Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Molds Tryout Suppliers


Worldwide United, LLC www.wwuproducts.com • David Shomaker • 1367 Micheltorena Street • Los Angeles, California 90026, USA • 323.912.9103 • 323.912.9103 • Worldwide United LLC sources quality products from Asia, with expertise in electronics, housewares, outdoor supplies, and gifts. - Excellent source for molds tryout.

Bowers Molds Inc. www.bowersmolds.com • Russell Richter • P.O. Box 340 • Danbury, Connecticut 06810, USA • 203-744-4300 • 203-790-0700 • Manufacturer of custom Electroformed Rotational and Slush molds. An Electroforming service center for Nickel, Nickel/Cobalt and Copper.

Thinkers Grow Richer Corporation Ltd. www.tgrich.com • Raymond • 85 Hexing Road, South Shantou, Changan Town • Dongguan, Guangdong 523855, China • (0086) 13713162745 • (0086) 0769 85410588 • Costume Jewelry,fashion jewelry,Plastic mould,Plastic mold,manufacturer,Textile,Clothe,shoes,dress wears,electronics,perfume,computer accessories,toys

Maxuni Industry Group Ltd. www.maxuni.com • Julia Yan • Bao An • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518103, China • +86-755-29967112 • Maxuni is a privately owned Chinese thermoplastic injection mould manufacturer located in Shenzhen, China.

RGL Sales and Marketing Inc. www.rglsales.com • Rochelle Lemieux • P.O. Box 1503 • Noblesville, Indiana 46061-1503, USA • 317-770-3680 • 317-773-3345 • Liquid Color, Plastics Auxiliary Equipment, Chillers, Towers, Mold Controllers, Manifolds, Silicone Mold Release, Feedscrews, Barrels, Tips, Packaging - Contact us for molds tryout.

Westmoreland Plastics Co. www.westmorelandplastics.com • Fred Crocker • P.O. Box 29 • Latrobe, Pennsylvania 15601, USA • 724-539-1612 • 724-539-1191

Concepts 2 Industries www.concepts2.com • Michael LoDico • 2829 So. Rodeo Gulch Rd. #4 • Soquel, California 95073, USA • 831-464-1111 • 831-464-1100 • Plastic injection molding, domestic mold making, specialist in high quality, close tolerance parts, serving electronics, telecommunications, medical

Penco Tool Inc. www.pencotool.com • Jim Cufr • P.O. Box 429 • Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-0429, USA • 440-998-1116 • 440-992-6652 • Penco Tool Inc. is the ultimate source for compression and injection molds.

Plastipro Canada Ltd. www.plastipro.com • Pierre Lachance • 6855 Couture Boulevard • Saint-Leonard (Montreal), Quebec H1P 3M6, Canada • 514 321-9840 • 514 321-2287 • Plastic injection molded products/Produits en plastiques de qualite par injection - Quality supplier of molds tryout.

Main Plastics Group Ltd. www.mainplastics.com • Nancy Toman • 78 Cowansview Road • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7N3, Canada • 519-622-2291 • 240-226-0122 • For over 20 years, Main Plastics, a division of Main Prototypes has earned a reputation as injection mould specialists for virtually any plastic mater

Pesco Mold & Engineering www.pescomold.com • Todd Smigelski • 6833 Auburn Road • Utica, Michigan 48317, USA • 586-731-4080 • 586-731-1168

UPM, Inc. www.upminc.com • Mike Ashleigh • 13245 Los Angeles St. • Baldwin Park, California 91706-2244, USA • 626-962-4001 • 626-960-7166 • Large Tonnage Custom Injection Molding In Southern California

BMJ Mold & Engineering www.bmjmold.com • Jim Eikenberry • P.O. Box 2676 • Kokomo, Indiana 46904-2676, USA • 765-457-1166 • 765-459-3664 • BMJ Mold and Engineering, Kokomo, Indiana (IN) near Indianapolis, is a plastic part injection mold maker that designs, engineers and builds long-lasti - Call us when you need molds tryout.

Pro Mold & Die www.promoldddie.com • Walter Schaub • 55 Chancellor Drive • Roselle, Illinois 60172, USA • 630-893-3594 • 630-893-4773

Mold-Tech, Inc. www.mold-techinc.com • Charles Sand • 5166 Barthel Industrial Drive NE • Albertville, Minnesota 55301, USA • 763-497-7500 • 763-497-7630 • Plastic Injection Molds: Applique (In-mold decorating), Auto Unscrewing (Down to 0-80), Hot Runner, Insert, Metal Injection, Micro, Multi-Shot, Shuttl

Cambridge Tool & Die www.cambridge-tool-die.com/ • Charlie McQuain • 6820 Manila Road • Cambridge, Ohio 43725, USA • 740.432.7328 • 740.432.2205 • Cambridge Tool & Die Corporation is a top notch company specializing in Injection Molding & Repair.

Ikonen Mold Design www.ikonenmolddesign.com • Roger Ikonen • 28 Halfrey Rd. • Hubbardston, Massachusetts 01452, USA • 978-857-8411 • 603-658-3722

Micro Molding, LLC www.micromolding.net • Steve Carlin • P.O. Box 300 • Leroy, Minnesota 55951, USA • 507-324-1636 • 507-324-5075

Trademark Plastics, Inc. www.trademarkplastics.com • Gil McMoran • 807 Palmyrita Court • Riverside, California 92507-1805, USA • 909 941-8810 • 909 941-8601

Mountain Mold & Die, Inc. www.mtnmold.com • Mike Spence • 127 River Bend Drive • Sevierville, Tennessee 37876, USA • 865-428-3611 • 865-453-4136

Industrial Molds, Inc. www.industrialmolds.com • Jason Zimmerman • 5175 27th Avenue • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-397-2971 • 815-397-0474 • Industrial Molds Group specializes in all facets of injection mold manufacturing including design, engineering, tooling, and special machining service

Dynamic Group www.TheDynamicGroup.net • Jay Williams • 9553 Foley Blvd. • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55433-5596, USA • 763-780-4430 • 763-780-5348 • Design & build precision production injection molds for powder & plastic. Precision plastic molding, tool qualification, ISO 9001:2008 & 13485:2003

Pyramid Plastics Inc. • Jim Newman • 9202 Reno Ave. • Cleveland, Ohio 44105, USA • 216-641-5904 • 216-883-6996 • Custom injection molding & decorating of Thermoplastics

Modern Mold & Manufacturing, Inc. • Allen Prize • 409 East St. Clair • Romeo, Michigan 48412, USA • (810) 336-0205 • (810) 336-0205

Accurate Plastics & Mold Co. www.accurateplastics.net • Enrico Steccanella • 1555 University Drive • Auburn, Georgia 30011, USA • 770-867-6867 • Accurate Plastics & Mold Co is a one-stop shop for injection molding needs, with complete capabilities to injection mold your parts, decorate, custom

HK Plastics Engineering, Inc. www.teamhk.com • Ron Krippner • 1825 Corporate Centre Drive • Oceanside, California 92056, USA • (760) 757-1200 Ext. 207 • (760) 757-1298 • Our services include tooling, injection molding (clean-room class 100), and precision turned products. ISO 9001-2008 registered.

Dynamic Molding, Inc. dynamicmolding.com • Rick Haack • 1106 Boise Avenue • Loveland, Colorado 80537, USA • 970-667-5500 • 970-667-5551 • A Custom Plastic Injection Molding and Mold Building Company, Specializing In Short Run and Insert Molded Components.

Micro Tool & Mfg Inc. / Micro Plastics Inc. www.microtool-plastic.com • Mark Sisco • 1425 Liberty St. • Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335, USA • 814-724-4704 • 814-337-1274 • Custom machining of precision components in steel and carbide, complete assembly dies, CNC machining, precision EDM, jig grinding and wire EDM

Esterle Mold & Machine Company, Inc. www.esterle.com • Michael L. Miller • 1567 Commerce Drive • Stow, Ohio 44224, USA • 330-686-1685 • 330-686-9434

Midwest Tooling Group www.midwesttoolinggroup.com • Virginia Simpson • 100 Park Place • Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022, USA • 440-247-3980 • 440-247-4025 • Midwest Tooling Group is an integrated group of plastic mold making companies supplying the highest quality tooling in the plastics industry.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.