Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Ribbon Screws Suppliers


AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership. - Excellent source for ribbon screws.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Hard To Find, Special & Custom Fasteners www.oem2fasten.com • Bill Kellett • 1855 Pipeline Rd. • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-663-6554 • 1-866-586-7397 • Call for immediate assistance: 800.663.6554 West Coast Time Zone International +1 604 591 1100

Omni Industrial www.omniindustrialinc.com • Rick Fine • 227 Industrial Parkway • Luverne, Alabama 36049, USA • 800-201-0718 • 334-335-2872 • Importer of many types of fasteners and other types of industrial components, most of which are made to our customer's specifications.

Quantum Industrial www.quantumindustrial.com • Scott Akins • 1105 Route 50, Bldg. C • Belcoville, New Jersey 08330, USA • 609-576-6892 • 609-625-1447 - Contact us for ribbon screws.

Primary Marking Systems, Inc. www.primarymarking.com • Josh Beller • 4326 Rider Trail North • St. Louis, Missouri 63045, USA • 314-344-9178 • 314-344-9955

Thomas Conveyor Company www.thomasconveyor.com • Mark Ellis • 555 N. Burleson Blvd. • Burleson, Texas 76028-2907, USA • 800-433-2217 • 817-447-3840

KWS Manufacturing Co., Ltd. www.kwsmfg.com • Jimmy Rios - Natl. Sales Mgr. • 3041 Conveyor Drive • Burleson, Texas 76028, USA • 800-543-6558 • 817-447-8528

Federal Screw Products www.federalscrewproducts.com • Alison Harris - Sales Manager • 9742 West Foster Ave. • Rosemont, Illinois 60018, USA • 773-992-2600 • 773-992-2615 • Federal Screw Products Inc. is a full-line distributor of production fasteners and Class C items serving some of the World's largest OEM. - Quality supplier of ribbon screws.

Circle Bolt and Nut Co. Inc. circlebolt.com • Jeannie Kondraski • 19 Laflin Rd. • Inkerman, Pennsylvania 18640, USA • 570-655-5507 • 570-655-6085

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

Bst Image Limited www.bstimage.com • Garen Kuang • Bao An • Shenzhen, 518000, China • 86-755-29567096 • 86-755-33622120 • Toner cartridge ,inkjet cartridge,ciss copier parts manufacture in china ,msn id:bstimage

New Pole Power System Co., Ltd. www.newpolepower.com • Kittycala • No. 255 XiTang Road, DaQiao New Area, HaiYan Xian • Jiaxing, Zhejiang 314005, China • 0086 57386119198 • 0086 573 86119199 • Supplier of industrial fasteners & components, pole line hardwares - Call us when you need ribbon screws.

The Sun Hardware Trading Co., Ltd. www.sunhardware.com • Frederick Sin • 19B Golden Dragon Industrial Centre, Block 1 • 152-160 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong, China • 852-24181863 • 852-24812381 • We are manufacturer of CD Welding Stud, Arc Drawn Welding Stud, & Screws. Visit our website

Shuanglong Group Co., Ltd. shuanglonggroup.com • Terry Yu • No. 299 Delixi Rd., Nanxiang Industrial Dep. Zone • Shanghai, 201802, China • 86-21-69178953

Helicoil Thor International Co. www.thorintl.com • H. H. Tan • 10 Ubi Crescent, #04-46 Ubi Techpark Lobby C • ,, 408564, Singapore • (65) 67434155 • (65) 67421106 • Main authorised distributor of Helicoil in Asia including Helicoil inserts, thread repair kits, taps, Helicoil Power Tools, installation tools

Fasteners Marketing Sdn. Bhd. www.fastmark.com.my • Mr. Tang Khay Kooi • 6120, Jalan Bagan Lallang • Butterworth, Penang 13400, Malaysia • 604-3318708 • 604-3234226 • Manufacturer and distributor of all kind of fasteners, screws, bolts & nuts, washer and other special parts

Canco Fasteners www.cancofasteners.com • Gomati • A-63/2, G.T. Karnal Road Indl. Area, Azadpur • Delhi, 110033, India • 911147661666 • Manufacturer & Exporter of Expansion Fasteners, Pipe Clamps, U-bolts In Mild Steel & Stainless Steel

Contimeta www.contimeta.com • Sales • Postbus 40200 • Utrecht, 3504 AA, The Netherlands • +31 (0) 30 24 84 848 • +31 (0) 30 24 10 633

HKToner Limited www.hktoner.com • Charlson Tsang • 6/F, Yat Chau Building, 282 Des Voeux Road Central • Hong Kong,, China • 852-27412777 • 852-27418800 • Your first and best source for information about hk toner ink. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of general interest. W

Cable Accessories and Glands Pvt. Ltd. www.cableaccs.com • U. R. Shah • 1st Floor, Inustrial Hosue, Nagdevi Cross Lane • Bombay, Maharashtra 400003, India • 91-22-3453999 • 91-22-3440101 • Cable glands brass cable glands cable glands brass cable glands accessories brass cable gland copper lugs terminals cable glands brass cable glands co

Sun-Maku Co., Ltd. www.sun-maku.com • Jenny Chang • Yangkengtang Village, Dalang Town • Dongguan, Guangdong 523788, China • 86-755-82271658 • 86-755-82272858

Shan Mon Precision Co., Ltd. www.shanmon-precision.com.tw • Mr. Bruce Ho • No. 101, Gongye 3rd Road, Annan District • Tainan, 709, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886492524631 • 886492526936

A. K. Engineering Company www.kitofasteners.com • Anish Khosla • D-117/A, Phase V, Focal Point • Ludhiana, Punjab 141010, India • +91-161-5011226 • +91-161-5011228 • Fasteners products like nuts, bolt, threaded rods, pipe clamps, washers, nails, screws, galvanized wires

Spaans Bulk Handling Systems www.spaans-bhs.nl • Mr. M. Pickering • P.O. Box 4 • Hoofddorp, 2130 AA, The Netherlands • +31 (0) 23 567 83 10 • +31 (0) 23 561 32 81 • Spaans ontwerpt en produceert (gesloten) transport- en opslagsystemen zoals schroeftransporteurs, bandtransporteurs en opslagsilo's.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.