Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Permanent Magnets Suppliers


IPES International, Inc. www.ipesmag.com • Gene Rizzuto • 319 Butler Street • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15223, USA • (412) 781-4660 • (412) 781-4661 • High-Power Magnetic Separators for industrial, chemical, and food applications. Super Strength Magnetic Sweepers will prevent FOD and flat tires. - Excellent source for permanent magnets.

Magnum Magnetics Corp. www.magnummagnetics.com • Sales Department • 801 Masonic Park Road • Marietta, Ohio 45750, USA • (800) 258-0991 • (740) 373-2880 • Manufacturer of flexible magnetic rolls, sheeting, strip, vehicle signs, ink-jet printable sheets, magnetic receptive materials and magnetizers.

Magnet Sales & Manufacturing www.magnetsales.com • Chuma Ho • 11250 Playa Court • Culver City, California 90230, USA • 310-391-7213 • 310-390-4357 • Magnet design expertise, stock and custom magnets, magnetic systems, ISO 9000 certified.

Hudson Supplies Inc. www.hudson4supplies.com • M. Beaudoin • 2940 Halpern Street • Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S1R2, Canada • 514-337-5005 • 514-332-3383 • Velcro equivalent Hook & Loop, Polypro & Nylon Webbing, Plastic Buckles & Components, Magnets

Phoenix America, Inc. www.phoenixamerica.com • Scott Mentzer • 4717 Clubview Drive • Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804, USA • (260) 432-9664 Ext. 236 • (260) 432-9967 • Offering a broad line of standard and custom speed, proximity, encoder products and target wheels utilizing various magnetic technologies. - Contact us for permanent magnets.

Ningbo Nide Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. www.nide-international.com • Lin Qifa • 14-5 East Kemao Center, No. 100 Xiangyun Road • Hi-Tech District, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 0086-574-87295682 • 0086-574-87295637 • Armature winding machine, stator winding machine,automatic armature production line,machinery,DC motor

Positech Corporation www.positech.com • Ashley Akridge • 191 N. Rush Lake Rd. • Laurens, Iowa 50554, USA • 712-841-4548 • Positech Corporation is the leader in material handling equipment solutions, including custom manipulators, ergonomic lift assists, & articulated jibs

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Adams Magnetic Products Co. www.adamsmagnetic.com • Craig Myers • 888 Larch Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126, USA • 6306178880 • 6306178881 • Our product offering of industrial permanent magnets, soft ferrite cores and electromagnets grows every day through customer-focused innovation. - Quality supplier of permanent magnets.

Quadrant Technology Corporation quadranttechnology.com • Ron Zichterman • 1247 Reamwood Avenue • Sunnyvale, California 94089, USA • 408-261-3589 • 408-261-3591 • Quadrant technology is the leader in high-energy permanent magnet fabrication and assembly. Call us at 1-800-474-3589.

Magnetic Systems International www.msimagnets.com • Dan Williams • 1095 Dam Road • Boyne City, Michigan 49712, USA • 877-968-5025 • 231-582-3675 • Magnetic Conveyors, Custom Industrial Magnets, Neodymium, Rare Earth Magnets, Electromagnets, Magnetic Separators

Dexter Magnetic Technologies www.dextermag.com • Miriam Metcalfe • 1050 Morse Ave. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 1-800-317-2537 • 1-847-956-8205 • Dexter is an AS9100 manufacturer and supplier of permanent magnets, magnetic assemblies & magnetic cores / accessories.

Blue-Jay Division blue-jaydivision.com • Stephen M. Morris • 4555 W. Addison Street • Chicago, Illinois 60641, USA • 773-205-1854 • 773-205-1867 - Call us when you need permanent magnets.

One Eye Industries Inc. www.oneeyeindustries.com • Robert Albee • B16 6020 2nd St. SE • Calgary, Alberta T2H 2L8, Canada • 403-242-4221 • 403-242-4249 • Company and Product Profile

Magnetics Division, Global Equipment www.globalmagnetics.com • Marshall Gralnick • P.O. Box 810483 • Boca Raton, Florida 33481-0483, USA • 561-750-8662 • 561-750-9507 • Offering full range of Magnets, Magnetic and Eddy Current Separators, Mineral Separation Equipment and Metal Detectors for all industries

Applied Magnets www.magnet4less.com • Allen Wang • P.O. Box 867324 • Plano, Texas 75086, USA • 972-333-6492 • 972-992-3998 • Applied Magnets retails strong neodymium magnets below wholesale prices.Rare Earth Magnets include hobby,craft,industrial magnets,powerful magnets for

Sundown Industries Corp. www.sundownindustries.com • Michael I. Cohen • 20 North Mall • Plainview, New York 11797, USA • 516-752-8003 • 516-752-7995 • Sundown Industries Corp. estabished in 1947

Master Magnetics, Inc. (The Magnet Source) www.magnetsource.com • Jim Madsen • 747 S. Gilbert St. • Castle Rock, Colorado 80104, USA • 1-888-293-9399 • 303-688-5303 • Master Magnetics, Inc. - Your Best Source in the Magnetic Field - specializing in magnets for industrial, retail and P.O.P. use!

Bunting Magnetics Co. www.buntingmagnetics.com • Jim Thiessen • 500 S. Spencer Road, P.O. Box 468 • Newton, Kansas 67114, USA • 316-284-2020 • 316-283-4975 • Supplier of magnets and magnet-related equipment including processing, material handling, recycling, workholding, metal detection, and printing.

Triad Solutions www.triadsol.com • Jeffrey Smith • 207 W. Los Angeles Ave. #116 • Moorpark, California 93021, USA • 805-529-8400 • 805-529-7900

Stanford Magnets www.stanfordmagnets.com • Alex Chen • 360 Goddard • Irvine, California 92618, USA • 9494078022 • 9498026690 • Stanford magnets-A supplier of permanent magnets: Rare Earth magnets, NdFeB magnets, SmCo magnets, Alnico Magnets, Ceramic magnets, Flexible plastic m

GMXmidwest • Janet Sappington • P.O. Box 167 • Bourbon, Missouri 65441, USA • 573-732-5756 • Better water - eliminate hard water lime scale . Protect washer, dishwasher, hot water heater.

Alan Ross Machinery Corp. www.alanross.biz • Shaza • 3240 Commercial Ave. • Northbrook, Illinois 60062, USA • 847-480-8900 • Distributor of scrap processing and recycling machinery conveyors, shredders, and magnets with a large inventory of used and new equipment.

Eriez Magnetics www.eriez.com • Sales Department • 2200 Asbury Road • Erie, Pennsylvania 16506-1402, USA • 814-835-6000 • 814-838-4960

Precision Torque Control, Inc. www.precisiontork.com • Melissa Bottke • 220 Arrow Cove • Midland, Michigan 48642-6950, USA • 989.495.9330 • 989.495.9340

AA Global Manufacturing, Consulting & Trade, Inc. www.aagmct.com • John Smith • 1145 Edgeworth Avenue, Suite 18 • Daly City, California 94015, USA • 1-206-203-2412 • 1-206-203-2412

Industrial Magnetics, Inc. www.magnetics.com • Dennis O'Leary • 01385 M-75 South • Boyne City, Michigan 49712, USA • (231) 582-3100 • (231) 582-0622 • Magnets for holding, lifting, fixturing, separating & conveying metal.

Thompson Magnetics, Inc. www.thompsonmagnetics.com • Bob Thompson • 319 Butler Street • Etna, Pennsylvania 15223, USA • (412) 782-1172 • (412) 782-3119 • Thompson Magnetics - Hard Working Industrial Magnets, Sweepers, Separators, Pullys.

AEC Magnetics www.aecmagnetics.com • Bill Klaus • 4699 Interstate Dr. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45246, USA • 800-635-3954 • 800-635-3955

Anderson Wood & Metal Works Inc. www.andersonwoodmetal.com • James A. Anderson • P.O. Box 406 • Girard, Pennsylvania 16417, USA • 814-774-8780 • 814-774-8900 • Anderson Wood & Metal Works inc has Metal Fabrication, Material Handling Material Handling Equipment Heavy Material Handling Equipment Material Handli


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.