Rd. • Joliet, Illinois 60433, USA • 800 292 1220 • 815 724 2375

Sierra Boats www.sierraboats.com • Tony Cerne • N5228 Cty. E • Ogdensburg, Wisconsin 54962, USA • 920-244-7430 • 920-244-7433

Chesapeake Marine Descaling chesapeakemarinedescaling.com • Scott Frey • 20000 Boxwood Cir. • Hagerstown, Maryland 21742, USA • 301-573-2163 • Services for flushing marine engines, heat exchangers, transmission coolers, inner coolers and air-conditioning systems. Mitigates engines running hot

Custom-Pak Adhesives www.custompak.com • Eric Burke • 11047 Lambs Lane • Newark, Ohio 43055, USA • 800-454-4583 • 740-763-2888 • The woodworking & marine adhesive & information specialists

George L. Throop Company www.throop.com • Jeff Throop • 444 N. Fair Oaks Ave., P.O. Box 92405 • Pasadena, California 91109, USA • 626-796-0285 • 626-577-0023

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140, USA • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning

Sigma Engineering and Consulting Associates, Inc. www.sigmaeca.com • Bob Bruno • 220 Lincoln Blvd. • Middlesex, New Jersey 08846, USA • (732) 356-3046 • (732) 356-7360 • Contract Maching and Fabrication for Water Treatment, Metal Packaging, Telecomunications. Specializing in Power Plants, Refieries, Waste Water Treatme

US Composites, Inc. uscomposites.com • Customer Service • 6670 White Dr. • West Palm Beach, Florida 33407, USA • 561-588-1001

Centrifuge Services Inc. centrifugeservicesinc.com • John Lester • 120 South 16th Street • La Porte, Texas 77571, USA • 281-470-9005 • 281-470-6380

Platron Company • Tim Martin • 26260 Eden Landing Rd. • Hayward, California 94545, USA • 510 781 5588 • 510 781 5589

Sound Ocean Systems, Inc. www.soundocean.com • Todd Bynon • P.O. Box 2978 • Redmond, Washington 98073, USA • 425-869-1834 • 425-869-5554 • SOSI provides quality marine systems, components, and designs at realistic costs through innovative engineering, design, and manufacturing practices.

Boulter Plywood Corp. www.boulterplywood.com • Christopher F. Boulter • 24 Broadway • Somerville, Massachusetts 02145, USA • 617 666 1340 • 617 666 8956

Chiri Enterprise Inc. www.chirienterprise.com • Dominic Chiricosta • 54 15th Street • Roxboro, Quebec H8Y 1N6, Canada • 514-685-9463 • 514-685-5826 • Water-based Liquid Polymer Industrial Protective coating - Marine paint coating , liquid pickup truck bed liner, roof leak repair metal asphalt shingl

The Surface Surgeon www.surfacesurgeon.com • Roy Shipley • 208 Shadow Wood Drive • Douglasville, Georgia 30134, USA • (770) 949-4805 • (866) 929-7738 • Surface Restoration Specialists. Kitchen and Bath Refinishing Garage Floor Coating Bathtub Refinishing Atlanta Decorative Concrete Finishes Links

Everlast Plastic Lumber, Inc. www.everlastlumber.com • Tiffany Macaulay • 800 West Market Street, P.O. Box 367 • Auburn, Pennsylvania 17922, USA • 570-754-7440 • 570-754-7441 • Manufacturer of 100% recycled plastic lumber. Ideal for outdoor landscape, deck and dock needs. Maintenance free.

Captain Levi's Inc. www.captainlevis.com • Davide Holley • 5280 95th Street North Suite 1 • St. Petersburg, Florida 33708, USA • (727) 391-7639 • (727) 391-7639 • Captain Levi's Fiberglass Boat Repair And Boat Detailing. Tampa Bay's Premier Fiberglass Boat Repair And Boat Detailing Specialist


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.