Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Plastics Grinding Services Suppliers


Plastic Service Centers www.plasticsservice.com • Dave Youngblood • 21428 Carlo Drive • Clinton Twp., Michigan 48038, USA • 810-307-3900 • 810-307-3545 • Thermoplastic distribution, Major brands of NYLON, ACETAL, PC, PPO, PP, HDPE and more. ISO9002 CERTIFIED 1,000,000# in stock. 888-44-PLASTIC - Excellent source for plastics grinding services.

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401, USA • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.

KEI Quality Resins www.kei-qr.com • Ava L. Ashendorff • 670 Landon Hill Rd. • Chestertown, New York 12817, USA • 518-494-7477 • 518-494-7488 • Specialists in all areas of Engineering Resins

Maxuni Industry Group Ltd. www.maxuni.com • Julia Yan • Bao An • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518103, China • +86-755-29967112 • Maxuni is a privately owned Chinese thermoplastic injection mould manufacturer located in Shenzhen, China.

Thinkers Grow Richer Corporation Ltd. www.tgrich.com • Raymond • 85 Hexing Road, South Shantou, Changan Town • Dongguan, Guangdong 523855, China • (0086) 13713162745 • (0086) 0769 85410588 • Costume Jewelry,fashion jewelry,Plastic mould,Plastic mold,manufacturer,Textile,Clothe,shoes,dress wears,electronics,perfume,computer accessories,toys - Contact us for plastics grinding services.

RGL Sales and Marketing Inc. www.rglsales.com • Rochelle Lemieux • P.O. Box 1503 • Noblesville, Indiana 46061-1503, USA • 317-770-3680 • 317-773-3345 • Liquid Color, Plastics Auxiliary Equipment, Chillers, Towers, Mold Controllers, Manifolds, Silicone Mold Release, Feedscrews, Barrels, Tips, Packaging

Larsan Chemical www.larsan.com • Sandy Poinar • 806 W Market St. • Akron, Ohio 44303, USA • 800 837 5510 • 330 762 6900 • Plastic Raw Materials: Engineering Resins Specialty Compunds , In All Colors of Virgin and Prime. N. America Dist. of Z-clean Purging Compounds.

Laminated Plastics Company www.laminatedplastics.com • John Sabatino • 7 Executive Park Drive • Billerica, Massachusetts 01862, USA • 9786638800 • 9786676400 • Laminated Plastics is a Northeast stocking distributor and fabricator for virtually every plastics manufacturer in the U.S; including Delrin, Acetal

Minnesota Grinding, Inc. www.minnesotagrinding.com • Nolan Schoening • 5400 Douglas Drive N • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55429-3106, USA • 763-535-4445 • 763-535-4578 • Job shop specializing in PRECISION GRINDING of Centerless, Threads ID/OD, CNC Cylindrical ID/OD, Bar Straightening, Blanchard, Surface, Lap, Hone - Quality supplier of plastics grinding services.

RPM Technologies, Inc. • Dick Sea • 21061 West Braxton • Plainfield, Illinois 60544, USA • 630-421-7510 • 815-407-0731

Jakacki Bag & Barrel, Inc. www.jakackibarrel.com • Paul Jakacki • P.O. Box 8729 • Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008, USA • 773-287-6100 • 773-287-6105 • Jakacki Bag & Barrel, Inc. is a leading reconditioner of fiber, steel and plastic drums. We are the largest nationwide fiber drum dealer. We are a pro

Denton Plastics denplas.com • Daniel Hoyer • 18811 NE San Rafael St. • Portland, Oregon 97230, USA • 503-257-9945 • 503-252-5319 • Plastic Recycler, compounder, broker

Kasha Industries www.kiplastics.com • Ed Kasha • 1 Plastics Lane • Grayville, Illinois 62844, USA • 6183752511 • 6183755221 - Call us when you need plastics grinding services.

iResin iresin.com • D. DeLeo • 1 Washington Park • Newark, New Jersey 07102, USA • 9145885215

J & A Grinding, Inc. www.jagrinding.com • Frank Fink • 307 Markus Ct. Suite 101 • Newark, Delaware 19713, USA • 302-368-8760 • 302-738-8930

Allgrind Plastics Inc. www.allgrind.com • Bill Willoughby • P.O. Box 363 • Bloomsbury, New Jersey 08804, USA • 908-479-4400 • Allgrind Plastics has offered toll granulating, pulverizing, cryogenic grinding, sifting, blending& repackaging services for dry materials since 1978.

On Time Centerless Grinding • Bob Beaudreault • 6825 Breen • Houston, Texas 77086, USA • 281-931-8977 • 281-931-8977

Glen Mills Inc. www.glenmills.com • S. Goldberg • 220 Delawanna Avenue • Clifton, New Jersey 07014, USA • 973-777-0777 • 973-777-0070 • Lab equipment

Arrow Grinding, Inc. www.arrowgrinding.com • Jim Whistler • 525 Vickers Street • Tonawanda, New York 14150, USA • 716-693-3333 • 716-693-9171

Rampak Group Inc. www.rampakgroup.com • Patrick A. Totsch • 1356 Kress Street • Houston, Texas 77020-7421, USA • 713 678 8898 Ext. 125 • 713 678 8899

Used CNC Machinery - Turning - Machining www.jspetersmach.com • Justin Petes • 307 Treeworth Blvd. • Broadview Heights, Ohio 44147, USA • 4405461077 • Selling Used CNC Machinery and Used CNC Machine Tools Including - TURNING - MACHINING CENTERS - GRINDERS

Ron Grob Company www.rongrob.com • Keith Hickox • P.O. Box 1417 • Loveland, Colorado 80539, USA • 866/667-5320 • 970/667-5322 • Precision Machining Since 1965. Screw Machining, Milling, Thread Rolling, Grinding

AVEKA, Inc. www.aveka.com • Willie Hendrickson • 2045 Wooddale Drive • Woodbury, Minnesota 55125, USA • 651-730-1729 • 651-730-1826 • The Aveka Group are specialists in Particle Processing, from Prilling and Spray Drying, to Coating and Microencapsulation.

Midwest Elastomers Inc. www.midwestelastomers.com • George Wight • P.O. Box 412 • Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895, USA • 419-738-8844 • 419-738-4411 • Midwest Elastomers, Inc. is committed to the processing of high quality, finely ground plastics and rubber materials serving industrial and commercial

Boston Centerless www.bostoncenterless.com • Rich Morneweck • 11 Presidential Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-343-4111 • 781-994-5001 • Boston Centerless specializes in Boston Centerless, centerless, grinding, centerless grinding, bar grinding, precision grinding, bar, bar stock, preci

Royal Master Grinders, Inc. www.royalmaster.com • Ray Augustine • 143 Bauer Drive P.O. Box 630 • Okland, New Jersey 07436-3188, USA • 201-337-8500 • 201-337-2324

Central Converting, Inc. centralconverting.com • Cathy Olson • 10278 Industrial Road • Brainerd, Minnesota 56401, USA • 218-824-0009 • 801-454-0009 • Central Converting is a paper converting and silicone treated paper converting materials company.

United States Plastic Equipment www.telarcorp.com • Paul R. Miller • 4447 St. Rt. 303 • Mantua, Ohio 44255, USA • 330-297-9285 • 330-297-9202 • Telar supplies auxiliary equipment to the plastic molding industry including feeders, loaders, feedscrews and granulators, etc. Telar Corporation has

Grand Rapids Controls www.grcontrols.com • Brad Greeno • 825 Northland Dr. • Rockford, Michigan 49341, USA • 616-884-7100 • 616-884-7200

Midland Compounding & Consulting www.midlandcompounding.com • Jeff Brown • 3802 James Savage Road • Midland, Michigan 48642, USA • 989-495-9367 • 989-495-9371


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.