Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Plural Component Coatings Suppliers


A & B Coatings, LLC www.abcoatings.net • Louie Alfieri • 23163 Cortez Blvd. • Brooksville, Florida 34601, USA • 352-797-0951 • 352-797-0955 • Industrial coatings contractor specializing in sandblasting and lining storage tanks. Nace Certified level 3 inspectors complete all our QC reports - Excellent source for plural component coatings.

Dudick Inc. dudick.com • Barb Fischer • 1818 Miller Parkway • Streetsboro, Ohio 44241, USA • (330) 562-1970 • (330) 562-7638

The Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin.com • Jim Ziegler • 145 Caldwell Dr. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45216, USA • 513/761-0011 • 513/761-1330 • Manufacture and Worldwide Supplier of Decorative, Industrial and Corrosion Control Floor, Wall & Lining Systems

Phoenix Coatings, Inc. phoenixcoatings.com • Tom Burk • 19893 Berenda Blvd. • Madera, California 93638, USA • 559/675/8122 • 559/673/2571 • Experts in the design and Installation of Urethane Foam roofing, Tank & Cold Storage Insulation, Urethane & Epoxy Floors, Flexlight Solar Panels.

Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 206 Reece Way, Suite 1524 • Casselberry, Florida 32707, USA • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors - Contact us for plural component coatings.

Volatile Free, Inc. www.volatilefree.com • Nancy Hochmuth • P.O. Box 344 • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53008, USA • 262-787-0400 • 262-787-0500 • We manufacture and supply all kinds of roof coatings,badgerliners, casting plastics,concrete coatings,polyurethane foam,elastomer water proofing syste

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides

Van Westrum Corporation www.vanwestrum.com • Mark S. van Westrum • 1750 E. 37th Street • Indianapolis, Indiana 46218-1015, USA • 317-926-3200 • 317-926-1750 • Van Westrum Corporation continues to solve unique performance and decorative fluorocarbon coating problems for its many valued customers.

Marine Fenders International, Inc. www.marinefendersintl.com • Jerry Thermos • 909 Mahar Avenue • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310-834-7037 • 310-834-7825 • Leading manufacturer of high performance foam filled marine fenders, buoys, floats, chain, port security barrier - Quality supplier of plural component coatings.

Pro-Seal Products, Inc. www.pro-sealproducts.com • Travis Brammer • Pmb 363 16541 Redmond Way, Suite C • Redmond, Washington 98052, USA • 1 (800) 349-7325 • (425) 821-1006

ECL Engineered Coatings Ltd. www.engineeredcoatings.com • Thomas Corbett • 417 Harmony Road • Ayr, Ontario N0B 1E0, Canada • 519-622-8811 Ext. 22 • 519-622-1881 • Engineered coatings ltd. specializes in the application of infrastructural coatings for the industrial, municipal, pipeline and mining sectors.

Advacoat www.advacoat.com • Julie Kauffman • 16585 North 92nd Street, Suite #106 • Scottsdale, Arizona 85260, USA • 480-888-2628 • Advacoat is the industry's leading provider of polyaspartic polyurea concrete coating. The end result is a floor engineered for lasting beauty and tro

Cox Sales Company www.glue4you.com • Bill Cox • 2035 Cook Drive • Salem, Virginia 24153, USA • (540) 345-2636 • (540) 342-8684 • This is the online component of Cox Sales Company of Roanoke, Virginia, purveyors of adhesives, sealers, epoxies and coatings - Call us when you need plural component coatings.

Specialty Products Inc. www.specialty-products.com • Rebekah Taylor • 2410 104th St. Ct. S Suite D • Lakewood, Washington 98499, USA • 253-588-7101

Pile Armor www.pilearmor.com • Valarie G. • P.O. Box 521 • Sewell, New Jersey 08080, USA • (856) 381-8188 • (856) 228-2844

Roofing Contractors roofingcontractors.com • Steve Rice • P.O. 46436 • St. Petersburg Beach, Florida 33741, USA • (877) 836-2648 • National network of Spray Polyurethane Foam & Polyurea professionals

Davis Paint Company www.davispaint.com • James Fulbright • 1311 Iron Street • North Kansas City, Missouri 64116, USA • 816-471-4447 • Davis Paint Company, makers of quality Industrial coating and paint products.

CorroDefense www.CorroDefense.com • Andrew J. Smith • 411A Highland Ave. Suite 337 • Somerville, Massachusetts 02144, USA • 888-478-4515 • CorroDefense supplies anticorrosion coatings & composites for permanent pipeline repair and infrastructure reinforcement. Our Aquawrapr pipeline reinf

American General Coatings Inc. stoprepainting.com • Francois Ferran • 3636 Quiette Dr. • Austin, Texas 78754, USA • 512 928 3063 • 512 928 1831

General Magnaplate Corporation www.magnaplate.com • C. Wesnitzer • 1331 U.S. Route 1 • Linden, New Jersey 07036, USA • 908-862-6200 • 908-862-6110 • General Magnaplate Corporation is the world leader in surface enhancement coatings for metals and other materials.

Bennette Paint Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.bennette.com • Rick Nogrady • P.O. Box 9088 • Hampton, Virginia 23670, USA • 757-838-7777 x 144 • 757-827-0529 • Shop for premium Bennette Paint online direct from the manufacturer and save. Interior Paint, Exterior Paint, Paint Brushes, & Paint Colors

SprayFoam USA, Inc. sprayfoamUSA.com • Steve Rice • P.O. Box 46436 • St. Pete Beach, Florida 33741, USA • (877) 836-2648 • SprayFoam USA Offers A Full Line of Premium Quality Protective Coatings For A Wide Range of Architectural, Industrial, Roofing, and Containment.

United Coatings www.unitedcoatings.com • Sales • 2810 S. 18th Pl. • Phoenix, Arizona 85034, USA • 480-754-8900 • 480-754-8939 • Manufactures commercial roofing and waterproofing products, architectural coatings, paint and abrasion resistant repair coatings, for

Norcap Sales and Services • Al Campion • P.O. Box 636 • Galt, California 95632, USA • 209-481-6496 • 760-875-5722

Edison Coatings, Inc. www.edisoncoatings.com • Michael P. Edison • 3 Northwest Drive • Plainville, Connecticut 06062, USA • 860-747-2220 • 860-747-2280

B & B Equipment Sales Company bandbsales.org • Wes Britton • PO Box 135 • Woodburn, Oregon 97071, USA • 503-502-6539

Normac Adhesive Products Inc. www.normacadhesives.com • George MacGregor • 1350 Heine Court • Burlington, Ontario L7L 6M4, Canada • 905 332 6455 • 905 332 6880 • Feature polyurethane protective coatings for effective abrasion and corrosion control coating systems. Industrial adhesives for adhesive bonding of su

C. P. Inc. www.cpincpaints.com • Ernie Clark • P.O. Box 1049 • Connersville, Indiana 47331, USA • 765-825-4111 • 765-825-1581 • C.Paint.Inc. is a manufacturer of quality industrial Paint and Coatings. We manufacture a variety of waterbase and solventbase liquid coatings. C.P.In

RDL Equipment, In. www.rdlequipment.com • Ron Linder • 222 E Stonebridge Dr. • Gilbert, Arizona 85234, USA • 480-497-2888 • RDL Equipment, is a manufacturer's representative, seller and broker of new and pre-owned, used, excess, and surplus semiconductor fabrication equipme

PPG www.ppg.com • Chip Baker • 1618 Pelham Rd. • Winterville, North Carolina 28590, USA • 252-378-5021 • 252-355-1184


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.