Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Mesh Bags Suppliers


International Plastics www.internationalplastics.com • Customer Service • 185 Commerce Center • Greenville, South Carolina 29615, USA • 864.297.8000 • 864.297.7186 • Manufacturer (Extruder, Printer & Converter) of Polyethylene (Plastic) Bags & Liners. Over 600 sizes of Poly Bags in stock for same day shipping. - Excellent source for mesh bags.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465, USA • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114, USA • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

L and M Bag & Supply www.landmsupplyco.com/ • Jim Taylor • 1800 Springhead Church Road • Willacoochee, Georgia 31650-0640, USA • (912) 534-6071 • (912) 534-6254 • L & M is the largest US suppliers of Woven & Non Woven Goetextiles, Silt Fence, Tpost & Weed Control Fabrics, Erosion Control Blankets & Wattles - Contact us for mesh bags.

Engineered Filtration, Inc. www.engfilt.com • Scott Cook • P.O. Box 1067 • San Marcos, Texas 78667, USA • 512.827.3701 • 512.777.4526 • Specializing in Oil Purification, Custom Pumping & Filter Systems for Air, Oil, Water and Other Liquids. Large Filter Cross Reference

CMD www.cmd-corp.com • Sales Department • 2901 E. Pershing Street • Appleton, Wisconsin 54911, USA • 920-730-6888 • 920-730-6880 • World-class bag and pouch making systems, quality VFFS packaging equipment and now, upgrades/rebuilds by Accu-Pak. Industry-recognized service.

Midwestern Bag & Supply LLC www.midwesternbag.com • Josh Coyle • 1710 Guthrie Ave. Suite O • Des Moines, Iowa 50316, USA • 877-311-FIBC (3422) • 515-418-9583

La Pac Manufacturing, Inc. www.lapacmfg.com • Edward N. Leger • 208 American Legion Drive • Crowley, Louisiana 70526, USA • 337-783-8988 • 337-783-9688 - Quality supplier of mesh bags.

Star Poly Bag Inc. www.starpoly.com • Ruchie Epstei • 94 North 13th St. • Brooklyn, New York 11249, USA • 718-384-3130 • 718-384-2342

RubiMac gripstuff.spaces.live.com • Ruby Martin • 2913 S. Orlando Dr. Ste. 1000 • Sanford, Florida 32773, USA • 407-221-0167 • SewingIsUs from design to engineering to manufacture. Textile products from very light to very heavy, both large or small quantity. The same applies t

Fairway Products www.fairway-products.com • Steven Firavich • 301 Arch Avenue • Hillsdale, Michigan 49242, USA • 517 437-5335 • 517 437-8942

Global-Pak www.global-pak.com • Kevin Channell • 1387 County Road 440 • Columbiana, Ohio 44408, USA • 330 482 1993 • 330 482 1994 - Call us when you need mesh bags.

Acceso Mexico, Inc. www.AccesoMexico.com • Marc Crosby • 1140 Highland Ave., Suite 229 • Manhattan Beach, California 90266, USA • 310-545-6900 • Contract sewing has never been so simple. Acceso Mexico provides one-stop consulting and project management services. Give us your product requirement

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525

Best Pak Company www.bestpakcompany.com • Roland Millar • 6865 Downs Street • Worthington, Ohio 43085, USA • 877-885-7527 • 614-888-3094 • Complete source for packaging, food containers, material handling equipment, static electricity ESD control and environmentally friendly cleaning chem

Specialty Converting & Supply Inc. www.scsincorporated.com • Ken Hammer • P.O. Box 913 • Nashville, Georgia 31639, USA • 800-524-7567 • 229-686-7751 • Specialty Converting & Supply wholesaler of erosion control products, silt fence, ground cover, burlap, wire basket, sod staples

Mprinted.com www.mprinted.com • Bob Boggan • 7140 Elm Creek Lane • Dallas, Texas 75252, USA • 972-964-8200 • America's Corporate Identity Leader. Branded Merchandise in Dallas, TX for Logo Apparel, Achievement Awards, Golf Promotions, Inf

Sure Packaging, LLC www.surepackaging.com • Bill Roush • 4120 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 306-190 • Granite Bay, California 95746, USA • 916-797-7641 • 916-797-7645

Empire Sales and Service LLC www.empiresales.biz • Nicolas Zgradic • 11541 Bradley Avenue, Building B • San Fernando, California 91340, USA • 818.837.1680 • 866.742.1931

Fibras De Centroamerica s.a. www.sancristobal.com • Juan Bolanos • Apartado 1957 - 1000 • San Jose, SJ 01000, Costa Rica • (506) 286 - 0919 • (506) 286 - 0917

Fulton Pacific Company fultonpacific.com • Doreen Ramirez • 1060 Piper Dr. • Vacaville, California 95687, USA • 707-446-6020 • 707-446-6097 • Fulton Pacific Company is the worlds leading manufacturer of high quality, affordable Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC). FIBCs, also known

Global Polychem LLC www.globalpolychem.com • Sanjeev Jaiswal • 10303 N. West Freeway# 514 • Houston, Texas 77092, USA • 18327883952

Breedon Bag & Burlap Co., Inc. www.BreedonBag.com • Jim Breedon • P.O. Box 6264 • Jacksonville, Florida 32236-6264, USA • 904-389-8085 • 904-389-6967

Eaton Brothers Corporation eatonbrothers.com • Dick Konefke • 3530 Lakeview Road • Hamburg, New York 14075, USA • 716-649-8250 • 716-649-9466 • Distributor and importer of Polypropylene bags, Bulk Bags and Multiwall Paper Bags

Custom Packaging Products www.custom-packaging-products.com • Brent Lee • 40 FM 1960 West #437 • Houston, Texas 77090, USA • 281-740-0829

Ace Bag & Burlap Co., Inc. www.ace-bag.com • Sales Dept. • P.O. Box 93 • Bronx, New York 10462, USA • 7183199300 • Distributor of Woven Polypropylene Bags, Sandbags, Burlap Bags and Cloth, Paper Bags, Polyethylene Bags and Sheets, Bags for Agriculture & Shellfish

Kansas City Bag Company www.kansascitybag.com • Tom Sowden • 7540 West 160th Street, Ste. 120 • Overland Park, Kansas 66085, USA • 913-681-3324 • 913-681-8034 • Kansas City Bag Company is an importer of high performance shipping multiwall paper bags, and OPP plastic bags.

BearseUSA www.bearseusa.com • Bob Powers • 3815 W. Cortland • Chicago, Illinois 60647, USA • 773-235-8710 • 773-235-8716 • BearseUSA is custom sewer of a wide range of products including: TACTICAL GEAR, BAGS, PACKS, TOTES, DUFFELS, and more. Quality Sewing since 1921.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.