Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Multiple Spindle Drilling Heads Suppliers


Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo - Excellent source for multiple spindle drilling heads.

Machinery Canada www.machinerycanada.com • Tim Wheeldon • 963 Martin Grove Rd. • Rexdale, Ontario M9W 4V6, Canada • 416-244-5361 • 416-241-2396 • We specialize in High-Quality Cutting Tools, CNC tooling and workholding devices for horizontal and vertical machining and turning centers. Our philos

A. P. Design www.apdesign.co.za • Mr. Graham Pike • P.O. Box 741, Isando • Johannesburg, Gauteng 1600, South Africa • 027 11 976 2140 • 027 11 976 5524 • AP Design manufactures special purpose automated machinery including auto assembly machinery, tube cutting/snap cutters, automatic drilling machines

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables. - Contact us for multiple spindle drilling heads.

Kentucky Gauge www.kentuckygauge.com/ • Jeremy Curfman • 427 Bark Cove • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270-683-3500 • 270-683-2500

Drilling Supply Ltd. www.drillingsupply.info/ • Sales • 3475 St-Jacques West Suite 226 • Montreal, Quebec H4C 1H3, Canada • 1-514-798-2444 • 1-514-798-4905 • Manufacturer of hydraulic drills for variety of different applications ranging from dimensional stone line drilling, production blast holes, mineral e

Mollart Canada www.mollart.com • Mike Tanasescu • 8 Seton Park Road • Toronto, Ontario M3C 3Z6, Canada • 416-423-6660 • 416-423-6659 • Gundrilling, deep hole drilling machines and tooling systems. Sole UK licence to manufacture and supply Botek Gundrill Tooling. The UK's largest speci

AutoDrill LLC www.autodrill.com • Joe Agro • 50 Division Avenue • Millington, New Jersey 07946, USA • 908-542-0244 • 908-542-0242 • AutoDrill improves high volume drilling applications with Automatic Drills and Multiple Spindle Heads - Quality supplier of multiple spindle drilling heads.

Technidrill Systems www.technidrillsystems.com • Jim Kent • 429 Portage Boulevard • Kent, Ohio 44249, USA • 330-678-9980 • 330-678-9981 • Manufacturer of precision cnc deep hole drilling machines, Gundrill Ejector, BTA.

Hause Machines www.hausemachines.com • Tim Friend • 809 S. Pleasant St. • Montpelier, Ohio 43543, USA • 800-932-8665 • 419-485-3148 • Our product line has grown to include a broad range of drilling units, drilling machines, tapping units, tapping machines, fixed center multiple spind

ABL Technology Inc. www.abltechnology.com • Rodney Baker • 29636 US Hwy. 27 • Dundee, Florida 33838, USA • (863) 439-6066 • (863) 439-6065 • Buy, Sell, Trade used CNC Machinery, specialize in Mazak equipment

Finley Enterprises LLC finleyspindles.com • Robert Finley • 3532 S. W. Bobalink Way • Palm City, Florida 34990, USA • 772-287-9583 • 772-287-9584 - Call us when you need multiple spindle drilling heads.

Multiple Spindle Heads www.multi-spindle-heads.com • Joe Agro • 50 Division Avenue • Millington, New Jersey 07946, USA • 908-542-0244 • Multiple Spindle heads are the best production drills available. These gang drill replacements are the solution for drilling and tapping close spaced

McCammish Mfg. www.mccammish.com • Doug McCammish • 148 Winn Ave. • Winchester, Kentucky 40391, USA • 859 744 8234 • 859 744 4573 • Manufacturing custom casework, millwork, and furniture for public buildings incl. courthouses, schools, and healthcare facilities.

Cornell Engineering Co. Dynamic Balancing Service • Tim Wolowiec • 1846 Thunderbird • Troy, Michigan 48084, USA • 248-362-2270 • 248-362-2287

RKW Pipe • Richard • P.O. Box 1891 • Uvalde, Texas 78801, USA • 830-278-2531 • 830-278-2532

Ekstrom-Carlson www.ekstromcarlson.com • Todd Kreissler • 5248 27th Avenue • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-394-1744 • Ekstrom Carlson manufactures router bits, endmills, and sharpens tools. We offer spindle repair service and make coolant mist spray lube systems.

H & O Die Supply, Inc. www.hodie.com • Gary Ostand • 2821 Ruder St. • Dallas, Texas 75212, USA • 2146306660 • 2146306693

GTI Spindle Technologies www.gtispindle.com • Ron Girard • 33 Zachary Road • Manchester, New Hampshire 03109-5639, USA • 603-669-5993 • 603-669-8996 • GTI Spindle Technology, Inc. is a full-service precision spindle manufacturer, sales and service provider for an extensive range of machine tool spind

Willis Machinery & Tools willismachinery.com • Peter L. Boice • 4545 South Ave. • Toledo, Ohio 43615, USA • 419 537 1717 • 419 537 1719 • Willis Machinery opened its doors in 1963. Since then, it has supplied top quality metal working equipment from manufacturers in Denmark, France, Germ

UNISIG www.unisig.com • Sales Department • N58 W14630 Shawn Circle • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 262-252-3802

Wisconsin Machine Tool Corp. www.machine-tool.com • The WMTC Sales Team • 3225 Gateway Road, Suite 100 • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045, USA • 262-317-3048 • 262-317-3049 • Machine tool systems

Industrial Surplus, Inc. www.industrialsurplus.com. • Paul Gaffney • 337 Berlin Turnpike • Berlin, Connecticut 06037, USA • (860) 828-3541 • (860) 828-6747

Ferracci Machines USA www.ferraccimachinesusa.com • Andy Vitalli • 2050 North Andrews Ave. • Pompano Beach, Florida 33069, USA • 800-609-4614

Dynomax Inc. www.dynomaxinc.com • Paul Flanagan • 956 Campus Drive • Mundelein, Illinois 60060, USA • 847-680-8833 • 847-680-8838

CryoPlus, Inc. www.cryoplus.com • Kathi Bond • 2429 N. Millborne Rd. • Wooster, Ohio 44691, USA • 330-683-3375 • 330-683-2653 • Cryogenically treat cutting tools, knives, blades, dies and copper resistance welding caps to make them tougher and last longer.

Zagar Inc. www.zagar.com • John Zagar • 24000 Lakeland Blvd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44132, USA • 216-731-0500 • 216-731-8591 • Zagar Inc is a manufacture of special machine tool consisting of Multi Spindle Drill Heads; Single Spindle Feed Units (Pneumatic, Hydraulic and CNC)

SOMEX Corp. www.drillingandtapping.com • Daniel Brcic • P.O. Box 1234 • Rome, Georgia 30162, USA • 888-766-3962 • 706-235-5606


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.