Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Plywood Bent Suppliers


Products Corp. of North America www.productscorp.com • Fred • 6726 SW Burlingame Ave. • Portland, Oregon 97219, USA • 888-800-2232 • 503 244-0589 • Products Corporation of North America., established in 1983, supplies plywood, panels, lumber and other wood products. - Excellent source for plywood bent.

Cross Pacific Group www.eastcoastplywood.com • James Candies • 3070 Brighton 1 Street #2 • Brooklyn, New York 11235, USA • 866-686-5838 • 347-275-1835

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Davis Sales Associates, Inc. dsanorthamerica.com • Mike Davis • 134 38th Ave. NW • Hickory, North Carolina 28601, USA • 828-324-5583 • 828-324-4334 • Import & Export - Machinery, Food stuffs, Lumber, Wood products, Canned Goods, Air Craft & Aircraft related parts, Tires, Vehicles, Agricultural Farm

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20164 Husker Drive STE A • Gretna, Nebraska 68028, USA • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers. - Contact us for plywood bent.

Holland South West International www.hollandsw.com • Natalia Saldarriaga • 6805 Silsbee • Houston, Texas 77233, USA • 713.644.1966 • 713.644.7223

Southern Veneer Products • Brian Anderson • P.O. Box 386 • Houlka, Mississippi 38850, USA • 662-568-7514 • 662-568-7980

Multi-Ply Wood Design Inc. www.multi-ply.com • Joshua Samuel • 670 Wilsey Road, Unit 9 • Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 7K4, Canada • 506-454-4430 • 506-455-6242

Curveply Specialty Products Inc. www.curveply.com • John Robinson • Box 1357 • Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1V5, Canada • 705-646-8844 • 705-646-0388 - Quality supplier of plywood bent.

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774, USA • 888-446-8926

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Tampa International tifp.com • Michael Sopher • P.O. Box 23883 • Tampa, Florida 33623, USA • 800-767-2028 • Wholesale Building Materials

B-R Woodworking Co. Inc. • Joshua Rockwood • P.O. Box 2102 • Malta, New York 12020, USA • 518-882-5410 • 518-261-7051 - Call us when you need plywood bent.

Townsend Building Materials Sales Inc. • Michael Johnson • P.O. Box 2338 • Clinton, Mississippi 39060, USA • 601-924-1416 • 601-924-1403

Rogers Sales Co. www.exoticveneers.net • John T. Dooney • 380 Main Street Suite 351 • Farmingdale, New York 11735, USA • 516-661-0398 • 516-752-0459 • Exotic Foreign & Domestic Architectural Veneers , Anigre, Sycamore, Birds Eye Maple, Wenge

H. A. Stiles Company www.hastiles.com • Ambrose Berry • P.O. Box 779 • Westbrook, Maine 04098, USA • (207) 854-8458 • (207) 854-3863 • H.A. Stiles Company supplies quality wooden dowels and wood products for the consumer and industrial markets, including accurately machined wooden dow

Xuzhou Hey Forest Corp. www.heyforest.com • Tobey Jiang • Diaodian Industrial Zone, Xuzhou, Jiangsu • Xuzhou, JS 221112, China • 0086-516-82309666 • 0086-516-85139698

Canex Maple Plywood www.maple-plywood.com • Peggy • Chongqin Street 60, Jinnan District • Tianjin, 300221, China • 86 22 88385862 • 86 22 88385863

Bright Wood Co., Ltd. www.brightwood.cn • Coco Cheng • Rm. 1907 Empire (DIDU) Bldg., No. 64 Heping Rd. • Xuzhou, Jiangsu 221000, China • 86-516-83605876 • 86-516-83605879

Fordaq S.A. www.fordaq.com • Philipp Matzku • info@fordaq.com • Brussels, 1050, Belgium • +32 (0) 2 533 04 80

Canex Waterproof Plywood www.waterproofplywood.com • Peggy • Chongqin Street 60, Jinnan District • Tianjin, 300221, China • 86 22 88385862

Paharimata Packaging Industries www.p2iweb.com • Anant Agarwal • 109 A/1A, B.R.B. Basu Road • Kolkata, West Bengal 700 001, India • (1 860) 559 3446 • (91 33) 2242 7899 • P2i is a manufacturer and distributor of polyethylene bags or poly bags, poly film and stock shapes covering a wide range of applications.

Canex Hardwood Plywood www.hardwood-plywood.com • Peggy • Chongqing Street 60, Jinnan District • Tianjin, 300221, China • 86 22 88385862 • 86 22 88385863

CANEX Birch Plywood Company www.birch-plywood.com • Vivien Liu • Chongqing Street 60#, Jinnan District • Tianjin, 300000, China • 86 22 88385862

Richbc Group www.richbc.com • Joy • , • Shenzhen, 5181000, China • 86-755-83188164

Yishui Win-Win Wood (Film Faced Plywood) Co., Ltd. www.winwinwood.com • Derdon Chen • Lizhuang Villgae, Quanzhuang Town • Linyi, Shandong 276400, China • 00865392691258 • 00865392691817 • Phenolic film faced plywood concrete shuttering board formply

Amazon Exports Pte. Ltd. www.amazonexports.net • Desmond Ng • 3 Shenton Way, #08-04 Shenton House • Singapore, 068805, Singapore • +65 6410-9738 • +65 6410-9729

Bentart Furniture Factory www.bentart.com.cn • GW • Liuhe • Langfang, Hebei 065806, China • +86 15921906361 • +86-316-5378602

Plyman Products Ltd. www.go2plyman.com • Plyman Jiang • Rm. 715, Minsheng Building • Xuzhou, JS 221005, Taiwan R.O.C. • 516-81893715 • 516-80297397 • Specializing in Bent plywood and Custom plywood products!

Sinares Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. www.sinawood.com • Judy Qiu • No. 603, Luhong Plaza • Longyan, Fujian 364000, China • 86-59-7285-1536 • 86-59-7328-7860


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.