Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Refrigerant Reclamation Suppliers


Delta Adsorbents www.deltaadsorbents.com • Kim Niccolai • 28 Congress Circle W • Roselle, Illinois 60172, USA • 630-980-5205 • 630-980-5286 • Complete line of Desiccants in Stock, including; activated alumina, molecular sieve, silica gel, sorbead, pillow packs & oxygen absorbing packets. - Excellent source for refrigerant reclamation.

TRS Sales & Service www.trssales.com • Kim • P.O. Box #603 • South Elgin, Illinois 60177, USA • 1-847-488-1658 • 1-847-488-0289

Proknee Corporation www.proknee.com • Karl Richards • 137 Devine Road • Whitefield, Maine 04353, USA • 1-877-776-5633 • 1-207-549-4715 • Occupational Knee Injury Prevention. Custom Made Custom Fit Knee Pads for prevention of knee injuries to workers who work on their knees. Benefits to

Bacharach Inc. bacharach-inc.com • MaryJo Dawson • 621 Hunt Valley Circle • New Kensington, Pennsylvania 15068, USA • 724-334-5055 • 724-334-5001 • Manufactuter of HVAC/R analyzers Combustion,Carbon Monoxide,Combustibles and Refrigerant Leak Detectors and refrigerant recovery

CPS Products, Inc. www.cpsproducts.com • Edna Rau • 1010 East 31st St. • Hialeah, Florida 33013, USA • 305-687-4121 • 305-687-3743 - Contact us for refrigerant reclamation.

Golden Refrigerant www.Goldenrefrigerant.com • John Noss • 12901 Newburgh Rd. • Kivonia, Michigan 48150, USA • (734) 793-1400 • (734) 793-1401 • Premier Refrigerant Reclamation Company ISO 9001 & 14001 Refrigerant Reclamation Sales Buy Back Refrigerant Cylinders and Testing

Bush Refrigeration www.bushrefrigeration.com • Sales Manager • 1700 Admiral Wilson Boulevard • Camden, New Jersey 08109, USA • 1-800-220-2874 • 856-963-0770 • Bush Refrigeration , Leader Manufacturer of Commercial Refrigeration, Walk In Coolers, Walk-In Freezers, Beverage, Produce, Deli, Floral Refrigerators

Neva Corp. www.nevacorp.com • Larry Pulle • 11350 Brittmoore Pk. Dr. • Houston, Texas 77041, USA • 713-466-9039 • Industrial refrigeration and commercial air conditioning company servicing industrial process refrigeration problems for petrochemical, commercial man

Refrigerant Clearinghouse Direct www.rcdusa.com • Don Stewart • Box 4040 • Lowndes, Missouri 36951, USA • 573-495-2873 • 573-495-2083 • Refrigerant Clearinghouse Direct. A no charge, interactive refrigerant listing service. Buy and sell virgin, reclaimed, dirty, or mixed refrigerants - Quality supplier of refrigerant reclamation.

Golden Refrigerant - Sarasota goldenref.com • Wayne Forbis • 6292 Tower Lane, Unit 5 • Sarasota, Florida 34240, USA • 941-343-9901 • 941-343-9943

Refrigerant Supply Inc. www.refrigerant-supply.com • Dana Studebaker • 6581 Mad River Road • Dayton, Ohio 45459, USA • (937) 435-8600 • Refrigerant Supply Inc actively purchases your Refrigerant Purchase Recovery, Refrigerants Recycling Disposal, Freon Recycling and R12 Refrigerant

Total Mechanical, Inc. www.total-mechanical.com • Tom Jacobi • W234 N2830 Paul Rd. • Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072-5731, USA • 262/523-2500 • 262/523-2515

Pipe Shield Inc. / Bradley Mechanical Services www.pipe-shield.com • Brad Arnold • 1105 Britannia Road East • Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3X1, Canada • 1-800-463-0251 • 905-670-7483 - Call us when you need refrigerant reclamation.

Certified Refrigerant Services, Inc. www.certifiedrefrigerant.com • Marianne Casmassima • 5475 Williamsburg Drive #8 • Punta Gorda, Florida 33982, USA • (941) 637-6300 • (941) 637-6323 • Certified Refrigerant Services is an EPA certified refrigerant recycling company offering all types refrigerants, recovery, reclaiming, separation, us

Shanghai Richem Envirotec Co., Ltd. • Steven Liu • 3F, Yanqiao Building, No. 489, Pudian Road, Pudong • Shanghai, 200122, China • +86-21-68766883 • +86-21-68760349


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.