Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Reclaimed Wood Suppliers


Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188, USA • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects - Excellent source for reclaimed wood.

Eco Artistic Products www.ecoartisticproducts.com • S. Sonderegger • 6538 Collins Ave., #376 • Miami Beach, Florida 33141, USA • 305-861-1168 • Gorgeous eco friendly trendy jewelry, hair accessories, belts, rosaries and walking sticks handcrafted with exotic & prized rainforest hardwoods.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Old Barn Wood Co. www.old-barn-wood.com • David • 1911 Draper Street • Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913, USA • 608-356-8849 • Barn boards, barn wood beams, reclaimed, rustic plank floors with nail holes, worm holes and other character marks. Shipped Nationwide

Cedar Creek Lumber www.cclumber.com • Tom Kelly • 950 B Fountain Street • Burlington, Washington 98233, USA • 866.757.6343 • 360.757.1050 - Contact us for reclaimed wood.

Darrah/Barns antiquemidwestbarns.com • Kevin Darrah • 104 N. Prairie Street • Rockton, Illinois 61072, USA • 815-624-4434

Prairie Barnwood www.prairiebarnwood.com • Blayne • 133-11th Street • Morden, Manitoba R6M 1E7, Canada • 204.362.8462 • 204.822.1845

Executive Gaming Monthly www.ExecutiveGamingMonthly.com • Eric Hansel • 23 Clearwater Way • Toms River, New Jersey 08753, USA • 201-927-3526

Vintage Building Products vintagebp.com • Devery Padgett • 908-A Central Ave. • Whitmire, South Carolina 29178, USA • 803-994-0064 • 803-994-0069 • Vintage Building Products provides reclaimed antique heart pine, oak, maple and cherry flooring and millwork, and reclaimed brick and artifacts from m - Quality supplier of reclaimed wood.

Vintage Wood LLC www.vintage-wood.com • Laszlo Kovacs • 1863 Crownsville Rd. • Annapolis, Maryland 21401, USA • 410-562-7639 • 410-266-5417

Urbanwoods Company www.urbanwoodscompany.com • Tracey Rappaport • 11215 Snow White Dr. • Dallas, Texas 75229, USA • 214-284-2812 • 214-350-0851

TimeWorn www.MNTimeWorn.com • Jared Groebner • 114 East Walnut Street • Mankato, Minnesota 56001, USA • 5076259663 • 5076253006 • Build timber frame home Minnesota Antique log homes Minnesota reclaimed timbers in Mankato, Minnesota wide plank flooring in Minnesota build barn home

American Wood Fibers www.awf.com • Mike Pisczor • 100 Alderson St. • Schofield, Wisconsin 54476, USA • 715-355-1900 • 715-355-5721 • American Wood Fibers produces wood flour, American Wood Fibers specialize in total wood waste utilization, woodflour, fiber, sawdust, horse bedding, p - Call us when you need reclaimed wood.

Logs End Inc. www.logsend.com • Robert Black • 1520 Triole Street • Ottawa, Ontario K1B3S9, Canada • 613-738-7851 • 613-738-0647

Tobacco Pine Reclaimed Timber tobacco-pine.com/ • Sam Sikes • 125 Narrow Gauge Road • Reidsville, North Carolina 27323, USA • 336-616-0003 • Our heritage of vintage lumber began with the American Tobacco Co. located in Reidsville N.C.

Yankin's Reclaimed Materials www.yankinsreclaimedwood.com • Mike Yankin • P.O. Box 387 • Truckee, California 96160, USA • (530) 587-3700

Old Growth Riverwood www.OldGrowthRiverwood.com • C. Metz • 1407-B Castle Hayne Road • Wilmington, North Carolina 28401, USA • (910) 762-4077 • (910) 762-4077 • We are a Green company that processes river reclaimed logs into a wide variety of products.Also offering a variety of Reclaimed Wood

Foxmountaintimbers • Pamela • 1575 Mountain Run Road • Penfield, Pennsylvania 15849, USA • 814.375.1163

Old Barn Reclaimed Wood & Antique Flooring www.reclaimedwoodco.com • Sam Sikes • 1801 Libbie Ave. Suite 104 • Richmond, Virginia 23226, USA • 18666205958 • Reclaimed Wood, Flooring, Beams, Barn Wood, Heart Pine, Antique Wood

Resource Conservation Group, LLC www.resourceconservationgroup.com • Douglas • 8981 Sunset Blvd. #312 • West Hollywood, California 90069, USA • 213-278-2815 • Reclaimed Wood Products and Millwork at Reasonable Prices... ''A Tree Ca Live Forever(tm)''

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Nordecor www.nordecor.com • Jeff Forsythe • 924 Thiesse Drive • Brainerd, Minnesota 56401, USA • 218-824-7272

James and Company www.jamesandcompany.com • Donnie James • 600 Cty. Rd. 209 • Collinsville, Alabama 35961, USA • 2569970703 • 2569970773 • James & Company is your source for Alabama wood specializing in recycled wood flooring, cabin grade flooring and more

Wood Anchor www.woodanchor.com • J. Neufeld • 3375 Waverley Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V 0B2, Canada • 204-261-1913

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439, USA • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more!

Goodwin Heart Pine Company www.heartpine.com • Charlotte Doyle • 106 SW 109 Place • Micanopy, Florida 32667, USA • 352-466-0339 • 352-466-0608 • Goodwin Heart Pine Company is one of the most respected makers of antique heart pine and heart cypress. Goodwins recovered antique woods - heart pine

Allegheny Woodworks www.reclaimedwoods.net • John Bell IV • 200 S. Jefferson Street • Lewisburg, West Virginia 24901, USA • 304-793-6200 • Allegheny WoodWorks is in the business of keeping history alive. We reclaim lumber in Appalachia and re-mill it into boards for antique flooring, cust

Barnwood Naturals, LLC www.barnwoodnaturals.com • Bruce Wadleigh • 101 Union St. NE • Salem, Oregon 97301, USA • 503-580-3900 • Reclaimed Wood and Metal Design Firm

Reclaimed Wood Flooring viridianwood.com • Michael • 421 North Broadway • Portland, Oregon 97227, USA • 877-909-9663 • 503-238-4702

Morning View Reclaimed Lumber • Johnny Spire • 39109 220th Street • Parnell, Missouri 64475, USA • 660-937-2250


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.