Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Returnable Shipping Containers Suppliers


Chameleon Transportation Systems Inc. www.chameleon.ca • Dietmar (Dick) Neumann • 47 Hymus Blvd. • Pointe-Claire, Quebec H9R 4T2, Canada • 514-695-3382 • 514-630-7266 • CTS is manufacturing state of the art transport and storage systems. We provide manufacturing and consulting services. - Excellent source for returnable shipping containers.

FlatbedShipping.com www.flatbedshipping.com • Rickie Meeks • P.O. Box 8660 • Hot Springs Village, Arkansas 71910, USA • 501-915-9603 • 501-915-9601 • Flatbed Shipping,Flatbed Trucking,Hotshot Trucking, 24/7 Services Provided , EZ Quote Form for Quick Online Pricing

Vanco Heavy Lift www.vanco.net • Van Hicks • 711 East Anaheim St. • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310 834-4322 • 310 834-7554 • International Transportation,specializedtransport,cargo Transfer Facility,heavy Lift,railroad Services,marine Rigging,dod Certified,us Customs Bonded

Plastic Pallet & Container, Inc. www.pp-c.com • Marty Ackerman • 2239 Edgeview Drive • Hudson, Ohio 44236-1802, USA • 330-650-6700 • 330-342-3557 • We offer a wide variety of plastic pallets, totes, containers and collapsible bulk boxes. Custom pallets are available in any size or configuration.

Boxt Containers www.boxtcontainers.com • Charles Bradford • 6404 Falls of Neuse Rd. Ste. 200 • Raleigh, North Carolina 27615, USA • 888-698-2698 • 919-719-1901 • Boxt has the finest quality container rental fleet in the industry. Boxt also carries the most competitive rates coupled with great customer service. - Contact us for returnable shipping containers.

ATS Cases, Inc. www.atscases.com • Ron Orlando • 172 Otis Street • Northboro, Massachusetts 01532, USA • 800 451 4242 • 508 393 9508 • Your complete source for Custom or Standard cases. Innovative Designs at a competive price. Any Size and Any Quantity. QUICK DELIVERY

Moveable Cubicle Inc. www.moveablecubicle.com • Charles Bradford • 6404 Falls of Neuse Rd. Ste. 200 • Raleigh, North Carolina 27615, USA • 888-698-2698 • 919-719-1901 • M3 has the finest quality container rental fleet in the industry. M3 also carries the most competitive rates coupled with great customer service.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Cabbage Cases Inc. www.cabbagecases.com • Michael Hannah • 1166-C Steelwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43212, USA • 800-888-2495 • 614-486-2788 • Custom Manufacturers of shipping and carrying cases since 1974. Cases for any item, any quantity. - Quality supplier of returnable shipping containers.

Central Metal Products Inc. www.centralmetal.com • Gary Linder • 12255 East 8 Mile Road • Warren, Michigan 48089, USA • 586-776-2200 Ext. 11 • 586-776-4566 • We specialize in the design and manufacture of returnable steel shipping containers. Products include a variety of proprietary dunnage materials.

Material Flow and Conveyor Systems www.materialflow.com • Product Specialists • P.O. Box 550 • Donald, Oregon 97020, USA • 1-800-338-1382 • 503-678-2481 • Our experienced staff can sell, configure, design and install conveyor systems, mezzanines, rack systems, in-plant offices and more.

Carico Systems www.caricosystems.com • Jason • 921 Troy Ave. • Indianapolis, Indiana 46225, USA • 800-371-3031 • 317-536-3555 • Wire C ontainers, Roll Carts, Stackable/Collapsible Wire Baskets, Utility Carts, Wire Carts,Security Carts, Shelving

Custom Equipment Company www.custommhs.com • Tom McGovern • P.O. Box 97305 • Raleigh, North Carolina 27624, USA • 866-333-0728 • 919-847-5765 • Custom Equipment Company distributes quality name brand Material Handling Products. Call 866-333-0728 for more information - Call us when you need returnable shipping containers.

Atlas Material Handling atlaslift.com • Richard Willix • 9500 River Street • Schiller Park, Illinois 60176, USA • 847-233-7178 • 847-678-1750 • The Atlas Companies are internationally recognized and are the leading distributors of Material Handling Systems & Products, Construction Equipment, F

Cases by Source www.casesbysource.com • Jeff Chookazian • 215 Island Road • Mahwah, New Jersey 07430, USA • 201-831-0005 • 201-831-0009 • ATA, Pelican and SKB Aluminum and Plastic Carrying Cases by Source. Stock and custom Shipping, Equipment, Instrument, Makeup, Tool, Road, Waterproof

Apogee Designs, Ltd. www.apogeedesigns.com • Bob Flesher • 101 South Kane Street • Baltimore, Maryland 21224, USA • 410-633-6336 • 410-633-3666 • Apogee provides product design, engineering and contract manufacturing services for the industrial, biomedical, medical, consumer and commercial marke

Waterfront Container Leasing Co., Inc. www.waterfrontcontainer.com • Sean Kelly • 888 North Point Street • San Francisco, California 94109, USA • 4157885667 • 4157881378

O-T-D Corporation www.otdcorp.com • Jim Ogle • 605 W. 56th St. • Hinsdale, Illinois 60521, USA • 630-321-9232 • 630-321-9363 • OTD designs and builds custom aluminum containers and pallets. Odd sizes and heavy weights are OK leasing and financing available

Steel King Industries, Inc. www.steelking.com • Don Heemstra • 2700 Chamber St. • Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481, USA • (800) 826-0203 • (715) 341-8792 • Steel King Industries of Stevens Point, Wisconsin manufactures pallet racks, portable racks, cantilever racks and mezzanines for your distributing nee

Returnables.com www.returnables.com • Brian Ashinger • P.O. 9370 • Cinti, Ohio 45208, USA • 513-533-0456 • 513-533-4169 • Returnable packaging resource guide home page

Wideload Shipping, Inc. www.wideloadshipping.com • The Wideload Shipping Team • All of North America, Canada & Mexico • Every City Daily, California 97940, USA • 831-621-3990 • 831-621-7352 • Multiple Quotes - Heavy Haul trucking loadboard as well as shipping and trucking marketplace n headquarters for Oversize and Wideload moves. Get Quote

Curtis Industrial Services Inc. curtisindustrial.com • Lawrence Bost • 9797 Erwin Ave. • Detroit, Michigan 48213, USA • 313-571-0082 • 313-571-0084

United Case www.unitedcase.com • Casey Shaw • 2175 Partin Settlement Road • Kissimmee, Florida 34744, USA • 888-933-4950 • 877-273-9971 • United Case specializes in developing and supplying protective cases with customized foam inserts.

Freightmonster/Streamline LLC www.freightmonster.com • Dave Goldenfarb • 819 W Gurley St. # C • Prescott, Arizona 86305, USA • 855-276-3875 • 928-778-5617 • Covering the All of USA, Canada and Mexico. I can service your freight needs..855-276-3875 Dave

Flight Form, Inc. www.flightform.com • Stefan Olsson • P.O. Box 3248 • Arlington, Washington 98223-3248, USA • 1-800-657-1199 • 360-435-5144

A. R. Arena Products, Inc. www.arenaproducts.com • Jim Roth • 2101 Mt. Read Blvd. • Rochester, New York 14615, USA • 800-836-2528 • Collapsible IBC intermediate bulk liquid shipping and storage containers.

TRS Containers www.shippingcontainers.com • Rena Sneed • P.O. Box 188 • Avenel, New Jersey 07001 0188, USA • 732 636 3300 • 732 750 1642 • TRS sells, rents, modifies and delivers new and used ISO steel shipping & storage containers, portable enclosures and temporary shelters Nationwide.

Sertapak Group Packaging Systems www.sertapak.com • Alison Clarke • 1039 Dundas St. P.O. Box 1500 • Woodstock, Ontario N4S 8R2, Canada • 800-265-1162 • 800-265-1793

Pak-Edge Innovations www.pak-edge.com • Jason Zimmerman • P.O. Box 669 • Athens, Tennessee 37371, USA • 888-572-5334 • 423-745-7039 • Plastic Pallets by Pak-Edge Innovations - Manufacturer of Plastic Pallets, Dunnage, Poultry Products and Custom Packaging. Custom Molding services inc


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.