Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Plastic Foam Cushioning Suppliers


Maxuni Industry Group Ltd. www.maxuni.com • Julia Yan • Bao An • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518103, China • +86-755-29967112 • Maxuni is a privately owned Chinese thermoplastic injection mould manufacturer located in Shenzhen, China. - Excellent source for plastic foam cushioning.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Shorr Packaging Corp. www.shorr.com • Bruce Winfield • 800 North Commerce Street • Aurora, Illinois 60504, USA • 630-978-1000 • Leading distributor of packaging supplies, equipment, corrugated. Four warehouses, stock and special items.

The B. B. Bradley Co. www.bbbradley.com • Thomas Becker • 7755 Crile Road • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-354-2005 • 440-354-0425 • Service oriented plastic foam fabricator specializing in engineered solutions for industrial product protection

CPC Plastics Inc. www.cpcplastics.com/index.html • Richard Hague • 770 Main Street • West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893, USA • 401.828.0820 x 203 • CPC Inc. is a leader in Plastic Consulting, Expert Testimony, Product Design and Injection Molding - Contact us for plastic foam cushioning.

Thinkers Grow Richer Corporation Ltd. www.tgrich.com • Raymond • 85 Hexing Road, South Shantou, Changan Town • Dongguan, Guangdong 523855, China • (0086) 13713162745 • (0086) 0769 85410588 • Costume Jewelry,fashion jewelry,Plastic mould,Plastic mold,manufacturer,Textile,Clothe,shoes,dress wears,electronics,perfume,computer accessories,toys

Prime Industries Inc. www.primeindustries.net • Joe Persico • 1817 Iowa Ave. • Lorain, Ohio 44052, USA • 440-288-3626 • 440-288-3655 • Single source for urethane and plastic molding, plastic foam fabricator,custom molder, cast polyurethane,Integral skin foam,foams rigid and flexible

Zouch Converters Limited www.zouchconverters.co.uk • Rob West • Cumberland House, 35 Park Row • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EE, United Kingdom • 01159886295 • 01159886215 • Zouch Converters specialise in rapid conversion of foam, rubber and adhesive products using premier materials from approved suppliers.

FoamPackaging www.foampackaging.ca • Bill Lamb • 2166 Scottscraig Dr. • Oshawa, Ontario L1L 1C3, Canada • 905-723-5532 • 905-723-3781 - Quality supplier of plastic foam cushioning.

Woodbridge Foam Corporation www.woodbridgegroup.com • Darcy Nettleton • 68 Shirley Avenue • Kitchener, Ontario N2B2E1, Canada • 519-579-6100 • 519-579-1449 • Moulders of bead foam products for the auto, pharma, appliance & construction markets. Products: occupant protection, trunk kits, seats, packaging, du

A. Mulet Industrial • Guy Mulet • 16 St. 12-49 Zone 1 • Guatemala, 01001, Guatemala • (502) 230-0847 • (502) 238-4955

Conlin Creative Consulting, Inc. www.conlincreative.com • Wayne Conlin • S3763 Grote Hill Road • Reedsburg, Wisconsin 53959, USA • 608-524-2807 • 608-524-8002 • Conlin Creative Consulting Inc. is a full service permanent and semi permanent display and manufacturing company that designs, engineers, prototypes

American Excelsior Co. www.americanexcelsior.com • Ken Starrett • 850 Ave. H E • Arlington, Texas 76011, USA • 800-326-FOAM - Call us when you need plastic foam cushioning.

Eteco Inc. www.etecoinc.com • Wayne Beaudro • 1000 S. Linwood St. • Santa Ana, California 92705, USA • 714-480-1370 • 714-558-1990

Willard Packaging, Inc. www.willardpackaging.com • Customer Service Dept. • 18940 Woodfield Rd. • Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879, USA • 301-948-7700 • 301-963-2375 • TransitCase-Tech, a division of Willard Packaging Company, is a full service transit case supplier offering not only the full range of case types but

ICM Packaging www.icmpackaging.com • Jon Trefethen • 1604 W. Collins Ave. • Orange, California 92867, USA • 714-744-4836 • ICM Packaging manufactures crates, pallets and foam packaging cushions for Industrial, Commercial and Military items. ICM Packaging is a full line dis

Urethane Polymers Inc. Formulating Urethane System • Bruce Kurth • 309 West South Street • Dover, Illinois 61323, USA • 815-643-2626 • 815-643-2998

Reed Rubber Co. reedrubber.com • Nelson Reed • 1615 N. 25th St. • St. Louis, Missouri 63106, USA • 314-436-5000 • 314-436-2221

Cellox, LLC www.cellox.com • Rita Sandstrom • 1200 Industrial St. • Reedsburg, Wisconsin 53959, USA • 608-524-2316 • 608-524-2362 • Custom and Proprietary Molder of Expanded Polystyrene specializing in POP Displays, Visual Merchandising, Protective Packaging & Insulated Containers.

United Foam www.united-foam.com • Sue Midura • 172 E. Main Street • Georgetown, Massachusetts 01833, USA • 1-800-372-3172

E. N. Murray Company www.enmurray.com • A. Butcher • 707 Umatilla Street • Denver, Colorado 80204, USA • 1-800-821-0659 • (303) 825-7855

United Case www.unitedcase.com • Casey Shaw • 2175 Partin Settlement Road • Kissimmee, Florida 34744, USA • 888-933-4950 • 877-273-9971 • United Case specializes in developing and supplying protective cases with customized foam inserts.

Kornylak Corporation www.kornylak.com • Anne McAdams • 400 Heaton Street • Hamilton, Ohio 45011, USA • 513 863-1277 • 513 863-7644 • Kornylak is an engineering-oriented manufacturing company specializing in conveyors, wheels, material handling systems, and insulation manufacturing.

Ugly Mats www.uglymats.com • John Beck • , • Cartersville, Georgia, USA • 770-881-8477

Bestway Foam www.bestwayfoam.com • Heather Keaton • 19649 County Road 6 • Bristol, Indiana 46507, USA • 574-848-5133 • 574-848-5035 • Bestway Foam is your premium supplier of upholstery foam in Indiana and throughout the US. Featuring high density and specialty polyurethane foam prod

Best Foam Fabricators, Inc. www.bff.com • Aqui Hasty • 9633 South Cottage Grove • Chicago, Illinois 60628, USA • 773-721-1006 • 773-721-5257

Tri State Foam www.tri-state-foam.com • Geep Bailey • P.O. Box 2337 • Martinsville, Virginia 24113, USA • (276) 638-3592 • A manufacturer and fabricator of expanded polystyrene (eps) foam products. tri state eps is a rigid, lightweight, foam

Great Pacific Packaging • Robert Garcia • 6808 26th Street East #104 • Fife, Washington 98424, USA • 2539263688 • 2539263666 • Great Pacific Packaging offers a full line of Custom foam, Custom shipping boxes,ESD bags, retail cartons, and Manufactures stock&custom bags.

Matrix Plastics Company www.matrixplastics.com • Susan Mann, Manufacturers' Rep • 171 Granger Road, Suite 156 • Medina, Ohio 44256, USA • 330-666-7730 • 330-666-7738 • Custom molded plastics. All processes: injection, rotational, blow molding, extrusions, thermoforming, rapid prototyping, pallets. Stocking programs.

AFM Technologies www.afmtechnologies.com • Paul E. Smith • 1461 A First Ave. #360 • New York, New York 10021, USA • 206-600-5990 • 206-666-6337


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.