Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Oak Suppliers


Products Corp. of North America www.productscorp.com • Fred • 6726 SW Burlingame Ave. • Portland, Oregon 97219, USA • 888-800-2232 • 503 244-0589 • Products Corporation of North America., established in 1983, supplies plywood, panels, lumber and other wood products. - Excellent source for oak.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816, USA • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Penn Sylvan International, Inc. www.penn-sylvan.com • Bill Reese • 44942 Farrington Road • Spartansburg, Pennsylvania 16434, USA • (814) 827-8271 • (814) 827-8272

Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462, USA • 781-431-1500 - Contact us for oak.

DirtBusters Services • Mark Perry • P.O. Box 566 • Barboursville, West Virginia 25504, USA • 304.416.3499

Appalachian Wood Floors, Inc. www.appalachianwoodfloors.com • Andrew Graf • 838 Campbell Ave. • Portsmouth, Ohio 45662, USA • (740) 354-4572 • (740) 354-6179

Dickerson Lumber Sales, Inc. • Don Koch • P.O. Box 1031 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-1031, USA • 715-842-9001 • 715-842-9002

Seabaugh Lumber Sales Inc. • Bob Seabaugh • P.O. Box 348 • Marble Hill, Missouri 63764, USA • 573 238 2694 • 573 238 4519 - Quality supplier of oak.

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Barrel Imports www.barrelimports.com • Anna Tuschak • 213 Joicey Blvd. • Toronto, Ontario M5M 2V4, Canada • 416 487 8755 • 416 487 7085

Conner Industries Inc. www.connerindustries.com • Jeff Boyer • P.O. Box 1012 • Jacksonville, Texas 75766, USA • 1.800.525.9166 • 1.903.586.5126 • We specialize in industrial grades of pine, hardwood and laminated veneer lumber, plywood and waferboard for domestic and export crating and packaging

Apache Forest Products www.apacheforestproducts.net • Jeff Hoke • P.O. Box 4382 • Midlothian, Virginia 23112, USA • 804-744-7081 • 804-744-7089 • We provide poles and timbers in the following species: southern yellow pine, cypress, douglas fir, cedar, white oak in lengths up to 45' - Call us when you need oak.

Wineracks.com www.wineracks.com • Michael Babcock • P.O. Box 67 • High Falls, New York 12486, USA • 8456587181 • The manufacturer of quality wine racks, wine cellars, wine and liquor store fixtures and racking for bars and restaurants as well as

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149, USA • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Wood Cremation Urns for Family & Pets www.kewlurns.com • Diane Gracely • 1092 Heffner Lane • Reading, Pennsylvania 19605, USA • (484) 525-6690 • Cremation urns for family and pets. Excellent quality, low prices, made by woodturner Keith Gracely.

Weaber, Inc. www.weaberlumber.com • Mary Ginder • 1231 Mt. Wilson Rd. • Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042, USA • 717-867-4693 • 717-867-1711 • Weaber, Inc. Hardwood Lumber Moulding Flooring

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648, USA • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs

Forest Products Distributors, Inc. www.forpd.com • Rick Klein • P.O. Box 8088 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709, USA • 605-341-6500 • 605-341-1976

Rogers Sales Co. www.exoticveneers.net • John T. Dooney • 380 Main Street Suite 351 • Farmingdale, New York 11735, USA • 516-661-0398 • 516-752-0459 • Exotic Foreign & Domestic Architectural Veneers , Anigre, Sycamore, Birds Eye Maple, Wenge

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Vintage Wood LLC www.vintage-wood.com • Laszlo Kovacs • 1863 Crownsville Rd. • Annapolis, Maryland 21401, USA • 410-562-7639 • 410-266-5417

Minnesota Firewood mnfirewoodstore.com • Tracy Tretter • 18691 233rd St. • Little Falls, Minnesota 56345, USA • 800-893-9090 • 320-632-2164 • Contact our firewood store for superior kiln-dried wood and delivery right to your door all throughout Minnesota.We ship nation wide.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20164 Husker Drive STE A • Gretna, Nebraska 68028, USA • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Moriah International, Inc. www.moriahinternational.com • Richard Sanchez • 10145 Costa Del Sol Blvd. • Miami, Florida 33178, USA • 305-591-0309

Craft Pallet Inc. • Bill R. Kniffen • 1620 N. Benton Ln. • Ina, Illinois 62846, USA • 618-437-5382 • 618-437-5428 • Hardwood Lumber, crane mats, blocking, timbers, pallets, skids, crating

Lazy P Ranch Hardwoods www.lazypranch.com • Joseph • 125 Carter Rd. • Moscow, Maine 04920, USA • 207-672-4157 • Maine hardwood lumber dealer will ship small quantities of domestic hardwoods. You can pay more but you can not buy better lumber at any price. From t

Aker Woods Company akerwoods.com • Alan Aker • 14347 Mahaffey Drive • Piedmont, South Dakota 57769, USA • 605-786-1127 • Aker Woods Company produces custom-cut logs, timbers, and lumber, and hand-peeled railings. Nationwide delivery of pine, oak, redcedar and spruce.

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367, USA • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.