Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Pool And Spa Water Treatment Suppliers


Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time - Excellent source for pool and spa water treatment.

Route Service Billing Software www.gopst.com • Ken McGee • 638 Lindero Canyon Rd., #353 • Oak Park, California 91377, USA • 818 889 1361 • Route Service Billing Software including Customer History, Routing & Scheduling, Accounts Receivable and Inventory Management

Integrated Aqua Systems, Inc. www.integrated-aqua.com • Sam Courtland • 2867 Progress Place, Suite 5E • Escondido, California 92029, USA • 760-745-2201 • 858-408-2922 • Supplier, Manufacturer and Integrator of Aquatic Equipment and Systems, Filtration and Disinfection Specialists.

Elm Environmental Corp. www.thomasregional.com/ene/elmenvironmental • Edward Murphy • 283A Centre St. • Holbrook, Massachusetts 02343, USA • 781-767-5814 • 781-767-5813 • Mfg. of patented affordable coolant , process & wastewater reconditioning systems.

Shade Comforts, Inc. www.shadecomforts.com • Sales Department • 77 Solano Square, Suite 238 • Benicia, California 94510, USA • 707-746-5080 • Tension fabric shade structures (i.e. shade sails, shade canopies & shade umbrellas). Perfect for patios, parking lots, walkways, playgrounds, etc. - Contact us for pool and spa water treatment.

Water Energizers, Inc. www.waterenergizers.com • Rhonda R. Harris • 3008 Middle Road • Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130, USA • 800-500-0771 • 812-288-2142 • Manufactures and distributes a non-chemical, non-magnetic water treatment system for industrial and commercial use. Monthly service visits included.

Kittiwake www.kittiwake.com • Sales • 3-6 Thorgate Road • Littlehampton, West Sussex BN177LL, United Kingdom • +441903731470 • +441903731480 • Kittiwake are world leaders in Fuel, Lubricanting Oil and Water testing condition monitoring equipment and sampling solutions

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138, USA • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

SCI Global Manufacturing Inc. www.sciglobalmfg.com • Stephen Goldberg • 1111 80th Street SW 150 • Everett, Washington 98203, USA • 425-212-4380 • 8774885791 • Sci Global Manufacturing Inc. End To End China Mfg, Solution. Not Bokers or Reps. Full Design Engineering Teams and We Own The China/taiwan Plants - Quality supplier of pool and spa water treatment.

EquipFlip www.equipflip.net • Stephen McMahon • 2120 Tallahassee • Weston, Florida 33326, USA • 561-601-2680 • International Classified Ads website. Buy/Sell/Trade new & used equipment. Advertise for PENNIES per MONTH with no selling fees or hidden commissions!

Hydro Pump Company www.hydropump.net • Gary Jacobs • 3616 South 138th Street • Omaha, Nebraska 68144, USA • 402-333-2039 • 402-333-2652 • Hydro Pump Company is a wholesale supplier of water pumping equipment and geothermal heating and air conditioning systems. Water well systems, pressur

Orlando s.r.l. Italy www.orlando.it • A. Orlando • Via Parma 400 D • Chiavari, GE 16043, Italy • +390185385010 • +390185385011 • Specialized in waterpump submersible sewage surface centrifugal jet dosing fountain pool tanks pressure switches gauge square d fsg2 xmp telemecanique

Tully Pools www.tullypools.com • Hugh Tully • 3365 West Hospital Avenue • Atlanta, Georgia 30341, USA • 770-455-3355 - Call us when you need pool and spa water treatment.

Amir Salama www.ozomax.com • Sales • 600 Robitaille • Shefford, Quebec J2M 1X2, Canada • (450) 378-6825 • A world leader in ozone generator manufacturing and ozone application engineering Ozomax's expertise extends from drinking water treatment to industri

Environmental Pool Systems, Inc. www.dry-air.com • Christine Leonetti • 15045 Dixie Highway • Holly, Michigan 48442, USA • 800-671-9629 • 248-634-7579 • Dehumidification Systems and Humidity Control for Indoor Pools

POOLplaza Swimming Pool Supplies www.poolplaza.com • Dan Kentz • 10555 Plano Road • Dallas, Texas 75238, USA • 972.495.5006 • Pool Supplies are us. We carry top quality salt chlorinators, swimming pool heaters, pool filters, pool cleaners, pool pumps and pool parts with great

A & A Pool Service LLC www.aapoolsct.com • Jon Allen • P.O. Box 1133 • Bethel, Connecticut 06801, USA • 203-546-8882

GMXmidwest • Janet Sappington • P.O. Box 167 • Bourbon, Missouri 65441, USA • 573-732-5756 • Better water - eliminate hard water lime scale . Protect washer, dishwasher, hot water heater.

General Chlorine LLC generalchlorine.com • Tony Daniels • 5019 Davis Ford Road • Woodbridge, Virginia 22192, USA • 703-670-5536 • 703-670-7599

Water Components & Building Supply watercomponents.com • Iain Wilson • 44 Simms Street • San Rafael, California 94901, USA • 415 451-1780 • 415 451-1786

Bowman Pool Heat Exchangers www.bowman-pool-heat-exchangers.com • Pradosh Nag • 70 Esna Park Drive, Unit 3 • Markham, Ontario L3R 6E7, Canada • 1.877.751.9414 • 905.940.0983

Flexible Solutions Ltd. www.flexiblesolutions.com • Grant Moonie • 615 Discovery • Victoria, British Columbia V8T 5G4, Canada • (250) 477-9969 • (250) 477-9912 • Flexible Solutions offers products to reduce water evaporation from lakes, ponds, reservoirs, commercial pools, and home use swimming pools

CABB Distributors • Al Hopton • 6520 Platt Ave. # 114 • West Hills, California 91307, USA • 818-704-1071

KMI Zeolite Inc. www.kmizeolite.com • Patrick Muns • 3100 Sandy Valley Road • Sandy Valley, Nevada 89019, USA • 702-723-5415

Blu2O blu2o.com • Dan Fleming • 15200 Wright Rd. • Grand Ledge, Michigan 48837, USA • (517) 627-2220

American Granby, Inc. www.americangranby.com • Laurie Drake • 7652 Morgan Rd. • Liverpool, New York 13090, USA • 315-451-1100 • 315-451-6928 • Consolidated vendor for water well systems and water filtration, irrigation, pool & spa

R. L. Peeks Pump Sales www.peekspump.com • Ron Peeks • P.O. Box 539 • Holtville, California 92250, USA • 760-996-5388 • 760-356-1954

Swim Gym, Inc. swimgym.com • S. Gretchen Buck • 27308 Escondido Beach Road • Malibu, California 90265, USA • 800-313-7946 • 310-457-3276 • Designer and manufacturer of high volume, low velocity, low lift, axial flow pumps for the swimming pool and water feature industries.

Tilan www.poolbuddy.com • Allan Vessmann • 238 Victoria Rd. RR 1 • Pefferlaw, Ontario L0E 1N0, Canada • 705 228 8656 • 705 228 8660

Hitech Fountain Components www.fountaincomponents.com • Jerry Claxton • 4917 Hartford Street • Tampa, Florida 33619, USA • 813-248-5571 • 813-247-2667 • Hi Tech Fountain Components Offers Pond Fountains, Lake Fountains, Pool Fountains, Luxury Water Fountains, Architectural Water Fountains, Computerized


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.