Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Nylon Ring Terminals Suppliers


High Tech Connections www.hightechcords.com • Jeanna Miller • P.O.B. 910 • Pickerington, Ohio 43147-0910, USA • 614-920-0852 • 614-920-0857 • Contact us for North American & International Power Cords, Retractile (Coiled) Cords, Molded Cable Assemblies, IEC Inlets, EMI Filters, AC Adapters - Excellent source for nylon ring terminals.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Coast Air, Inc. www.coastair.com • Indside Sales Department • 11134 Sepulveda Blvd. • Mission Hills, California 91345, USA • 818-898-2288 • 818-361-8918 • Since 1953, Coast Air has been a distributor of electromechanical hardware and fasteners,Coast Air is a franchised distributor for Raychem, Thomas & B

Alliance Surface Finishing asf-powder.com • Robert Langlois • 144 Sharer Road • Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8P4, Canada • 905 265-2273 • 905 265-2274 • Powder coating on Plastics and other non conductive substrates, Alliance also specializes in

Freedom Fastener Inc. www.freedomfastener.com • Mike Scharringhausen • 869 E. Schaumburg Rd. #149 • Schaumburg, Illinois 60194, USA • 847-891-3686 • 866-662-2651 • Freedom Fastener is a full line distributor of fasteners including nuts, bolts, screws, rivets, anchors, washers, SEMS, brass and pipe fittings. - Contact us for nylon ring terminals.

My Plastic Manufacturers www.myplasticmanufacturers.com/plastic/0 • Derek • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Current Source www.currentsource.com • Chad Butler • 8341 Weymouth Ave. • Boise, Idaho 83704, USA • 888-276-8772 • 208-323-9691 • Rf connectors, relay, switch, potentiometer, wire, cable, proto board, breadboard, tools, solder, test equipment, power supply, riptie, cablewrap, cab

Panduit Corp. www.panduit.com • Sales • 17301 South Ridgeland Avenue • Tinley Park, Illinois 60477, USA • 800-777-3300 • 708-532-1811

Phoenix Fastener Company, Inc. www.phoenixfastener.com • Stewart Harris • 2501 W. Homer Street • Chicago, Illinois 60647-4309, USA • , - Quality supplier of nylon ring terminals.

Autom Rubber & Plastic Parts www.cnautom.com • Jasmine Lu • 5-306 No. 15 Lamei Rd., Ningbo High-tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195

Marrow Lin Development Co., Ltd. www.marrowlin.com • Daniel Chang • 12F-2, Sec. 2. No. 99 • Chung Shan North Road, Taipei 104, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-2-2562-4521 • 886-2-2561-0732

Carbonite Asia carbonite.webs.com/ • Sales • Blk 142 Lorong 2 #22-174 • Toa Payoh, 310142, Singapore • 65 96305284 • email

Grace Style Jewelry Co., Ltd. www.jewelryrich.com • Jason • Panyu • Guangzhou, Guangdong 511400, China • 86 20 3396 5455 • 86 20 3396 5456 • Jewelry,jewelry manufacturer,silver jewelry,jewelry exporter,jewelry in China,jewelry factory,jewelry wholesaler,fashion jewelry - silver jewelry manu - Call us when you need nylon ring terminals.

Box&Silver Jewelry Co., Ltd. www.boxofsilver.com • Nick Liu • 2F. 2060 Dongshun Blvd. Shatoujiao. Yantian • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518081, China • +86075525352183 • Based in China, we are a silver jewelry manufacturer

Goldenmay Metal Stamping China Factory www.metal-stamping-china.com • Henry Zhang • Fuyuan Industrial Park, Tangwei • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518103, China • +86-755-81557060

United Engineering Company www.unitedengineering.co.cc • Harsh Bagri • , • Raipur, Chattisgarh 492001, India • 9893116669 • 0771 2224423


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.