Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Pulleys Suppliers


American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing. - Excellent source for pulleys.

Electric Maintenance Service electricmaintenance.com • John Conroy • 143 Bennett Street • Bridgeport, Connecticut 06605, USA • 203-333-6163 • 203-334-2825 • Electric Motor & Motor Control Specialists For Adjustable Frequency & Eddy Current Drives- Cutler-hammer & Dynamatic

Yuantai Industries Co., Ltd. www.yuantai-industries.com • Wu Gang • 12-B-6 Blue Bay, 59 Tianxiang Street • Chengdu, Sichuan 610061, China • ++86-28-8432 3012 • ++86-28-8432 3013 • Manufacturer of Cast Iron V-belt Sheaves, Taper Bushings, Wire Rope Pulleys, Rollers, Castings, Forgings, Stampings, Made-to-order Mechanical Parts

B & G Rotating Equipment Service Company, Inc. www.bandgresco.com • Joe Breseman • 775 Cochran Street UNIT C • Simi Valley, Illinois 93065, USA • 630-620-7372 • 630-620-7335 • A Leading State of the Art Centrifugal Compressor Company that provides Parts, Service, Air Compressor Rental and Rebuilt Compressors around the World

Unimolding Rubber & Plastic Parts www.unimolding.com • Lu Mina • Rm.305 No.535 Qingshuiqiao Rd.,Ningbo Hi-Tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195 • Product includes Gear, Sprocket, Hub, Bracket, Mount, Channel, Connector, Poppet, Buffer, Grommet, Sheet; precision casting, CNC machining & stamping. - Contact us for pulleys.

Dura-Belt, Inc. (aka DuraBelt) www.durabelt.com • Jim Hammond • 3119 Scioto Darby Exec. Ct. • Hilliard, Ohio 43026, USA • 614-777-0295 • 614-777-9448 • Manufactures long-life urethane elastic belting (round, flat, V) for power transmission & conveyors, lineshaft spools, pulleys. 2 year belt warranty.

PRC Industrial Supply, Inc. www.prcindustrial.com • Kevin Easler • 21 W. Commercial St. • Portland, Maine 04112, USA • 207-774-3993 • 207-761-2739 • PRC Industrial specializes in giving you honest answers to honest questions. New Englands largest Goodyear distributor. Call 800-322-3100.

Creco Cast www.crecocast.com • Gary Alsdorf • 5151 Greenwich Road • Seville, Ohio 44273, USA • 888-349-7596 • 330-769-4660 • Mfr. of precision, miniature zinc die castings to ISO 9001 standards.

Pfeifer Industries, LLC www.pfeiferindustries.com • Jim Donovan • 2180 Corporate Lane, Suite 104 • Naperville, Illinois 60563, USA • 630-596-9000 • 630-596-9002 • Custom metric timing belt pulley manufacturing is our specialty. Also a master distributor for Continental ContiTech metric timing belts. - Quality supplier of pulleys.

Penn Plastics, Inc. www.pennplastics.com • R. Pennoyer • 381 Bishop Avenue • Bridgeport, Connecticut 06610, USA • 203-334-2673 • 203-333-5916

Circular Technologies www.circulartech.com • Chuck Cohen • 3275 Prairie Ave. • Boulder, Colorado 80301, USA • 303-938-1210 • 303-443-0232 • Whether you need urethane rollers, precision timing pulleys, or a one-source assembly house, Circular Technologies has the expertise you need.

NovaMax Intl. LLC www.novamaxinternational.com • Mr. P. Dietrich • 8200 S. Quebec Street Suite A-3 • Englewood, Colorado 80112, USA • 800 594-3380 / 303 470-7226 • NovaMax Intl LLC - We are manufacturer's representatives for industrial products & systems, from a variety of international manufacturers

Ameritex Flag and Flagpole www.ameritexflags.com • Bill Singleton • 115 Taos • San Antonio, Texas 78207, USA • 877-598-3524 • 877-598-3524 • Flags, Flag Poles, Flag Pole Installation, Custom Flags, Banners - Call us when you need pulleys.

Lynx Products Corporation www.lynx-products.com • Ed Sanders • 4910 14th St. West, Suite 106 • Bradenton, Florida 34207, USA • 941-727-9676 • 941-727-4457

Congress Drives www.congressdrives.com • Neal Shapiro • 2501 Brombeck • Ennis, Texas 75119, USA • 972-875-6060

American Metric Corporation www.ametric.com • Dr. Audrey Bettger • 52 Metric Road • Laurens, South Carolina 29360, USA • 864-876-2011 • 864-876-2630

Boley Tool & Machine Works, Inc. www.boleytool.com • Joe Boley • 1044 Spring Bay Road • East Peoria, Illinois 61611, USA • (309) 694-2722 • (309) 694-7879

G & G Manufacturing Company www.ggmfg.com • Kurt Nielsen • P.O. Box 12086 • Omaha, Nebraska 68112-2086, USA • 800-442-6009 • 402-453-1740 • G&g Manufacturing Company Manufactures and Distributes All Across North America A Complete Line of Power Transmission Products.

PPD UHMW Industries www.ppdgroup.com • James Coley • 1649 Belvedere St. S • Sherbrooke, Quebec JIH 4E4, Canada • 819-569-9521 • 819-569-0035

Brenco, Inc. www.brenco-inc.com • Bart Grubbs • 7780 Willey Road • Harrison, Ohio 45030, USA • 513-738-1808 • 513-738-1832 • Tools & Equipment for Power Line and Electrical Construction

Pulley Manufacturers pulleys.com • Tom Roberts • P.O. Box 963 • San Dimas, California 91773, USA • 951-206-0566 • 951-346-4208 • Manufacturing timing pulleys, pulley stock, sprockets, spur gears and many other power transmission components.

Maska (Baldor Electric Canada, Inc.) www.maskapulleys.com • Deborah Fox • 180 Gagnon Blvd. • Sainte-Claire, Quebec G0R 2V0, Canada • 418.883.3322 • 418.883.2020 • MASKA, a Baldor Electric Co. ISO 9001 manufacturer with over 40 year's experience, based in Canada & China, of standard & custom PT Drive Components.

American Precision Gear www.amgear.com • Tory Hartmann • 1029 American St. • San Carlos, California 94070, USA • 650-595-3664 • 650-595-0388 • Custom manufacturer of spur gears, helicals, bevels, pulleys, shafts, racks and pinions. 2DP to 250 DP, .06'' to 48'' All materials. Custom only.

Heavy Duty Components, LLC www.heavydutycomponents.com • Michael Papaj • P.O. Box 391 • Buffalo, New York 14225, USA • 716 668 9005 • 716 668 9163 • Heavy Duty Components is a leading aftermarket supplier of new and remanufactured Viscous Vibration Dampers

Southern Industrial Sales, Inc. www.bearingsdirect.peachhost.com • Tim Williams • 1445 High Level Road • Pinetops, North Carolina 27864, USA • 252-984-0507 • 252-984-0508

Shawn Products shawnproducts.com • Sales • 114 Foust Ave. • High Point, North Carolina 27260, USA • 1-800-672-1595 • Assorted Ball Bearings, Belting, casters, chains,Fasteners,Gears,Hose,pulleys, seals, Sprockets, Sales service, Manufacturing, machinery, farming farm

Torque Transmission www.torquetrans.com • Gary Rusnak • 1246 High Street • Fairport Harbor, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-8995 • 440-352-7682 • Thrust Bearing, Speed Reducers, Right Angle Gearbox, Variable Speed Pulleys, and Roller Chain Sprockets - Torque Transmission 800-544-6642

Putnam Precision Molding Inc. putnamprecisionmolding.com • Christine Campbell • 11 Danco Road • Putnam, Connecticut 06260, USA • 860-928-7911 • 860-928-2229

Van Zeeland Mfg., Inc. www.vzmsprockets.com • Robin Van Zeeland • P.O. Box 303 • Little Chute, Wisconsin 54140, USA • (920) 788-6326 • (920) 788-6164

Custom Castings Ltd. www.customcastings.com • Slajana • 2015 Dugald Road • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0H3, Canada • 204-663-9142 • 204-663-9099 • Custom castings is a non ferrous foundry manufacturing high quality aluminum castings and zinc alloy castings using the gravity permanent mold process


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.