Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

O Rings Kalrez Suppliers


J. L. Seals Inc. www.jlsealsinc.com • Jim Llanas • 430 S. Kensington Court • Palatine, Illinois 60067, USA • 847-991-5812 • 847-991-5813 • Specializing in Metric Seals and O-Rings for Foreign Industrial Machinery - Excellent source for o rings kalrez.

Southern Rubber Products • Bill Green • 710 Myatt Drive • Madison, Tennessee 37115, USA • 615-860-4899 • 615-860-0705 • We Are A Custom Molder of Rubber Products. Aflas,viton and Other Exotic Polymers Are Our Specialty. Please Call On Any Oil Field Applications.

British Metrics www.britishmetrics.com • Mark Benedict • P.O. Box 399 • Westminster, Maryland 21157, USA • 410-857-3990 • 410-857-3766 • Specializing in all products European, Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Sealing, Fasteners, Valves, Flanges.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership. - Contact us for o rings kalrez.

Accurate Felt & Gasket Mfg. Co., Inc. www.afgco.com • Erin Gurney or Ken Davis • 3239 S. 51st Ave. • Cicero, Illinois 60804, USA • 708-780-9000 • 708-780-9009 • AFG specializes in precision non-metallic die cutting & manufacturing gaskets & other sealing solutions. ISO 9001:2000 est. 1951

Designed Mechanical Components, Inc. www.dmciparts.com • Gary Brenner • P.O. Box 2925 • Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034-0260, USA • 888-452-7211 • 888-220-8349 • Your best source for custom/standard (orings,seals gaskets, shims,micro hardware) meeting commercial/medical/ military specs prototype to long run.

RS Global Supply www.rsglobalsupply.com • Rodney Strong • P.O. Box 72 • Charlotte, Vermont 05445, USA • 802-425-2005 • 802-655-6699

Maxx Hydraulics LLC www.maxxhyd.com • Kevin Porter • 1508 Edwards Ave. Unit BB • Harahan, Louisiana 70123, USA • 504-731-1434 • 504-731-1435 • Hydraulic cylinder seals, orings, gaskets, oil seals, cylinders, pumps and motors. O-ring kits, equipment repair kits, metric seals. Hard to find seal - Quality supplier of o rings kalrez.

Melrath Gasket www.Melrath.com • Steve McCusker • 2901 W. Hunting Park Ave. • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19129, USA • 215-223-6000 • 215-229-6235

Rubber Age L.M. Mfg., Inc. www.rubberagemfg.com • Angela Mandic • 13418 Halldale Ave. • Gardena, California 90249, USA • 1-310-329-2888 • 1-310-532-4988 • Custom molded rubber and non-metallic die cut products using all elastomers (SBR, EPDM, Buna, Silicone, Natural).

Sealing Devices Inc. www.sealingdevices.com • Kirk Schifferle • 4400 Walden Ave. • Lancaster, New York 14086, USA • 716-684-7600 • 716-684-0760 • O-rings, gaskets and seals from Sealing Devices with o-ring design.

Quality Seals • John Patterson • 2393 Highway 169 • Opelika, Alabama 36804, USA • 334 742 2066 • 888 508 8005 - Call us when you need o rings kalrez.

allorings.com, Inc. www.allorings.com • Kim Bergeron • P.O. Box 64 • Hampton Falls, New Hampshire 03844, USA • 603-843-6743 • 603-843-6743 • Buy O-Rings Online. kalrez o-rings, viton orings, metric oring, parker o-ring, custom o ring. Huge Inventory, Great Prices, Expert Service. chemraz, e

Fluid Sealing Service www.sealingexperts.com • Ralph Paoli • 6425 Hillcrest Drive • Wausau, Wisconsin 54401, USA • 715-675-2344 • 715-675-2344

Anchor Rubber Products www.anchorrubber.com • Sales • 152 Rockwell Rd. • Newington, Connecticut 06111, USA • 860-667-2628 • 860-667-3059 • Industrial Hose and Rubber Products - O-Rings including Viton, Silicone, Buna and More, Sheet and Sponge Rubber, Flange and Custom Gaskets, Hydraulic

Bartec Associates LLC www.bartecassociates.com • Barry Braun • 25 Ashley Drive • Schwenksville, Pennsylvania 19473-2613, USA • 610-287-1075 • 610-287-1075 • Hydraulic & industrial hose, fittings, adapters, pressure washer hose assemblies, PVC layflat hose, cam & groove fittings, O-Rings, O-Kits

Bay Seal Company, Inc. www.bayseal.com • Randy Smith • 1550 W. Winton Ave. • Hayward, California 94545, USA • 5107327000 • Bay Seal company offers a wide range of high quality sealing products like O-Rings,Seamless Spliced O-Rings,Gaskets, Kalrez, Kalrez O-rings, GORE-TEX

TheRubberStore.com www.rubberstore.com • Jon Oleksyk • 2501 Thunderhawk Court • Dayton, Ohio 45324, USA • 937-890-4480

Sunbelt Rubber • John Patterson • 2393 Highway 169 • Opelika, Alabama 36804, USA • 334 742 2066 • 888 508 8005

Parco Inc. www.parcoinc.com/ • Sales • 1801 S. Archibald Ave. • Ontario, California 91761, USA • (909) 947-2200 • (909) 923-0288 • Founded in 1941, Parco was the first manufacturer to specialize in O-rings, still our primary product. Our 154,000 square foot facility is one of the

Lutz Sales Company, Inc. www.lutzsales.com • Bill Lutz • 4675 Turnberry Drive • Hanover Park, Illinois 60133, USA • 630-539-5500 • 630-539-7120 • O-rings, gaskets, and seals have been our specialty for over 50 years. Lutz is an ISO 9001 and QS 9000 registered firm. We supply all sizes of o-rings

American Seal Inc. www.americanseal.com • Don McGeough • 1242 Kress Street • Houston, Texas 77020, USA • 713-675-7325 • 713-675-2755

American Seal & Packing www.americansealandpacking.com • David Steadman • 1537 E. McFadden Ave. Suite A • Santa Ana, California 92705, USA • 714-593-9780 • 714-593-9701 • American Seal & Packing / Industry Sales supply a wide range of industrial products.

Columbia Engineered Rubber, Inc. www.columbiaerd.com • Jon Oleksyk • 2507 Thunderhawk Court • Dayton, Ohio 45324, USA • 9378904905 • Molded Rubber, Molded Rubber Parts, Molded Rubber Seals

Evans Young & Associates www.eyoungsales.com • Evans Young, Jr. • P.O. Box 1662 • Addison, Texas 75001, USA • 972-392-2923 • 972-392-2923

Anyseals, Inc. www.anyseals.com • Ryan Walicki • 5290 Commerce Parkway West • Parma, Ohio 44130, USA • 866-676-9934 • 216-676-9935

Greene Rubber Company www.greenerubber.com • Stephanie Aguiar • 20 Cross Street • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 781-937-9909 • 781-937-9739

Hawthorne Rubber Manufacturing Corporation www.hawthornerubber.com • John H. Morton • P.O. Box 171 35 Fourth Avenue • Hawthorne, New Jersey 07507-0171, USA • (973) 4273337 • (973) 4278233 • Hawthorne Rubber supplies molded rubber parts with industrial and military specifications to industrial, OEM, laboratory, and engineering R&D groups.

Lake Gasket Company www.lakegasket.com • Bob Zaccaria • 58945 Business Center Drive, Suite G • Yucca Valley, California 92284, USA • 760-366-1644 • 760-366-2371


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.