Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Metal Building Fabrication Suppliers


Ko-Fab www.gokofab.com/ • Gery Kobos • 935 Ashland • Houston, Texas 77008, USA • 713-864-0404 • 713-869-9273 • Sale and Leasing of aircraft and Helicopters. - Excellent source for metal building fabrication.

United Partition Systems Inc. www.unitedpartition.com • Mike Kaminski • 2180 Hellman Ave. • Ontario, California 91761, USA • 800-959-0878 • 909-947-2675 • Designer, Manufacturer and Installer of Modular Buildings, In-Plant offices, Cleanrooms and Custom Enclosures Nationwide. Since 1983

Qingdao Kaison Chemicals Co., Ltd. www.kaisonchem.com • Daniel • 6123 East, The Fourteen Industrial Park • Qingdao, Shandong 266550, China • 86 532 8265 8322 • 86 532 8373 5935 • Itaconic Acid Sodium gluconate,Magnesium Oxide,Ascorbic acid, Vitamin C, , Soidum erythorbate, D-ribose, Glucono Delta Lactone, GDL, Gluconic

Elite Buildings www.EliteBuildings.com • Mark Meynig • 233 S. Henry Hyuds Pkwy. E. • Van Alstyne, Texas 75495, USA • 800-942-4667 • 903-482-9095 • Custom engineered metal and aggregate equipment shelters; turnkey equipment integration; process, communications, power and controls

Lectrus Corporation www.lectrus.com • Deron Austin • 2215-C Olan Mills Drive • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421, USA • 423-894-9268 • 423-894-9337 • Lectrus is a leading electrical systems integrator and custom metal enclosure designer and manufacturer - Contact us for metal building fabrication.

Brubaker Buildings LLC www.brubakerbuildings.com • Abner Brubaker • 1208 Crabtree Rd. • Crossville, Tennessee 38571, USA • 8009870292 • 8009870292 • Discover the Largest Selection of In-Stock Portable Storage Buildings, Garages, and Playhouses in Crossville, TN! Come and vist us!

Acterra Group, Inc. www.acterragroup.com • Tad Cooper • P.O. Box 160, 200 35th Street • Marion, Iowa 52302, USA • 319-377-6357 • 319-377-0075 • Providing development and construction to the energy, renewable energy, chemical and petroleum industry.

Benko Products Inc. www.benkoproducts.com • Laurie Hull • 5350 Evergreen Pkwy. • Sheffield Village, Ohio 44054, USA • 440-934-2180 • 440-934-4052 • Manufacturer of drum warming ovens, tank truck fall protection equipment, batch ovens, mezzanine gates, chemical storage buildings, swing gates

Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. www.JohnsonRollForming.com • Don Ebbinghaus • 5520 McDermott Drive • Berkeley, Illinois 60163-1203, USA • 708-449-7050 • 708-449-0042 • Mfrs Metal Roll Formed Parts. Channels(U,C,J,Hat,Strut,Box), Profiles, Flashings, Rails, Mouldings, Rings/Clamps, Frames, Openseam/Lockseam Tubes. - Quality supplier of metal building fabrication.

Texas Metal Buildings www.TexasMetalBuildings.com • Jeff Nibert • P.O. Box 1495 • Aransas Pass, Texas 78335, USA • 361-758-3030 • 361-758-4631 • Texas Metal Buildings Pre-Engineered, Prefabricated Steel Building Packages, Mini and RV Storage, Garages, Sheds, Shops and Clear span Riding Arenas

Structural Steel Plasma Cutting Ltd. www.structural-steel-plasma-cutting.com • Mack Bettner • P.O. Box 376 • Hamilton, Ontario L8W 3N1, Canada • 905 388-1915

Astroeng www.astroeng.com • Mark • 2420 Niagara Lane • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55447, USA • 763.475.3188

Canadian Metal Buildings www.canadianmetalbuildings.com • Kerry Jones • 50 Dartnall Road • Hamilton, Ontario L8W 3N1, Canada • 905 388-7751 • 905 388-7757 - Call us when you need metal building fabrication.

Champion Buildings www.champion-buildings.com/ • Sherri Johnston • 1303 South Collegiate Drive • Wilkesboro, North Carolina 28697, USA • 3368385308

Bargain Barns USA www.bargainbarnsusa.com/ • Lacey Day • 9242 48th Street • Noble, Oklahoma 73068, USA • 405-872-0338 • Bargain Barns USA provides metal carports, vehicle covers, and custom steel buildings that excel in quality and durability, without an excessive cost.

Armour Steel Supply Limited www.armoursteel.ca • Kerry Jones • 50 Dartnall Road • Hamilton, Ontario L8W 3N1, Canada • 905 388-7751 • 905 388-7753 • Armour Steel is a COMPLETE supplier of structural steel, tube, rebar and mesh, plus engineered cold formed steel trusses, wall panels and floor system

General Steel Building www.generalsteelbuilding.com • Jamison Palmer • 1075 South Yukon, Ste. 250 • Lakewood, Colorado 80226, USA • (800) 406-5126 • (303) 904-4866 • General Steel Buildings, 1-800-745-2685, supplier of top-quality pre-engineered steel and metal buildings. Get pricing and information now. Our buildi

K&T Metal Industries Ltd. www.kt-metal.com • Account Manager • 8802 - 95 Street • Morinville, Alberta T8R 1K6, Canada • 7809394486 • 7809392687

Pascal Steel Corporation www.pascalsteel.com • Cris Pike • 555 2nd Street, #4 • Encinitas, California 92024, USA • 760.944.7767 • 760.944.7755 • Nationwide suppliers and erectors of Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings and Self Storage Facilities

Cooper Designs www.cooperdesigns.on.ca • Steve • 315 Paisley Road • Guelph, Ontario N1H2R1, Canada • 519 8361799 • 519 8362686

Marc Andre Dion Architecture www.madion.ca • Marc-Andre Dion • P.O. 133 • Sainte-Agathe-Des-Monts, Quebec J8C 3A1, Canada • 514- 990- 2059

Enviro Buildings www.envirobuildings.com • Clinton Rueb • 401 Delaware St. • Quincy, Illinois 62301, USA • 8007285454 • Enviro Buidings- Versatile modular buildings, communication shelters, equipment storage and industrial buildings.

Rigid Global Buildings www.rigidbuilding.com/ • Aaron Westover • 18933 Aldine Westfield • Houston, Texas 77073, USA • 281-443-9065

Phoenix Building Systems, LLC www.phoenixmetalbuildings.com • Chad Huff • 12520 Grant Drive #100 • Thornton, Colorado 80241, USA • 303-429-3449 • 303-429-0826 • Small metal building kits & industrial skid mounted self framing metal buildings for equipment protection & storage.

Post Protector www.postprotector.com • Ken McDonnell • P.O. Box 187 • Pottsville, Pennsylvania 17901, USA • 877-966-8768 • 570-622-3700 • In ground wood post protection

Pendarvis Manufacturing www.pendarvismanufacturing.com • Brian Pendarvis • 1808 N. American St. • Anaheim, California 92801, USA • 714-992-0950 • Pendarvis Manufacturing of Anaheim has been providing a wide array of manufacturing services to dozens of industries throughout the United States.

Parkline, Inc. www.parkline.com • Ron Dawson • P.O. Box 65 • Winfield, West Virginia 25213, USA • 1-800-786-4855 • 304-586-3842 • Parkline offers the best in small metal buildings and prefab industrial buildings,with both on-site construction and in-factory construction.

Oklahoma Steel Building Systems Inc. www.oklahomabuilding.com • Scott Carver • 2000 Blackberry Ln. • Chandler, Oklahoma 74834, USA • 405-833-6392 • 405-258-5847 • General Contractor of pre-engineered steel and metal buildings, dirt work, concrete placement, and framing for shops, stores, offices and horse barns.

PoleBarnPricing www.polebarnpricing.com • PBP • P.O. Box 514 • Hubbard, Oregon 97032, USA • (503) 981-1100

Pacific Sheet Metal & Roofing www.pacificsheetmetal.com • Nick Zaknich • 1128 SW Spokane St. • Seattle, Washington 98134, USA • (206) 682-5354


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.