Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Pond Liners Suppliers


Royal Liner royalliner.com • Kenny Huie • 324 S. Diamond Bar Blvd. #646 • Diamond Bar, California 91765, USA • 800-965-0970 • 800-965-3573 • We make tank liners for your plating tanks, waste ponds and secondary containment systems. We also make linings for drinking water tanks. - Excellent source for pond liners.

Flexi-Liner www.flexi-liner.com • Sales • 3198 Factory Way. • Pomona, California 91768, USA • 800-423-4909 or 909-594-6610 • 800-356-4648 or 909-594-6672 • We manufacture tank liners for water & plating tanks, clarifiers, sumps, pits and ponds. Secondary Containment. Helium Recovery Bags. Serving US/World

Canada Culvert www.canadaculvert.com • Jason Stachow • 201, 10423 - 178th Street • Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1R8, Canada • 800-565-1152 • 780-489-1821

Rocks 'n' Roots.Purveyor of Landscape Goods www.rocksnroots.com • Sales • 62520 Van Dyke • Washington Twp., Michigan 48094, USA • 586-752-4900 • 586-752-1123

Western Environmental Liner www.westernliner.com • Shane Carter • 8121 W. Harrison • Tolleson, Arizona 85353, USA • 623-907-4034 • 623-321-6448 • We specialize in custom fabricated liners and linings for all types of applications including large ponds, canals, lakes, pits, golf course pond liner - Contact us for pond liners.

Colorado Lining International, Inc. www.coloradolining.com • Sales & Estimating • 1062 Singing Hills Rd. • Parker, Colorado 80138, USA • 303-841-2022 • 303-841-5780

Clearwater Enviro Technologies Inc. www.clearwaterpoolsystems.com • Rodney Janelle • 116 Kapp Drive • Clearwater, Florida 33765, USA • 727-562-5186 • 727-562-5187 • Clearwater Enviro Technologies, Inc., an environmentally friendly company, is the world's largest manufacturer of electronic descaling equipment and c

I-Corp International, Inc. www.geosynthetic.com • Ian D. Peggs • 6072 N. Ocean Blvd. • Ocean Ridge, Florida 33435, USA • +1-561-369-0795 • +1-561-369-0895 • I-CORP International Inc. provides solutions to liner, pipe, and other engineering plastics (geosynthetics) performance problems worldwide...anywhere.

Specialty Products Inc. www.specialty-products.com • Rebekah Taylor • 2410 104th St. Ct. S Suite D • Lakewood, Washington 98499, USA • 253-588-7101 - Quality supplier of pond liners.

GeoSupply Inc. www.geosupply.com • David Zill • 888 W. Illini Street • Phoenix, Arizona 85041, USA • 602-305-8094 • 602-305-8096

Aquatic Construction www.aquaticconstruction.com • Kenny Floyd • 5501 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. 100 • Jefferson, Louisiana 70123, USA • 504-733-3474 • 504-733-3474 • Aquatic Construction is your Pond & Water Garden Resource in New Orleans. Complete resources for Pond, Water Garden, Waterfalls, Pondless Waterfalls

Water Components & Building Supply watercomponents.com • Iain Wilson • 44 Simms Street • San Rafael, California 94901, USA • 415 451-1780 • 415 451-1786

In-Line Plastics, LLC www.in-lineplastics.com • Greg Anderson • 8615 Golden Spike Lane • Houston, Texas 77086, USA • 605-271-1757 • 800-272-1673 • In-Line Plastics is a manufacturer, fabricator and installer of HDPE and LLDPE for a variety of liquid containment applications. - Call us when you need pond liners.

Thor Tarp Division of Odin International, Inc. www.thortarp.com • Steve Wallace • P.O. Box 811 • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066-0811, USA • 888-ODIN-INC • 262-569-1511 • Custom tarpaulins, canvas & welding blankets and dimensional covers for any protection need

Cypher Environmental Ltd. www.cypherenvironmental.com • Sam Dube • 1149 St. Matthews Ave. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G 0J8, Canada • 204 489-1214 • 204 489-7372 • Cypher International Ltd. is a diversified business group dedicated to the dynamics of creating a global corporation focusing on the development of p

Hunter Agri-Sales, Inc. hunterag.com • Cheri Bray • P.O. Box 2 • Coatesville, Indiana 46121, USA • 800-536-4131 • 317-539-4131

Stevens Geomembranes www.stevensgeomembranes.com • Manuella Boisvert • Nine Sullivan Road • Holyoke, Massachusetts 01040-2800, USA • 800/621-2281 • 413/552-1198

Integra Plastics www.integraplastics.com • Mick Green • 26 Glendale Avenue • Asheville, North Carolina 28803, USA • 8282512360 • 8282512364

Field Lining Systems, Inc. www.fieldliningsystems.com • Bill Eggers • 439 South 3rd Avenue • Avondale, Arizona 85323, USA • 623-842-1255 • 623-930-1766 • Field Lining Systems, Inc SBA HUBZONE MBE DBE Specialty Contractor for Lining Supply & Installation: HDPE, PP, PVC, RUBBER, HYPALON, EPDM, etc.

Riverdale Supply www.riverdalesupply.ca • Lynne Melvin • Box 1948 • Winnipeg, Manitoba R0G0J0, Canada • 877-745-6898 • 204-745.-6680

Just Liners www.justliners.com • Celeste Sullivan • 35507B Clearpond Road • Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801, USA • 888-838-4017 • 405-878-6867

Canadianpond.ca www.canadianpond.com • W. Milligan • 323 Mt. Shefford • Waterloo, Quebec J0E 2N0, Canada • 450-539-2002 • 450-539-3679

Inland Tarp & Cover, Inc. www.inlandtarp.com • Brad Clouter • 4172 N. Frontage Rd. E • Moses Lake, Washington 98837, USA • 800-346-7744 • 509-766-0414 • Specialized tarpaulins, liners and accessories manufactured for almost any application and training i

High Country Fusion Co. Inc. www.hcfusion.com • Shelly Marolf • P.O. Box 509 • Fairfield, Idaho 83327, USA • 208-764-2000 • 208-764-2094

Paharimata Packaging Industries www.p2iweb.com • Anant Agarwal • 109 A/1A, B.R.B. Basu Road • Kolkata, West Bengal 700 001, India • (1 860) 559 3446 • (91 33) 2242 7899 • P2i is a manufacturer and distributor of polyethylene bags or poly bags, poly film and stock shapes covering a wide range of applications.

SPB www.stewartpropertybuyers.co.uk • Dylan • 34 VVVV • Edinburgh, EH177QP, Scotland, UK • 01316666666

DUTEX Geosynthetics www.dutex.ae • Jegan Nadar • 522-A, Al Fardan Centre, Buhaira Corniche • Sharjah, Middle East 23780, United Arab Emirates • +971 6 5548686 • +971 6 5548687

George Culley (Rubber Extrusions, Plastic & Seals) www.rubber-extrusions-seals.co.uk • George E. Culley • 8 Waddington Fold • Burnedge, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 4QB, England, UK • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0020 • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0010 • Manufacturers of Seals, Rubber and Plastic Extrusions, Draught Excluders, Draught proofing, Weather stripping, Brush Strip.

Prime Corporation • Imran Abbasi • 34C, 21st Commercial Street, Phase II (Ext.), DHA • Karachi, Sindh 75500, Pakistan • 0092 21 5895802/5380109 • 0092 21 5895791


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.