Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Plasma Screen Case Suppliers


Economic Packaging & Cleanroom www.economic.com • Customer Service • 38503 Cherry Street, Unit R • Newark, California 94560, USA • (510) 456-2600 (866) EPC-1979 • (510) 456-2699 • Specializing in Packaging & Cleanroom disposables APPAREL, GLOVES, SWABS, WIPES. Packaging Design, Janitorial, Food , Shipping Materials & Crates - Excellent source for plasma screen case.

ATS Cases, Inc. www.atscases.com • Ron Orlando • 172 Otis Street • Northboro, Massachusetts 01532, USA • 800 451 4242 • 508 393 9508 • Your complete source for Custom or Standard cases. Innovative Designs at a competive price. Any Size and Any Quantity. QUICK DELIVERY

Cabbage Cases Inc. www.cabbagecases.com • Michael Hannah • 1166-C Steelwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43212, USA • 800-888-2495 • 614-486-2788 • Custom Manufacturers of shipping and carrying cases since 1974. Cases for any item, any quantity.

Philly Case Co. www.PhillyCase.com • Vinny Barbati • 2409 S. Water St. • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148, USA • 215-551-6811 • 215-551-9522

United Case www.unitedcase.com • Casey Shaw • 2175 Partin Settlement Road • Kissimmee, Florida 34744, USA • 888-933-4950 • 877-273-9971 • United Case specializes in developing and supplying protective cases with customized foam inserts. - Contact us for plasma screen case.

Magnolia Wood Creations www.magnoliawoodcreations.com • Kevin Frodermann • 1828 101st Street • Magnolia, Minnesota 56158, USA • 507-283-4859 • 507-283-4859 • We are a full custom cabinet shop with the desire to take almost any project big or small and a satisfaction guarantee you won't find at other shops.

LED Manufacturers & LED Suppliers www.myledmanufacturers.com/led/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 1501 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Canyonwest Cases www.CanyonwestCases.com • Customer Support • 14411 N. Hampstead Drive • Fountain Hills, Arizona 85268, USA • 480-816-9652 • 206-203-0674 • Leading provider of Stock and Custom reusable cases. Stock cases from top manufacturers. Custom Cases include Hard Cases, Soft Cases and Foam Inserts.

Magnum Mfg Inc. www.magnumusa.com • Eric Wolfe • 8979 Lager Road • Phelan, California 92371, USA • 760 868 6748 • 760 868 6749 - Quality supplier of plasma screen case.

SKB Specialty Cases www.skbspecialtycases.com/ • John Gump • 9125-C Whiskey Bottom Rd. • Laurel, Maryland 20723, USA • 800-267-1674 • 301-497-1565 • SKB Shipping and Travel Cases for the Professional Traveler. SKB Million Mile Warranty. Order Online.

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841, USA • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Precision Foam Fabrication Inc. www.PrecisionFoam.com • Joseph Listorti • 2716 Intertech Drive • Youngstown, Ohio 44509, USA • (330) 270-2440 • (330) 270-2449 • Precision Foam Fabrication, Inc. offers complete foam fabrication services using a wide variety of flexible and rigid foam materials.

MEI Research Corp. www.meiresearch.com • Rob Rich • 43178 Business Park Dr. Ste. 100 • Temecula, California 92590, USA • 951-326-3000 • 951-326-3040 - Call us when you need plasma screen case.

Hineni Bags and Cases Co. www.hinenibags.com • Spencer • 101 Silver Fox • Irvine, California 92620, USA • 714-588-8688

Viking Cases www.vikingcases.com • Bill Strickland • 10480 Oak St. N.E. • St. Petersburg, Florida 33716, USA • 800-237-8560 • 727-577-2082 • Heavy duty ATA reuseable shipping case and light duty mold cases for video, audio, computer or medical equipment.

OrionCase L.L.C. www.orioncase.com • John Leblanc • 409 High Meadows Blvd. • Lafayette, Louisiana 70507, USA • 3372911847 • 3372911850 • We specialize in reusable, weatherproof shipping containers for delicate equipment used or transported in harsh environments. We also provide custom c

LCD Manufacturers and LCD Suppliers www.mylcdmanufacturers.com/lcd/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • , • 6338158

Road Cases USA www.roadcasesusa.com • Frank Maeilla • 1121-20 Lincoln Ave. • Holbrook, New York 11741, USA • 631-256-6527 • Manufacturer and supplier of cases for industry and professionals since 1976

Allcases www.allcases.com/ • Jeff Saunders • 300 Mears Blvd. • Oldsmar, Florida 34677, USA • (813) 891-1313

Willard Packaging, Inc. www.willardpackaging.com • Customer Service Dept. • 18940 Woodfield Rd. • Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879, USA • 301-948-7700 • 301-963-2375 • TransitCase-Tech, a division of Willard Packaging Company, is a full service transit case supplier offering not only the full range of case types but

Tecra Tools, Inc. www.TecraTools.com • Terry Tautz • 2925 S. Umatilla St. • Englewood, Colorado 80110, USA • 800-284-0808 • 303-338-9289 • Tecra Tools: Professional Quality Tools for Field Service Professionals

Image Production Services www.imageproductionservices.com • Dan • 1051 Southbridge Street • Worcester, Massachusetts 01610, USA • 508-757-3331 • 508-757-6667 • Worecester Event Production Resource, Complete Custom case design and manufacturing.

Cases by Source www.casesbysource.com • Jeff Chookazian • 215 Island Road • Mahwah, New Jersey 07430, USA • 201-831-0005 • 201-831-0009 • ATA, Pelican and SKB Aluminum and Plastic Carrying Cases by Source. Stock and custom Shipping, Equipment, Instrument, Makeup, Tool, Road, Waterproof

Flight Form, Inc. www.flightform.com • Stefan Olsson • P.O. Box 3248 • Arlington, Washington 98223-3248, USA • 1-800-657-1199 • 360-435-5144

Chassis Plans Rackmount Computer Systems www.chassis-plans.com?source=powersourcing • David Lippincott • 10123 Carroll Canyon Rd. • San Diego, California 92131, USA • 858-571-4330 • 858-571-6146 • Industrial Computer Source for rackmount chassis, rack mount LCD keyboard displays, single board computers. Experts at custom systems and integration

Belleville Wire Cloth www.bwire.com/ • James Crowley • 18 Rutgers Ave. • Cedar Grove, New Jersey 07009, USA • (973) 239-0074

Rackmount City www.rackmountcity.com • Muffie Alejandro • 3007 Santa Rosa Ave. • Altadena, California 91001, USA • 866-516-7225 • Total Rack Mount Source dedicated to rack builders,designers and enthusiasts.

Armor Box Company www.armorbox.com • Laurel Swan • 9-A Old Windsor Rd. • Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002, USA • (800) 527-6688 • (860) 242-9985 • Steel trunk with wheels, metal suitcases, shipping trunks, rackmount cases, steel trunk, laptop cases metal, storage trunk, heavy duty travel cases, s

Paladin Display Products www.paladindisplay.com • Rick Mueller • #319, 210-1600 Kenaston Blvd. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0Y4, Canada • +1 204-736-2000 • +1 888-686-7879 • Paladin Display Products - Agents serving the trade show and display industry.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.