Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Masonry Accessories Suppliers


Diamond Blade Dealer www.diamondbladedealer.com • Joe Martino • 1110 South Ave. • Staten Island, New York 10314, USA • 888-325-2338 • Wholesale suppliers of diamond blades, core bits, and cup wheels for concrete, green concrete, asphalt, masonry, tile, porcelain, granite & marble. - Excellent source for masonry accessories.

Kelken Construction Systems www.kelken.com • Ken Ginsky • 550 Hartle Street Suite C • Sayreville, New Jersey 08872, USA • 732-416-6730 • 732-416-6733 • Mfg of Anchoring Systems Mechanical, Chemical, Cast Inplace

Floodex Flood Vent Systems www.floodex.net • Sales Manager • P.O. Box 165 • Annapolis, Maryland 21404, USA • 410-263-8049 • 410-263-8049 • Floodex floodvents automatically, without power or human intervention, equalize hydrostatic pressure of flood waters between interior and exterior fou

Tool Planet www.toolplanet.com • Tom Kreis • 17740 Hoffman Way • Homewood, Illinois 60430, USA • 708-365-5184

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368 - Contact us for masonry accessories.

Granite City Tool www.granitecitytool.com • Mark Eisenwinter • 247 28th Ave. S • Waite Park, Minnesota 56387, USA • 800-328-7094 • 320-259-1817 • Locations in Minnesota, Vermont, Washington. Granite City Tool Counter top fabrication tools and supplies for granite, marble, engineered stone and na

White House Equipment Sales LLC www.whitehouseequipment.com • Chad Leahy • 13075 N. 2nd Street • Roscoe, Illinois 61072, USA • 815/389-8303 • 815/389-6116 • Contact us for industrial equipment, mowers, trailers, chainsaws, garbage trucks, and trimmers. Roscoe, Illinois.

Structural Materials Inc. www.smionline.com • George Blank • 1401 40 St. NW • Fargo, North Dakota 58102, USA • 701282 7100 • 7012811022 • Construction supplies and building materials for the industrial contractor. Structural Materials carries an extensive line of concrete building materi

National Abrasives www.nationalabrasives.com • Bill Davidson • 1655 Abram Court • San Leandro, California 94577, USA • 800/394-3163-510/351-3163 • National Abrasives, a leader in the Industrial and Stone Fabrication markets since 1959, ships anywhere in the U.S. and takes all credit cards. - Quality supplier of masonry accessories.

Miller-Karr Technologies, Inc. AnchorsPlus.com • Ted Karr • P.O. Box 20187 • Greenville, North Carolina 27858, USA • 252-355-5244 • 252-355-2442

Kimball Midwest www.kimballmidwest.com • Meghan Diltz • 4800 Roberts Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43228, USA • 614-951-2620 • 614-951-2621

Diamond Vantage, Inc. www.diamondvantage.com • Sandy Lorusso • 11913 Cartwright Road • Grandview, Missouri 64030, USA • 847-778-2223 • 239-541-2341

Turf Materials Inc. - Quality Sands www.turfmaterials.com • Tony Campagna • P.O. Box 1194 • Rowlett, Texas 75030, USA • 972.412.3425 • 972.692.6623 • Turf Materials Inc. Is Your Premier Distributor of Quality Sands and Aggregates For The Golf Course, Athletic Field and Masonry Industry. - Call us when you need masonry accessories.

SIP Supply LLC www.CommercialSIPS.com • Darrell Simpson Sr. • P.O. Box 671032. • Marietta, Georgia 30066, USA • 770 776 6198 • Manufacturer of SIPS Polyurethane Foam, Sandwich, Metal, Skin, EPS, Structural, Insulated, panels, Commercial, Military Panels Contractor

Avio Import SpA www.avioimport.com • Riccardo Gugenheim • Via Provinciale Per Nola 20 • San Vitaliano, 80126, Italy • +39-081-7146209 • +39-081-640299

Brikmat www.brikmat.com • Kevin Hewson • Unit S5 Tursdale Business Park • Tursdale, DH6 5PG, England, UK • +44 (0) 7791122006 • Brikmat is a Masonry Support and Reinforcement System. Which eliminates bed joint compression, allowing masons to build higher and quicker.

Hoskin Diamond Products www.hoskindiamond.com.au • Nic Hoskin • P.O. Box 408 • Paddington, New South Wales 2021, Australia • 1300 HOSKIN • 1800 HDPFAX • Australia's Biggest & Besst Online Diamond Toolstore


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.