Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Recognition Awards Suppliers


AwardsIDEAS div of Flexi Display www.AwardsIDEAS.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335, USA • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • Over 2000 unique and beautiful awards. We also create totally custom one-of-a-kind awards. - Excellent source for recognition awards.

Angel Etchings www.angeletchings.com • Ron Hamilton • 20097-36 Avenue • Langley, British Columbia V3A2R5, Canada • 604-534-5005 • 604-534-0606

Art Crystal Ltd. www.artcrystalltd.com • Shon Herbel • 1401 Davey Rd. Suite 700 • Woodridge, Illinois 60517, USA • 630 7390222 • 630 7390292

Healy Corporate Awards and Apparel www.healycorporateawards.com • Sales • N94 W14431 Garwin Mace Drive • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 1-800-558-1696

Martee • Martena Williams • 5711 New England Dr., Ste. 4 • New Orleans, Louisiana 70129-2915, USA • 504-254-2742 - Contact us for recognition awards.

Rodin International, Inc. www.rodin.cc • Syd Rodin • P.O. Box 5602 • Carefree, Arizona 85377, USA • 888-882-2111

Mr. Mugs and Awards www.mrmugsandawards.com • Chad Lantaff • 5783 Camp Rd. • Hamburg, New York 14075, USA • ,

Damilic Corporation www.damilic.com • Robert P. Olding • 601 Dover Road, #7 • Rockville, Maryland 20850, USA • 301-251-2960 • 301-251-8591 • Engineering/Manufacturing Company specializing in signature signing machines. We provide sales and service throughout North America

Display Direct and HAVA Studios www.displaydirect.com • Darin White • 2554 Stowe Dr. • Lawrence, Kansas 66049, USA • 785.842.2216 • Display Direct is a commercial contract company that can provide from design & build to install. We also do source work for materials and processes. - Quality supplier of recognition awards.

Ritam Technologies, LP (Industry Software) www.ritam.com • Noah Ferreira • P.O. Box 191220 • Boise, Idaho 83719, USA • 800-662-8471 • 208-939-7827

Acrylic Warehouse acrylicwarehouse.com • Tina Kearns-Smith • 5619 N. 54th Avenue • Glendale, Arizona 85301, USA • 623 934 1601 • 623-931-0173 • Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Trophies,Star Awards,Custom Acrylic Awards,Acrylic Paperweights,Recognition Awards,Sports Awards,Lucite Recognition Awards,Uniq

Crystal Plus, Inc. www.crystalplus.com • Mindy • , • La Puente, California 91744, USA • 626-626-7176 • 888-669-0838 • A leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts.

Corporate Creations, LLC • Cindy Whittington • 2325 Encino Cliff • San Antonio, Texas 78259, USA • 210-865-5779 • 210-497-7461 - Call us when you need recognition awards.

Paradise Awards www.paradiseawards.com/ • Robby Richards • 236-A California St. • El Segundo, California 90245, USA • 3103223181 • 3103223186

The Runding Imagination Group www.Pencilneck.com • Owen Garratt • 20 McLeod Ave #2 • Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3Y1, Canada • 780.960.1215 • 780.962.1158 • What's The Ultimate Corporate Gift? Framed Limited Edition Prints by Owen Garratt (aka The Pencilneck)! Find out why over 1500 companies use his art!

Everyday Specialties.com www.everydayspecialties.com • Sandra Toms • 16 Commerce Pl. • Lindsay, Ontario K9V 5Y4, Canada • 877-267-7666

Healy Awards and Decals www.healyawards.com • Sales • N94 W14431 Garwin Mace Drive • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 1-800-558-1696

Iwiss Electric Co., Ltd. www.iwiss.com • Tom • No. 6 Zhangjiawan Street, Beibaixiang Yueqing • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325603, China • 86-577-61728848 • 86-577-62912332 • Mainly supply explosion proof light, including led flashlight, mininglight, searchlight, light towers and others

Paradise Cruises Halong Bay Vietnam www.halongparadisecruises.org/ • Ben Williams • Tuan Chau Island • Halong, Quang Ninh 00844, Viet Nam • 0084-986-20-1979 • 0084-4-3872-7285 • Offering a first class fit for this breathtaking seascape, Paradise Cruises redefine the luxury cruising concept in the legendary Halong Bay - Vietnam


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.