Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Plastic Implantable Device Molding Suppliers


Advanced Global Technologies www.agtmfg.com • Tom Marcello • 13568 Abington Drive • Corona, California 92883, USA • 1-951-741-6557 • AGT specializes in assisting U.S. companies in reducing their cost of manufacturing and assembly, by MFG in China, Taiwan and Mexico - Excellent source for plastic implantable device molding.

CPC Plastics Inc. www.cpcplastics.com/index.html • Richard Hague • 770 Main Street • West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893, USA • 401.828.0820 x 203 • CPC Inc. is a leader in Plastic Consulting, Expert Testimony, Product Design and Injection Molding

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114, USA • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM. - Contact us for plastic implantable device molding.

Maxuni Industry Group Ltd. www.maxuni.com • Julia Yan • Bao An • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518103, China • +86-755-29967112 • Maxuni is a privately owned Chinese thermoplastic injection mould manufacturer located in Shenzhen, China.

Matrix, Incorporated www.matrixincorporated.com • John S. Medgyesy • One Catamore Boulevard • East Providence, Rhode Island 02914, USA • 401-434-3040 • 401-434-3822 • Contract manufacturer featuring precision plastic injection molding, insert molding and allied services for automotive, electronic, and opto markets

Thinkers Grow Richer Corporation Ltd. www.tgrich.com • Raymond • 85 Hexing Road, South Shantou, Changan Town • Dongguan, Guangdong 523855, China • (0086) 13713162745 • (0086) 0769 85410588 • Costume Jewelry,fashion jewelry,Plastic mould,Plastic mold,manufacturer,Textile,Clothe,shoes,dress wears,electronics,perfume,computer accessories,toys

Prime Industries Inc. www.primeindustries.net • Joe Persico • 1817 Iowa Ave. • Lorain, Ohio 44052, USA • 440-288-3626 • 440-288-3655 • Single source for urethane and plastic molding, plastic foam fabricator,custom molder, cast polyurethane,Integral skin foam,foams rigid and flexible - Quality supplier of plastic implantable device molding.

Eptech Corporation www.eptech.com • Chris Rapacki • 104 Gaither Dr. • Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054, USA • 856-802-6444 • 856-778-8214

Rapidwerks Inc. www.Rapidwerks.Com • Sales • 1257 Quarry Lane #140 • Pleasanton, California 94566, USA • 1-925-417-0124

Mold Threads, Inc. moldthreads.com • Neil Beezer • 21 West End Ave. • Branford, Connecticut 06405, USA • 203-483-1420 • Mold Threads plastic injection molders specialize in the precision engineering and production of complex plastic component parts that empower every en

Park Ohio Products, Inc. www.parkohioproducts.com • Mark King • 7000 Dension Ave. • Cleveland, Ohio 44102, USA • 216-334-1015 • Manufacturer of custom Molded Rubber, Silicone, Plastic components and parts for the Automotive, Industrial, Medical and Electronic industries. - Call us when you need plastic implantable device molding.

Craftech Corporation craftechcorp.com • Alfredo Bonetto • 2941 E. La Jolla St. • Anaheim, California 92806, USA • 714-630-8117 • 714-630-7959

Advent Tool & Mold www.adventtool.com • Ken Desrosiers • 999 Ridgeway Avenue • Rochester, New York 14615, USA • 585-254-2000 • 585-254-3000 • Custom Plastic Injection Molding. Advent Tool & Mold Inc is committed to meeting our customers' requirements for highly engineered custom plastic comp

Flexiparts www.flexiparts.com • Allysa Smith • 25 Deborah Road • Richboro, Pennsylvania 18954, USA • 800-670-2381 • 800-670-2381 • Custom dip molding of flexible components in pvc plastisol, silicone and urethane

Star Werks www.starwerks-inc.com • Craig Burns • 1237 Capitol Drive • Addison, Illinois 60101, USA • 630 628-0880 • 630 628-0330 • Starwerks support for design ,manufacturing and productionscription

Uniflon America www.uniflonamerica.com • Juliano Oliveira • 121 NE 44th St. • Miami, Florida 33137, USA • 386 738 5551

Matrix Tooling, Inc. / Matrix Plastic Products www.matrixtooling.com • Paul Ziegenhorn • 949 A.E.C. Drive • Wood Dale, Illinois 60191-1143, USA • 630-595-6144 • 630-595-6276 • Contract mfg of custom plastic injection molded components & assemblies for electronics, medical, personal care and similar critical applications.

Exact Dispensing Systems www.exactdispensing.com • Todd Williams • 1130 Rt. 1 • Newcastle, Maine 04553, USA • 207-563-2299 • 207-563-2619 • Positive displacement Meter/Mix and Dispense systems for use with epoxies, urethanes, silicones. Applications include bonding, potting, , overmolding

Empire Precision Plastics www.empireprecision.com • Neal Elli • 500 Lee Road, Suite 400 • Rochester, New York 14606, USA • 800-541-7135 • 585-454-0449 • Empire Precision provides Custom injection molding, tool design and build, medical device validation IQ-OQ-PQ, prototype, transfer tooling, and MuCell

Sachs Marketing Group www.sachsmarketing.com • Robert Sachs • 4601 Presidential Way • Kettering, Ohio 45429, USA • 937-438-9461 • 937-438-9481

Scherer-Trier USA scherer-trier-usa.com • Jeffrey A. Bancroft • 1297 Beach Court • Saline, Michigan 48197, USA • 734-552-2770

Micro Precision Products www.microprecisionproducts.com • Paul Fink • 30275 Tomas • Rancho Santa Margarita, California 92688, USA • 949-766-7406 • 949-766-7495

Romolco Plastics Ltd. www.romolco.com • Lisette Beloin • 3301 Romolco Road • Rawdon, Quebec J0K 1S0, Canada • 450-834-2222 • 450-834-4662

AGS-Medical www.agsmedical.com • Avni Alptekin • P.O. Box 4457 • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87196, USA • 505-5506501 • 505-8145778

Progressive Components www.procomps.com • Mark Malloy-Sales Coordinator • 235 Industrial Drive • Wauconda, Illinois 60084, USA • 800-269-6653 • 800-462-6653 • Progressive Components is a leading supplier of tooling components for the injection mold, blow mold and die cast die industries worldwide.

St Joseph Mold and Tool Co. www.stjosephtool.org • John Chabot • 2502 Middlebury St. • Elkhart, Indiana 46516, USA • 574-293-2585 • 574-294-2236

Ultra Poly, Inc. www.ultrapoly.com • Amy Harris • 2926 S. Steele St • Tacoma, Washington 98409, USA • 800-872-8469 • 253-272-1457

Bruce Plastics Inc. bruceplastics.com • Barry Roos • P.O. Box 4547 • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205, USA • 412-922-9888 • 412-922-2380 • Network Solutions - Original domain name registration and reservation services with variety of internet-related business offerings. Quick, dependable


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.