Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Mixed Signal Ics Suppliers


Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors - Excellent source for mixed signal ics.

Sundance Corporate Supply, Inc. www.sundancecorp.com • Jeanne Phillips • P.O. Box 8 • Crows Landing, California 95313, USA • 209-837-4789 • 209-837-4782 • Distributor of maintenance & engineering parts & supplies: electronic, electrical, A/V, plastic, graphics. Women/Native American-owned, HUBzone, SDB

Precision Measurement Technologies www.PMT-FL.com • John Monteith • 4400 140th Avenue North, Suite 100 • Clearwater, Florida 33762, USA • 727-532-6144 • 727-532-6799 • Time-to-Digital Converters - Acam time-to-digital converter timing chips measure time-of-flight, TOF, for medical, physics and laser applications.

Trinity Technologies, Inc. www.trinitysourcing.com • Lisa Molinelli • 211-4 Knickerbocker Avenue • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 631-563-7000 • 631-563-7001

ABC TI Group www.atgca.com • Julia • 1209-8 Lee Centre Dr. • Toronto, Ontario M1H3H8, Canada • 1 416-800-8044 • 1 866-768-9508 - Contact us for mixed signal ics.

Specialty Printing www.specialtyprinting.net • Brian Payne • 4 Thompson Rd. • East Windsor, Connecticut 06088, USA • 8779017732 • 9373353660

Lincoln Signs Inc. lincolnsigns.com • Julio Hernandez • 895 State Street • Perth Amboy, New Jersey 08861, USA • 732-442-3151 • 732-442-3113 • Lincoln Signs is a single source solution for all your signs and awnings needs is pleased to bring you a variety of information about products and ser

A P Components, LLC www.apcomponents.5u.com • Ray Villa • 4067 E. Live Oak • Arcadia, California 91006, USA • 626-446-1721 • 626-446-1966

Space Coast IC, Inc. space-coast-ic.com • Mike • 1221 Admiralty Blvd. • Rockledge, Florida 32955, USA • 321-574-0488 • 321-574-0443 • Space Coast IC, Inc. is an independent distributor for semiconductor, passive, opto, electro-mechanical components, military and aircraft parts. - Quality supplier of mixed signal ics.

Downtown Decorations www.downtowndecorations.com • Sales • 6604 Deere Road • Syracuse, New York 13206, USA • 3154320646

ROHM Electronics USA, LLC www.rohmelectronics.com • Marketing Services • 10145 Pacific Heights Blvd. Ste. 1000 • San Diego, California 92121, USA • 858-625-3630 • 858-625-3670 • ROHM Co. LTD., was established in Kyoto, Japan, in 1958. ROHM designs and manufactures integrated circuits (ICs) and other electronic components.

Wolfson Microelectronics plc www.wolfsonmicro.com • Alistair Banham • 26 Westfield Road • Edinburgh, Midlothian EH11 2QB, Scotland, UK • +44 131 272 7000 • +44 131 272 7001 • Wolfson is a global leader in the supply of high performance mixed-signal chips for the digital market.

Shruti Mechatronics www.shrutimechatronics.com • S. Ritesh • 6/829 Oppanakara Street • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641001, India • 914224358878 • 919842245525 - Call us when you need mixed signal ics.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.