Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Metalworking Presses Suppliers


Anaheim Automation www.anaheimautomation.com • John Witt • 910 E. Orangefair Lane • Anaheim, California 92801-1195, USA • (714) 992-6990 Ext. 231 • (714) 992-0471 • Our company is a motion control systems manufacturer. We supply off-the-shelf, modified, custom, & private-labeled products. - Excellent source for metalworking presses.

Cupples J & J Company Inc. cupplesjandj.com • Jeff Cupples • 1063 Whitehall • Jackson, Tennessee 38301, USA • 731-427-2344 • 901-427-4620 • Laser Cutting, Cnc Forming, Welding, Cnc Machining & Turning, Fabrication, Millwright & Electrical, Moving & Rigging

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Kevin Kennedy & Associates, Inc. www.kkai.com • Dr. Kevin Kennedy • 3905 Vincennes Rd. Suite 320 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46268, USA • 317-536-7000 • 317-536-7220 • We develop new products and manufacturing processes and provide consulting services.

Taricco Corp. www.taricco.com • Tari Taricco • 1500 W. 16th St. • Long Beach, California 90813, USA • 562-437-5433 • 562-901-3932 • Contact Taricco Corp. with your requirements by e-mail, phone or fax. See our website - Contact us for metalworking presses.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402, USA • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

Hobrath Design, Inc. www.bpsom.com/hobrath • Fred A. Hobrath • 384 West Market Street • Tiffin, Ohio 44883, USA • (419) 448-1185 • (419) 448-1839

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Sterling Machinery Exchange www.sterlingmachinery.com • Adam Mattes • 9310 Garvey Ave. • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • 626-444-0311 • 626-443-9588 • Buy, Sell, Trade New & Used- Mills, Lathes, Grinders, Press Brakes, Metal Cutting Shears, Saws, Presses- Punch, Hydraulic, OBI, Straightside and More! - Quality supplier of metalworking presses.

Machineco www.machineco.com • John, Robin or Mario • 5650 Philippe Turcot • Montreal, Quebec H4C 1V6, Canada • 514-933-1212 • 514-935-2524 • Put your Business Brief Here

Amada America, Inc. www.amada.com • Jerry Rush • 7025 Firestone Blvd. • Buena Park, California 90621, USA • 714/739-2111 • 714/739-4099

Aggressive Engineering www.aggrengr.com • Kathy Carter • 1235 N. Knollwood Circle • Anaheim, California 92801, USA • 714-995-8313 • 714-995-0251

Perfection Machinery Sales www.perfectionmachachinery.com • Sales • 2550 Arthur Ave. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847 427-3333 • 847 427-8884 - Call us when you need metalworking presses.

American Industrial Services, Inc. www.machineryforsale.com • Andy Blakely • 4510 Lint Ave. • Toledo, Ohio 43612, USA • 419-867-1913 • 419-867-1915 • Machinery for Sale, new press room equipment, logical machinery solutions, used presses, used press room equipment, machinery, pressroom equipment

Prestige Equipment Corporation www.prestigeequipment.com • Terry Lashin • 35 Pinelawn Road • Melville, New York 11747, USA • 631-249-5566 • 631-249-9494

Centerline (Windsor) Ltd. www.cntrline.com • Marc Levesque • 415 Morton Dr. • Windsor, Ontario N9C 3Y6, Canada • 519-734-8464 • 519-734-1369 • CenterLine's extensive history in the automotive and mass transit industries has rewarded us with a tremendous insight into what it takes to be succes

Phoenix Hydraulic Presses www.phoenixhydraulic.com/ • Chuck Sherman • 4299 Reynolds Dr. • Hilliard, Ohio 43026, USA • 614-850-8940 • 614-850-9065 • Phoenix Hydraulic has manufactured hydraulic presses since 1987. Manufacturing standard and custom presses up to 1,000 Tons.

Minster Machine Company www.minster.com/ • Sales and Marketing • 240 West Fifth Street • Minster, Ohio 45865, USA • (419) 628-2331 • (419) 628-3517

Hill Engineering www.hillengr.com • Paul Williams • 373 Randy Road • Carol Stream, Illinois 60188, USA • 630-834-4430 • 630-834-4755

Multicyl Inc. www.multicyl.com • Todd Bryson • 640 Hardwick Rd. Unit #5 • Bolton, Ontario L7E 5R1, Canada • 905-951-0670 • 905-951-0672

Emco Chemical, Inc. www.emcochemical.com/pages/860964/index.htm • Liz Davies • 4470 Lawton Ave. • Detroit, Michigan 48208, USA • 3138947650 • 3138946117

G Q Machinery Inc. gqmachinery.com • Brian T. Beck • 2504 Grand Ave. • Baldwin, New York 11510-3545, USA • 800.394.9496 516.867.4040 • 516.867.4089

Hydrapower International www.hydrapower-intl.com • Rob Wissing • P.O. Box 2649 • Marco Island, Florida 34146, USA • 239 642 5379 • 239 642 4032 • Hydrapower Builds The Worlds Biggest Press Brakes and Shears

BTM Corporation www.btmcorp.com • Mike Post • 300 Davis Rd. • Marysville, Michigan 48040, USA • 810-364-4567 • 810-364-6128 • BTM - Sheet Metal Joining, Fastening and Piercing Systems

Paragon Equipment Corporation • Bob Markell • 2120 So. Green Rd. #209 • Cleveland, Ohio 44121, USA • 216-297-0100 • 216-297-0400

Interlaken Technology Corporation www.interlaken.com • Jim Higgins • 8175 Century Boulevard • Chaska, Minnesota 55318, USA • 952-856-4210 • 952-856-4221 • Interlaken manufactures production hydroforming press equipment as well as precision testing machines for use in the metal forming, leak testing, pres

Kaste Industrial Machine www.kaste.com • Mark Katz • 1654 King Street, Suite 7 • Enfield, Connecticut 06082, USA • 860-623-5700 • 860-654-0548 • Your one-stop dealer to buy, sell or broker used metalworking machinery

Anchor Machinery Inc. www.anchormachinery.com • William Rebhahn • P.O. Box 89 • Port Orford, Oregon 97465-0089, USA • 541 332 1435 • 541 332 1375

Rockford Toolcraft Inc. www.rockfordtoolcraft.com • Doug Kosch • 766 Research Parkway • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-398-5507 • 815-398-0132

Alma Machinery www.almamachinery.com • Sales • 3671 E. Ellsworth Road • Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108, USA • (734) 971-8860 • (734) 971-9080 • World's Largest Inventory of Reconditioned and Used Presses, with over 300 in-stock, ready-to-run Production Punch Presses, both Mechanical and Hydrau


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.