Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Refrigerant Monitors Suppliers


Julius Kraft Co., Inc. www.jkraft.com • Kim Vorreuter • 7 Pulaski St. • Auburn, New York 13021, USA • 800-447-6775 • 315-252-6386 • Since 1868 JKCO has delivered superior services and supplies in the safety and cleanroom market - Excellent source for refrigerant monitors.

American Gas & Chemical Co. Ltd. www.amgas.com • Nick Armendinger • 220 Pegasus Avenue • Northvale, New Jersey 07647, USA • 201-767-7300 • 201-767-1741 • Leak/gas detectors/monitors, ultrasonic, bubble,colormetric,indicators,tracers,hydrostatic,instrumentation, ppm, LEL.inspection penetrants,lubricants

ICON Safety Co. www.iconsafetyco.com • P. Alcorn • 20016 State Road • Cerritos, California 90703, USA • 562-809-3066 • 562-865-5711

Neva Corp. www.nevacorp.com • Larry Pulle • 11350 Brittmoore Pk. Dr. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713-466-9039 • Industrial refrigeration and commercial air conditioning company servicing industrial process refrigeration problems for petrochemical, commercial man

CPS Products, Inc. www.cpsproducts.com • Edna Rau • 1010 East 31st St. • Hialeah, Florida 33013, USA • 305-687-4121 • 305-687-3743 - Contact us for refrigerant monitors.

LCD Manufacturers and LCD Suppliers www.mylcdmanufacturers.com/lcd/0 • Powell • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • , • 6338158

Delphian Corporation www.delphian.com • M. Kershaw • 220 Pegasus Avenue • Northvale, New Jersey 07647, USA • 201-767-7300 • 201-767-1741 • Gas monitors: ppm & LEL for Combustible & Toxic. Gas monitors, instrumentation for gas monitoring, detectors for gas leaks, infrared gas detectors, ga

Computer Recycling For Education www.computerecycleforeduc.com • Al Chaney • 15150 Dela Pena Circle • Rancho Murieta, California 95683, USA • 916-354-3833 • 916-354-3933

Comfort Supply Inc. www.comfortsupply.com • Ernest Hernandez Jr. • 8134 Intercahnge Parkway • San Antonio, Texas 78218, USA • 210-590-9675 • 210-590-9727 - Quality supplier of refrigerant monitors.

T. D. Stringer & Associates www.tdstringer.com • Thomas D. Stringer • P.O. Box 691709 • Houston, Texas 77269-1709, USA • 281-469-9209 • 281-469-8913

Bush Refrigeration www.bushrefrigeration.com • Sales Manager • 1700 Admiral Wilson Boulevard • Camden, New Jersey 08109, USA • 1-800-220-2874 • 856-963-0770 • Bush Refrigeration , Leader Manufacturer of Commercial Refrigeration, Walk In Coolers, Walk-In Freezers, Beverage, Produce, Deli, Floral Refrigerators

Crown Systems, Inc. www.Crown-Systems.com • Marc Shoub • 3844 N. 24th Street, Suite 1 • Phoenix, Arizona 85016, USA • 602-381-8855 • Systems Provider

Mil-Ram Technology, Inc. www.mil-ram.com • Gary Milco • 48009 Fremont Boulevard • Fremont, California 94538, USA • 510-656-2001 • 510-656-2004 • Mil-Ram Technology for toxic, combustible, VOC, oxygen, hydrides, hydrocarbon gas detectors, oil & gas, chemical, refrigeration, pharmaceuticals, more - Call us when you need refrigerant monitors.

Controls Depot www.controlsdepot.com • Henry Cosentino • 135 Main Street • Everett, Massachusetts 02149, USA • 617-381-9716 • 617-381-9717

Certified Refrigerant Services, Inc. www.certifiedrefrigerant.com • Marianne Casmassima • 5475 Williamsburg Drive #8 • Punta Gorda, Florida 33982, USA • (941) 637-6300 • (941) 637-6323 • Certified Refrigerant Services is an EPA certified refrigerant recycling company offering all types refrigerants, recovery, reclaiming, separation, us

Critical Environment Technologies Canada Inc. www.critical-environment.com • Mirza Baig • Unit 145, 7391 Vantage Way • Delta, British Columbia V4G 1M3, Canada • 604-940-8741 • 604-940-8745 • Critical Environment Technologies Canada Inc. is a leading gas detector manufacturer for commercial and light industrial leak detection applications.

SHENZHEN GOODWILL ELECTRICAL CO., LTD. www.shenzhengoodwill.com • Abby Lee • 3/F,16 BLDG,Fangxing Technology Park C • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518116, China • 86-755-84010525 • 86-755-84010525

Gas Alarm Systems Ltd. www.gasalarmsystems.co.uk • Peter Gartside • Unit 4 Halfpenny Close • Knaresborough, North Yorkshire HG5 0TG, United Kingdom • 01423 862240 • 01423 860239 • Gas Detection Systems and Gas Detection - Gas Alarm Systems provide gas detection systems for chlorine, methane, carbon monoxide and more. Toxic gas d

Bacharach Europe Ltd. www.bacharach-europe.com • Tim Schofield - Sales Director • Sovereign House, Quensway • Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV31 3JR, United Kingdom • 0044 1926 338111 • 0044 1926 338110


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.