Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Pre Cut Lumber Suppliers


Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631 - Excellent source for pre cut lumber.

Twin Mills Timber & Tie Co. Inc. twinmills.org/ • Keith Wilson • P.O. Box 34 • West Frankfort, Illinois 62896, USA • 618-932-3662 • 618-932-3664 • Hardwood, crane mats, laminated mats, pipeline skids, blocking, timbers, lagging, stakes (lath, 2x2), wedge boards

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Boards & Beams, Co. www.woodboardsandbeams.com • Steve Djurasek • 48 Old Jacksonville Rd. • Towaco, New Jersey 07082, USA • 9732996100 • 9732996165 • We are a sawmill that manufactures and custom builds wood and lumber products for both residential and commercial properties.

Dickman-Hines Lumber Co. www.dickman-hines.com • Jennifer Whalen • P.O. Box 6137 • Federal Way, Washington 98063, USA • 800-523-0473 • 2538383569 • Wholesale Lumber Company with over 20 years of experience. Specializing in the distribution of forest products to the construction and power industrie - Contact us for pre cut lumber.

Woods-N-Ways www.woodsnways.com • Dani Rougeau • 11206 South Park Road • Butternut, Wisconsin 54514, USA • (715) 762-2806

Midway Forest Products Inc. • Harold Rhodes • P.O. Box 525 • Haleyville, Alabama 35565, USA • 205 486 7531 • 205 486 8733

Missey Logging and Sawmill www.misn.com • Bill Missey • H.C. 87 Box 7878 • Steelville, Missouri 65565, USA • 5737868662 • 5737867822

Tobacco Pine Reclaimed Timber tobacco-pine.com/ • Sam Sikes • 125 Narrow Gauge Road • Reidsville, North Carolina 27323, USA • 336-616-0003 • Our heritage of vintage lumber began with the American Tobacco Co. located in Reidsville N.C. - Quality supplier of pre cut lumber.

Craft Pallet Inc. • Bill R. Kniffen • 1620 N. Benton Ln. • Ina, Illinois 62846, USA • 618-437-5382 • 618-437-5428 • Hardwood Lumber, crane mats, blocking, timbers, pallets, skids, crating

Dobbins Forest Products dobbinsforestproducts.com • Rod Russell • P.O. Box 361548 • Birmingham, Alabama 35216, USA • 2054030202 • 2054032714

Bondurant Lumber Wholesale & Export bondurantlumber.com • John or Dietrich • P.O. Box 1097 • Flomaton, Alabama 36441, USA • 251-296-5600 • 251-296-5603 • Specialty product and service provider serving wholesalers and distributors.

AJD Forest Products www.ajdforestproducts.com • Chad Hamina • P.O. Box 629 • Grayling, Michigan 49738, USA • (989) 348-5412 • (989) 348-2500 • Grayling, MI, From our corporate officers to each of our 85 employees, AJD knows that claims of quality are useless without a primary emphasis on serv - Call us when you need pre cut lumber.

Homan Industries, Inc. www.homanindustries.net • Alan Howe • P.O. Box 39 • Fulton, Mississippi 38843, USA • 662-862-2125 • 662-862-4900

Candle Creek Timber Products • Tyler Barstow • Box 5124 • Clearwater, British Columbia V0E 1N0, Canada • (250) 587-6520 • (250) 587-6521

Southern Milling & Lumber, Inc. www.southernmilling.com • Bob Carbonara • P.O. Box 1767 • Lakeland, Florida 33802, USA • 863-682-1605 • 863-682-5483 • Wholesale Lumber & Pallet manufacturing. We make pallets to your specs.

Aker Woods Company akerwoods.com • Alan Aker • 14347 Mahaffey Drive • Piedmont, South Dakota 57769, USA • 605-786-1127 • Aker Woods Company produces custom-cut logs, timbers, and lumber, and hand-peeled railings. Nationwide delivery of pine, oak, redcedar and spruce.

Gnu-Co, Inc. Gnu-co.com • Aaron Woloson • 2032 Independance Commerce Dr. Suite C • Matthews, North Carolina 28105, USA • 704-708-9400 • 704-708-9406 • Gnu-co,inc is a lumber tradeing company specializing in the sale of truck & timber mats, along with all framing & construction building material.

Rush Creek Lumber • Bill Stewart • P.O. Box 801 • Owatonna, Minnesota 55060, USA • 800-943-0334 • 507-451-2639 • Industrial Lumber & Panels for packaging

Marine Lumber Co. • Ed McGrath • P.O. Box 880 • Sherwood, Oregon 97140, USA • (503) 692-4150 • (503) 691-1674

Rose Pallet www.rosepallet.com • Mia Allen • 7647 W. 100th Pl. Suite D • Bridgeview, Illinois 60455, USA • 708-333-3000 x24 • 708-741-4100

Cherry Forest Products www.cherryforest.ca • Jacob Baranski • R.R.#3 • Guelph, Ontario N1H 8K3, Canada • 519 763 1466 • 519 763 7353 • Cherry Forest Products - Manufacturers of High-Grade Lumber and Dimension (hard maple, cherry, ash & oak).

Custom Crating, LLC www.CustomCrate.com • Mitchell Abercrombie • P.O. Box 405 • Hamilton, Georgia 31811, USA • 706-628-9022 • 706-628-9023 • Your first and best source for information about wood crate. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of general interest.

Yoder Lumber Co., Inc. www.yoderlumber.com/products/products.php • Paul Dow • 4515 TR 367 • Millersburg, Ohio 44654, USA • 330-893-3121 • 330-893-3031

Spirit of the Woods, Inc. www.birchbarkstore.com • Rene P. Guay • 928 Main St. • Dennistown, Maine 04945, USA • 2076682163

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs

Deaton Wood Company • Terry Deaton • 534 Cornishville St. • Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330, USA • 859-733-9236

Hyde Sawmill www.hydesawmill.com • Alan Hyde • 9851-A Old Spallumcheen Rd. • Sicamous, British Columbia V0E 2V3, Canada • 250-836-0004 • 250-836-0004

Hills Products Group, Inc. www.hillspg.com • Bob Quickstad • 4025 E. Colorado Blvd. • Spearfish, South Dakota 57783, USA • 800-729-4968 • 605-642-2934 • Hills Products Group, a forest products company located in the Black Hills of Western South Dakota.

Transco Mills Ltd. www.transcomills.com • Sales • 20030 Stewart Crescent • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X9E7, Canada • 604.465.1148 • 604.465.7742 • Wholesale Roof Decking Manufacturers - we also produce Decking,Paneling,Flooring using Western Red Cedar, Douglas Fir, SPF, Spruce, Pine, and White He


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.