Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Molder Knives Suppliers


Thinkers Grow Richer Corporation Ltd. www.tgrich.com • Raymond • 85 Hexing Road, South Shantou, Changan Town • Dongguan, Guangdong 523855, China • (0086) 13713162745 • (0086) 0769 85410588 • Costume Jewelry,fashion jewelry,Plastic mould,Plastic mold,manufacturer,Textile,Clothe,shoes,dress wears,electronics,perfume,computer accessories,toys - Excellent source for molder knives.

Maxuni Industry Group Ltd. www.maxuni.com • Julia Yan • Bao An • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518103, China • +86-755-29967112 • Maxuni is a privately owned Chinese thermoplastic injection mould manufacturer located in Shenzhen, China.

Atlas Saw & Tool www.atlassaw-tool.com • Jim Mirocha • 1215 Karl Court Suite 204 • Wauconda, Illinois 60081, USA • 847-526-1488 • 847-526-1753

Titan Knife Works, Ltd. www.titanknife.com • E. Allen • 1205 Ocean Street • Eugene, Oregon 97402, USA • 541-302-1366 • 541-484-4854

Fine Art Bronze Art www.handsofcaesar.com • Caesar Yanez • Diamond Bar • Diamond Bar, California 91765, USA • 909-396-1941 • Full service fine art - Contact us for molder knives.

A & P Tech Services, Inc. www.aptechservicesinc.com • John Pappano • 856 Home Ave. • Akron, Ohio 44310-4119, USA • 330-535-1700 • 330-535-1777

Hancock Tool Co. Inc. www.hancocktool.com • Chuck Hancock • 12000 Riverwood Drive • Burnsville, Minnesota 55337, USA • 952 890-5984 • 952 890-0058

A. D. Howell Company, Inc. www.adhowell.com • Equipment, Tools & Sharpening • 4830 Hwy. 377 South • Fort Worth, Texas 76116, USA • 800-775-0074 • 817-560-9358

Global Tooling & Supply Co., Inc. www.globaltooling.net • John Kluge • 1203 Ocean Street • Eugene, Oregon 97402, USA • 541-302-1366 • 541-484-4854 - Quality supplier of molder knives.

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Bull Sharpening Service www.bullsharp.com • Fred D'Antonio • 6332 W Roosevelt Rd. • Oak Park, Illinois 60304, USA • 708-386-2365 • 708-386-3248 • Bull Sharpening Service Inc., is a full service blade and bit sharpener and supplier of stock and custom woodworking products.

CryoPlus, Inc. www.cryoplus.com • Kathi Bond • 2429 N. Millborne Rd. • Wooster, Ohio 44691, USA • 330-683-3375 • 330-683-2653 • Cryogenically treat cutting tools, knives, blades, dies and copper resistance welding caps to make them tougher and last longer.

Masse Sales Ltd. www.massesales.com • Scott Masse • 501 - 2071 Kingsway Ave. • Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6N2, Canada • 604-474-0411 • 604-474-0410 • Masse Sales Ltd is a company focused on the distributing of VALUE ADDED Solid Wood Processing machinery & systems with emphasis on customer service - Call us when you need molder knives.

Derco-Mould Engineer C., Ltd. www.derco-mould.com • Rolly Luo • 1102, COFCO Property Tower, The 3rd Area, Baoan • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518114, China • +86 15989394697 • 0086-755-27786849 • Derco was established in 1998, we have always operated with a very strict quality control system from design to the manufacturing of the plastic mold

Jewel Blade Limited www.jewelblade.com • Joan Taylor • 442 Penistone Road • Sheffield, South Yorkshire S6 2FU, United Kingdom • 0114 221 7000 • 0114 285 2473 • Jewel Blade Limited is a UK knife blade manufacturer, manufacturing quality industrial, craft and domestic blades as well as a range of trimming knive

Apex Knives Pvt. Ltd. www.apexknives.com • Shrawan Agarwal • 132/134 S.V Patel Road, Dongri • Bombay, Maharashtra 400009, India • +91-22-23791409/23790851 • +91-22-23737707 • Industrial Machine Knife, Saw, Blade, Roll, Cutter, Shear, Slitter Manufacturers

Ski Designs and Toolings • Veeramani C. • 5, Vembuli Amman Kovil Street, Alandur • Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600016, India • +91-9884359738

Shield Alloy Products www.shield-blades.com • Raman Aggarwal • shieldalloy@gmail.com • Amritsar, Punjab 143006, India • 919814054390 • Shield Engineering has made rapid development in the field of advanced technology in Knives and Knife Grinding machines in the country

Vulcan Plastics Technology Co., Ltd. www.vulcanplastics.com • Simon Teng • 1st Plant Building, 1-B, Hongxin Industry Park • Dabuxiang, Guanlan, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518110, China • 86 755 23492008 • 86 755 29413523

L & Z Tool and Plastics Co., Ltd. www.lztooling.com • Susan • No. 65, He Dong Xin Cun, Xi Xiang Town, Bao'an • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518102, China • 86-755-27955072 • 86-755-279550723 • As a superior plastic injection mould factory located in Shenzhen, China, L&Z tool and plastics has been devoted to plastic injection mould design and

Uni-tooling (HK) Co., Ltd. www.uni-tooling.com • Sophie • Room 32A, No. 2 Building, Time City Hua Ting, Chua • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518000, China • 86 755 26075371

Wardson Tools Limited www.wardson-knives.co.uk • Stephen Bell • Centenary Works. Woodseats Road • Sheffield, South Yorkshire S8 0PE, England, UK • 44 114 255 2451 • 44 114 258 4491


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.