Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Pressurizing Equipment Suppliers


Special Projects International www.specialprojects.com/ • Chris Miller • 1720 W Lee St. • Louisville, Kentucky 40210, USA • 502-778-3883 • 502-778-3787 • Special Projects International buys & sells quality used processing and packaging machinery for the chemical pharmaceutical and food industries. - Excellent source for pressurizing equipment.

Vendome Copper & Brass Works, Inc. www.vendomecopper.com • Mike Sherman • 729 E. Franklin Street • Louisville, Kentucky 40202, USA • 502-587-1930 • 502-589-0639 • Custom fabricator specializing in processing equipment made from stainless steel, copper alloys, nickel alloys.

EquipFlip www.equipflip.net • Stephen McMahon • 2120 Tallahassee • Weston, Florida 33326, USA • 561-601-2680 • International Classified Ads website. Buy/Sell/Trade new & used equipment. Advertise for PENNIES per MONTH with no selling fees or hidden commissions!

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138, USA • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co - Contact us for pressurizing equipment.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Anaheim Automation www.anaheimautomation.com • John Witt • 910 E. Orangefair Lane • Anaheim, California 92801-1195, USA • (714) 992-6990 Ext. 231 • (714) 992-0471 • Our company is a motion control systems manufacturer. We supply off-the-shelf, modified, custom, & private-labeled products.

Andonian Cryogenics www.andoniancryogenics.com • Mark Andonian • 90 Hatch St. • New Bedford, Massachusetts 02745, USA • 800-446-3533 • 508-990-0337 • Andonian Cryogeincs Inc. a manufacturer of transfill systems for liquid oxygen, nitrogen and argon, hydrostatic test stands and equipment, van tanks f

Precision Technician Inc. www.precisiontechnician.com • Steven Javinett • 4050 East Presidio • Mesa, Arizona 85215, USA • 480-854-7618 • 480-854-9285 • PTI sells used semiconductor equipment and parts. Our semiconductor parts and equipment include AMAT P5000, Centura, Endura, and more. - Quality supplier of pressurizing equipment.

Thermo Spectronic www.thermospectronic.com • Sonja Seeloff • 820 Linden Avenue • Rochester, New York 14625, USA • (585) 248-4000 • (585) 248-4014

Steco Trialers www.stecoinc.com • Brian Henrichs • 2215 S. Van Buren • Enid, Oklahoma 73702, USA • 580-237-7433 • 580-237-1635

Equipmentleasing.org www.equipmentleasing.org/ • John Bachman • 19800 MacArthur Blvd. • Irvine, California 92612, USA • (949) 229-0734

BW Commerce, Inc. www.bwcommerce.com • Scott Brown • 23972 Crescent Road • Lake Forest, California 92630, USA • (949) 768-8825 • Our global product development and manufacturing services enable our clients to take advantage of pricing opportunities around the world. - Call us when you need pressurizing equipment.

Interface Devices, Inc. www.interfacedevices.com • Mike Hotchkiss • 230 Depot Road • Milford, Connecticut 06460, USA • 203-878-4648 • 203-882-0885 • IDI designs and manufactures air driven liquid, air and gas intensifiers. Available with integrated hydraulic circuitry.

Total-One, c.a. www.total-one.com • Adriano Rossetti • Av. 10 Entre Calles 69 Y 70 No. 69-98 • Maracaibo, Zulia 4002, Venezuela • 58.261.7970161 • 58.261.7977296 • Your first and best source for information about total one. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of general interest. We


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.