Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Power Screw Suppliers


Nook Industries, Inc. nookindustries.com • Customer Service Dept. • 4950 E. 49th St. • Cleveland, Ohio 44125, USA • 216/271-7900 • 216/271-7020 • Mfgr. of precision linear systems and components. Acme and ball screws, worm gear jacks, slides, shafting, linear bearings. - Excellent source for power screw.

Hard To Find, Special & Custom Fasteners www.oem2fasten.com • Bill Kellett • 1855 Pipeline Rd. • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-663-6554 • 1-866-586-7397 • Call for immediate assistance: 800.663.6554 West Coast Time Zone International +1 604 591 1100

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts.

Stanley Industries Inc. www.stanleyind.com • Jim Michalak • 641 N. Rochester Rd. • Clawson, Michigan 48017, USA • 248-588-5750 • 248-588-1895 • Stanley Industries, Clawson ,Michigan is a full line fastener distributor. We handle Nuts, Bolts,sockets,Hex Head Cap screws in all grades.

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products. - Contact us for power screw.

New Pole Power System Co., Ltd. www.newpolepower.com • Kittycala • No. 255 XiTang Road, DaQiao New Area, HaiYan Xian • Jiaxing, Zhejiang 314005, China • 0086 57386119198 • 0086 573 86119199 • Supplier of industrial fasteners & components, pole line hardwares

Ashwani Metals Pvt. Ltd. www.ashwanimetals.com • Mr. Ashwin Gajara • Plot No. 17, G.I.D.C.Ii, Dared • Jamnagar, Gujarat 361004, India • +91-288-2730351 • +91-288-2730353 • Manufacturers of brass turned parts to the print drawing, threaded inserts and fastening products for electronics and plastic cover bottom case.

Indian Global Exports • Ashok Poojary • A8, Sai Sadguru, Asalpha, A-G Link Rd, Ghatkopar W • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400084, India • 91 22 25158796 • 91 22 25129765

Contimeta www.contimeta.com • Sales • Postbus 40200 • Utrecht, 3504 AA, The Netherlands • +31 (0) 30 24 84 848 • +31 (0) 30 24 10 633 - Quality supplier of power screw.

Canco Fasteners www.cancofasteners.com • Gomati • A-63/2, G.T. Karnal Road Indl. Area, Azadpur • Delhi, 110033, India • 911147661666 • Manufacturer & Exporter of Expansion Fasteners, Pipe Clamps, U-bolts In Mild Steel & Stainless Steel

Helicoil Thor International Co. www.thorintl.com • H. H. Tan • 10 Ubi Crescent, #04-46 Ubi Techpark Lobby C • ,, 408564, Singapore • (65) 67434155 • (65) 67421106 • Main authorised distributor of Helicoil in Asia including Helicoil inserts, thread repair kits, taps, Helicoil Power Tools, installation tools

Orbital Fasteners www.orbitalfasteners.co.uk • Sales • Olds Approach, Tolpits Lane • Watford, Hertfordshire WD18 9XT, United Kingdom • 01000 000000

Shan Mon Precision Co., Ltd. www.shanmon-precision.com.tw • Mr. Bruce Ho • No. 101, Gongye 3rd Road, Annan District • Tainan, 709, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886492524631 • 886492526936 - Call us when you need power screw.

A. K. Engineering Company www.kitofasteners.com • Anish Khosla • D-117/A, Phase V, Focal Point • Ludhiana, Punjab 141010, India • +91-161-5011226 • +91-161-5011228 • Fasteners products like nuts, bolt, threaded rods, pipe clamps, washers, nails, screws, galvanized wires


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.