Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Plant Extract Suppliers


Cactus Botanics Limited www.cactusbotanics.com • Carol Cheow • 13/F-D, Block 2, No. 628, Zhang Yang Road • Shanghai, 200122, China • 86-21-51696902 • Botanical Extract, Animo Acid,Sesamin,Policosanol,Black Soybean P.E,Bamboo leaves P.E,Mangostin,Mangosteen P.E,Zeaxanthin,Deodorized Garlic Powder - Excellent source for plant extract.

Cibaria International www.Cibaria-Intl.com • Karen Moore • 1203 Hall Ave. • Riverside, California 92509, USA • 951-823-8490 • 951-823-8495 • Cibaria sells Bulk Oils such as Olive Oil, Seed Oils, and Vinegars Wholesale, and to the Trade. Bottling Available!

ScienceLab.com, Inc. www.sciencelab.com • Sales Department • 14025 Smith Rd. • Houston, Texas 77396, USA • 281-441-4400 • 281-441-4409 • ScienceLab is a consistent leader in the manufacturing and distribution of high purity chemicals and laboratory equipment and supplies.

Nature's Thyme LLC www.naturesthyme.com • Karen Gibbs • 34-2 Deforest Ave. • East Hanover, New Jersey 07936, USA • (973) 585 - 6366 • (973) 585 - 6369

Cibaria Soap Supply www.cibariasoapsupply.com • Karen Moore • 1203 Hall Ave. • Riverside, California 92509, USA • 951-823-8490 • 951-823-8495 • Cibaria sells Bulk Oils such as Olive Oil, Seed Oils, and Vinegars Wholesale, and to the Trade. Bottling Available! - Contact us for plant extract.

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts.

De Sari Skin Care www.desariskincare.com • Jo Anne Prizio • 808 Meridian Cir. • Corona, California 92882, USA • 1-714-623-3130 • 1-951-737-4272 • We specialize in anti-aging products, skin care and mineral cosmetics. Private label is available. Modern technology and ingredients.

Deveraux Specialties www.deverauxspecialties.com • Andy Jones • 12835 Arroyo Street • Sylmar, California 91342, USA • 818-837-3700 • 818-837-3778 • Green cosmetics, natural actives, anti-aging, acne, wrinkles, moisturizing cosmetics, ecocert, certified organic, natural cosmetics, eco-responsible

Nature's NOG Organic Plant Growth Stimulants www.naturesnog.com • Robert Baeder • 2117 Heritage Heights • Decatur, Georgia 30033, USA • 404-248-1107 • Nature's nog an organic growth stimulant. - Quality supplier of plant extract.

1st Herbal Extract www.herbalextract.us/ • Danny Peng • 360 Goddard • Irvine, California 92618, USA • 9495278794 • 1st Herbal Extract Company is a branch of Stanford Chemicals Company, which is a worldwide supplier of phytochemicals, pharmaceutical intermediates, c

Liberty Natural Products Inc. www.libertynatural.com • Sales Staff • 8120 SE Stark Street • Portland, Oregon 97215, USA • 800-289-8427 • 503-256-1182 • Importer & Distributor of over 800+ botanical ingredients. The largest wholesale selection of essential oils offered anywhere. Quality materials and s

Plant Power www.plantpower.ca • Vera Matovina • 39 Warren Crescent • Toronto, Ontario M6S 4S1, Canada • 416-766-1254 • 1-781-723-0756 • Plant Power. Supplier of excellent quality,wild crafted and Organic, common and rare essential oils.

Advanced Nutra, Inc. www.advancednutra.com • Louis Volpe • 8759 Airport Road, Suite C • Redding, California 96002, USA • 530-223-1676 • 530-223-0699 - Call us when you need plant extract.

Amitco International www.amitco.com • Katerina Mallios • 110 Pennsylvania Ave. • Paterson, New Jersey 07503, USA • 973-977-8192 • 973-977-2014 • Amitco International is an Importer and Distributor of Botanical and Nutritional Raw Materials for the pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, health and medic

Bogul Air & Water Purification & Power www.BogulGroup.com • Sales • 18714 Golden Hawk Ct. • Hudson, Florida 34667, USA • 727-697-7283 or 888-801-4482 • Providing world class air & water purification systems and health products sinse 1994

Juicy Cosmetics www.juicy-cosmetics.com • Sales • International • San Francisco, California, USA • 8664078370 • Find hot new products at Juicy!

Natural Sourcing LLC www.naturalsourcing.com • Jay Basu • 341 Christian Street • Oxford, Connecticut 06478, USA • 203-267-6061 • 203-267-6065 • Natural Sourcing - Superior quality organic and conventional ingredients for cosmeceutical, spa, massage and aromatherapy applications.

Tropic Noni www.tropicnoni.com • Nathanael Jakouloff • Calle 19 Marzo, No. 104 • Santo Domingo, Caribbean, Dominican Republic • (809) 221-3141 • (809) 221-3141

Opb1 opb1.com • Robert • 12636 NE Airportway • Portland, Oregon 97217, USA • ,

Dynamic Essentials, Inc. www.dynamicessentialsinc.com • Sales • 19820 Hirsch Ct. • Anderson, California 96007, USA • 530-365-5552 • 530-365-5558

PL Thomas & Co., Inc. www.plthomas.com • Paul Flowerman • 119 Headquarters Plaza • Morristown, New Jersey 07960, USA • 973 984-0900 • 973 984-5666 • PL Thomas providing solutions for the food, functional food and nutrition industries.

BioChemica International www.biochemica.com • Larry Moroni • 875 Creel Street • Melbourne, Florida 32935, USA • 321 254 3444 • 321 242 9507 • BioChemica International, known as 'The Exotic Butter People' are suppliers of Exotic Butters, Oils and Specialty Ingredients to the cosmetic industry

RIA International www.riausa.net • Pardeep Sethi • 11 Melaine Lane # 17 • East Hanover, New Jersey 07936, USA • 973-581-1282 • 973-581-1282 • We are importers and distributors of Pharmaceutical and Nutritional raw materials.

DaXingAnLing Lingonberry Organic Foodstuffs Co. www.lgberry.com.cn • Loui • 1 LuShui Road, SongLing District • DaXingAnLing, Heilongjiang 161000, China • 86-452-6101888 • 86-452-6188377

Dalian Innobioactives Co., Ltd. www.innobio.cn • Frank Gao • No. 49, DDA • Dalian, Liaoning 116600, China • ++86-411-87406671 • ++86-411-87406801

Organic Herb Inc. organic-herb.com • Sallycheng • A301 International Enterprice Center • Hunan Changsha, Hunan 410000, China • 86-731-82739226 • 86-731-82739211 • Our main products is Grape Skin Extract 98% Resveratrol,Cordyceps Sinensis Extract ,Tongkat Ali Extract,Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract ,Epimedium Extract

Xi'an Herbs Remedies Biotech Co., Ltd. www.herbs-remedies.com • Mrs. Samantha Yip • 301 No. 13 Building Xin Cheng Science & Technology • Xian, Shaanxi 710043, China • +86-29-68860670 • +86-29-84023699

Animate Spring Bio-Technology Co., Ltd. www.animatespring.com • Mr. Hong • , • Xian, Shaanxi 710068, China • 86-29-85265648 • 86-29-85265648

DaXingAnLing Snow Lotus Herb Bio-technology Co., L www.snowlotusbiotech.com • Jesslie Tang • 10 GuangHui Rd., Songling District, JiaGeDaQi Town • DaXingAnLing, Heilongjiang 165000, China • 0086-452-6166167 • 0086-452-6166200

Tai'an Zhonghui Plant Biochemical Co., Ltd. www.tazhonghui.com • Robert Ai • Zhaizhen Industry District • Xintai, Shandong 271204, China • 86-538-7506189 • 86-538-7513518


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.