Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Mops Suppliers


CleanFreak www.cleanfreak.com/ • Joy K. • 3900 N. Providence Ave. • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 920-882-8453 • 920-380-0878 • CleanFreak offers secure online shopping for janitorial supplies, carpet cleaners, and floor maintenance equipment. We carry in stock flood restoratio - Excellent source for mops.

Ko-Fab www.gokofab.com/ • Gery Kobos • 935 Ashland • Houston, Texas 77008, USA • 713-864-0404 • 713-869-9273 • Sale and Leasing of aircraft and Helicopters.

Floor Scrubbers www.floorscrubbers.com • A. Ryan • 3900 Providence • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 855-242-9029 • Best selection of floor scrubbers and floor scrubbing accessories at the lowest prices in the industry!

FloorBuffers.com www.floorbuffers.com • Tim O'Rourke • 3900 N. Providence Ave. • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913, USA • 855-242-9027 • 920-380-0878 • FloorBuffers.com (A CleanFreak Company) has been offering high quality floor buffers, and floor buffing accessories since 1957.

IWP Your Single Source Supplier www.iwpcatalog.com • Ron Greenstein • 2575 W Lemoyne • Melrose Park, Illinois 60160, USA • 800-732-9336 • 708-345-0810 • IWP Is a single source supplier.Janitorial,Safety,Facility, & Maintenance with regional warehouses across the country. - Contact us for mops.

Spectrum Chemical Mfg. Corp. www.SpectrumChemical.com • Sales Department • 14422 S. San Pedro Street • Gardena, California 90248, USA • (800) 772-8786, (310) 516-8000 • (800) 525-2299, (310) 516-9843 • Spectrum manufactures chemical excipients and APIs for pharmaceutical, dietary supplements, cosmetic & personal care products in FDA inspected plants

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423, USA • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623

Silverstone Packaging Inc.- Your One Stop Supplier silverstonepackaging.com • Terry Puccio • 1401 Lakeland Avenue • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 1-800-413-1108 • 631-244-2638 • We're a leading supplier & distributor of packaging, pharmaceutical and janitorial supplies for industry. R.F.Q. to save on your supply needs today.

Hesco Inc. www.hescoinc.com • Sales Dept • 6633 N. Milwaukee Ave. • Niles, Illinois 60714, USA • 800-822-7467 • 847-647-0534 • We are the one stop shop for your vacuum & janitorial needs! - Quality supplier of mops.

General Wiping Cloth Co. www.generalwiping.com • Butch Allen • 2810 West Saratoga St • Baltimore, Maryland 21223, USA • 800-342-9545 or 410-342-3500 • 410-233-6659

Industrial Safety & Supply www.industrialsafety.com • Neal Reading • P.O. Box 330720 • West Hartford, Connecticut 06133, USA • 800-243-2316 • 860-233-9881

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Erie Cotton Products www.eriecotton.com • Loren Yadeski • 1112 Bacon St. • Erie, Pennsylvania 16511, USA • 814-459-6644 • 814-453-7816 • Offers the best prices on Kimberly Clark, Microfiber Towels & Mops, Sprayway and more. Over 700 products to choose from for your janito - Call us when you need mops.

Alphasource www.alphasourceintl.com • Brian Bookbinder • 4837-49 North Stenton Avenue • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19144, USA • 1-800-589-7369 • 215-844-6252 • A provider of sorbents, tarps, truck covers, spill containment, spill kits, safety, FME, bio-remediation, spill control, cheesecloth, paper, rags, wip

Masterclean Products LLC www.master-clean.com • Sal Muscarella • 745B Valley Street • Colorado Springs, Colorado 80915, USA • 719-591-9008 • 719-591-9015 • Masterclean Products LLC is a wholesale supplier of carpet cleaning accessories to the carpet cleaning distributors.

Safe Home Products, Inc. www.safehomeproducts.com • Barbara Staib • 3578 Perch Dr. SE • Iowa City, Iowa 52240-8085, USA • 319-358-0900 • 319-358-0901 • Safe Home Products Provides Safety, Medical, Garden, Pest Control, Travel, Kitchen, Electrical, Hobby, Pet and Cleaning Products for Home or Industry.

Huffman Welding & Machine Inc. www.huffmanwelding.com • Bob Huffman Jr. • 6224 Avenue O • Fort Madison, Iowa 52627, USA • 319-372-7232 • 319-372-3469 • Homepage for Huffman Welding & Machine Inc.

Hantover, Inc. www.hantover.com • Troy Secchio • 10301 Hickman Mills Drive Suite 200 • Kansas City, Missouri 64137, USA • 800-821-2227 • 800-761-0044

KACO (minority owned) • Andrew Wyszomirski • 21 Furman Ct. • Mahwah, New Jersey 07430, USA • 201-512-0528 • 201-512-1978

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

Weiler Corporation www.weilercorp.com • Sales • One Weiler Drive • Cresco, Pennsylvania 18326, USA • 570-595-7495 • 570-595-2002 • Weiler Corporation is an ISO-9001 manufacturer providing quality power brushes, abrasives, maintenence products and application solutions.

Majestic Industries, Inc. www.majesticwax.com • Chuck Strauss • P.O. Box 470430 • Aurora, Colorado 80047-0430, USA • 303-343-2014 • 303-343-2878 • Majestic msds wine champagne drug and alcohol jack daniels bell

Microfiber Tech www.microfibertech.com • Ian Rammelkamp • 7914 Ronson Road Suite N • San Diego, California 92111, USA • 858-751-2481

Shayan Textile www.shayantextile.com • Shayan Imran • C-166 BLOCK-4, K.A.EC.H.S. • Karachi, Sindh 75350, Pakistan • 0092212781605 • 0092212783321 • Reputed manufacturers & exporters have been in trade since 1972

SJZ-JYT Industrial Ltd. www.clevercloth.com • Yi Zhang • No. 228 Jianshe St. N, East-Sea International 12A3 • Shijiazhuang, Hebei 050000, China • +86-311-85522756 • +86-311-85522798 • Clever Cloth

PT. Panji Mas Textile panjitextile.googlepages.com • Tonny Widyanto • Jl. Raya Driyorejo Km.25 • Gresik, East Java 61177, Indonesia • 62 31 71226587 • 62 31 7507139 • Sell cotton mop yarn, white bleach mop yarn, color mop yarn, and synthetic mop yarn.

PT. Panji Mas Textile • Boyke Pangemanann • Raya Driyorejo Km 25 • Gresik, Jawa Timur 61177, Indonesia • +62 81 230 033 098 • +62 31 750 7139 • Manufacturer and exporter of mop yarns, open end yarn, finished mop, blanket yarn, printed cotton/heat insulin

Laobing Co. • Wu • Hualing St. • Taipei, 111, Taiwan R.O.C. • , • 886 2 2881 8937

Yongkang JiaYi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. www.jiayigongmao.com • Bob Ying • No. 25, ShuangMen Industry Zone • Yongkang, Zhejiang 321300, China • 86-579-87070653 • 86-579-87070582


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.