Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Rice Processing Suppliers


Machinery & Equipment Co., Inc. www.machineryandequipment.com • Mike Ebert • P.O. Box 7632 • San Francisco, California 94120, USA • 415-467-3400 • 415-467-2639 • Used processing equipment for the food, beverage, chemical, pharmaceutical and minerals processing industries. Online inventory on website. - Excellent source for rice processing.

Acrison, Inc. / Acrison International www.acrison.com • John T. Shaw • 20 Empire Blvd. • Moonachie, New Jersey 07074, USA • 201 440 8300 • 201 440 4939 • AcrisonT accurate dry solids feeding, metering/handling products including volumetric feeders, weigh feeders, gravimetric feeders and more.

National Drying Machinery Company www.nationaldrying.com • Scott Vallette • 2190 Hornig Road • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116, USA • 215-464-6070 • 215-464-4096

Lushann Bradley Ventures • Adell Bradley Jr. • 230 Fm 1942 • Crosby, Texas 77532-6218, USA • 281-328-2629 • 281-328-3258

Trademaster International www.trademasterusa.net • Birama Sy • 4625 Millbrook Green Rd. Unit 102 • Raleigh, North Carolina 27604, USA • 1-305-479-2366 • 1-305-433-2335 • International Trading Company. Import-Export. Marketing, Sourcing, Manufacturing - Contact us for rice processing.

MG Ingredients www.mgingredients.com • Vimal Agarwal • 401 N. Parsons Ave. Ste. 107B • Brandon, Florida 33510, USA • 813-661-7048 • 813-354-4647 • MG Ingredients offers premium guar gum products and other fine ingredients to the US and Latin American markets.

Orbis Online www.orbisonline.com • Gil Lozano • 100 NE Loop 410, Suite 500 • San Antonio, Texas 78216, USA • 210-576-7600 • 210-576-0760

Maquinaria Arrocera S.A. www.maquinasa.net • Frank Iglesias • P.O. Box 6263 • Panama City,, Panama • (507) 224-0001, 224-0002 • (507) 224-0003 • Rice mill processing plant and rice processing machinery supplier

Regal Equipment, Inc. www.regalequipment.com • Kenneth Regal • 4171 State Route 14 • Ravenna, Ohio 44266, USA • 330/325-9000 • 330/325-7900 - Quality supplier of rice processing.

Stainless Steel Tank and Processing Systems www.stainlesssteel-tank.com • Robert Bentzel • 13606 Country Time Circle • Tomball, Texas 77375, USA • 832-448-0369

Pak Impo Expo Gateway Network www.piegn.com • Ali Raza Khan • H.No.1S-70, St. No.1,Salamatpura Ayoub Road Kotlak • Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan • +923334229588 • +92425065553

Universal Traders www.himalayan-natural-salt-lamps.com • Abdul Rauf • CB-10, Sector 27 • Wah Cantt., Punjab 47040, Pakistan • +92-333-5579239

Cotton Line Textiles • Zeeshan M. Khan • 51 Timber Pond, Keamari • Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan • (92-21) 285-1406-7 • (92-21) 285-1400 - Call us when you need rice processing.

Globalsolutionprovider www.globalsolutionprovider.co.uk • George Carter • 42a Wyatt Road • London, Forest Gate E7 9NE, England, UK • 4407908839208

Hamza International Distributor www.hamzainternational.com • Hussain Gova • 325/2 G8 Adenwala Appt Britto Road G. East • Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan • 0923212419015

David Koffi Investment Agency Ltd. • Mr. David Koffi • 3rd Floor Kramer Accra • Central Oragion, Kasoa 00233, Ghana • 00233-267194622 • +233267194621

Exim Sourcing • Ahmad Zaki • 264-R Phase 2, D.H.A. • Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan • 92-300-8444281 • 92-42-5733809

Metco Export International www.metcoexport.com • Paleja • A/2, Gr. Floor, Matoshree Residency, Prarthana Sam • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400057, India • 022 26130842 • 022 26130841 • We are leding exporters of Oilseeds, Edible Oils and spices from India. We are regularly exporting this items to all around the world.

A.M. Technologies theamtechnologies.com • Azeez • Plot # 38/A, Phase-III, Main Road Autonagar • Guntur, Andhra Pradesh 522001, India • +91-863-6451517 • +91-863-2332617 • Consultant, supplier and Erector of Edible Oilseed processing and Edible Oil refining plants and other fabricational challenges

My Tuong Corp mytuong.com.vn • Sarah Phan • 4 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Dakao Ward, District 1 • Выбе&#, Dong Bang Song Cuu Long 00848, Viet Nam • 84915048039 • 84733610630

Long Good Industry Corp. www.lg.com.tw • Paul Chen • 30, Chang-Tai St. Hsiao-Kang Dist. • Kaohsiung, 812, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-7-8715221 • 886-7-8714782 • Rice processing machinery.

Ridder's www.ridders.com • Luc De Ridder • , • Kerksken, Oost Vlaanderen 9451, Belgium • 053833512 • 053840994

Oasis Bird General Trading LLC oasisbird.ae • Masood Ahmed • P.O. Box 117459 • Dubai, 17172, United Arab Emirates • 0097142349410 • 0097142349420

Saurabh Traders • Sales • Itwari • Nagpur, Maharashtra 440002, India • 917122766964

Kay Jay Chill Rolls Pvt. Ltd. www.chillrolls.com • Nikhil Jindal • 27 Industrial Area Phase - II • Panchkula, Haryana 134 113, India • +91 172 259 1209 • +91 172 256 8156 • Manufacturer and Exporters of Chilled Cast Iron Rolls for Food and Feed Processing Industry. The rolls wide application such as in grain mills, flour

Link Islamic Enterprises www.lcci.org.pk/linkaqr • Abdul Qayyum Randhawa • 41-First Floor, Sadiq Plaza, The Mall • Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan • 42 6313964 - 6313965 • 42 7575694 - 6310905

Hop Thuy www.hopthuy.com.vn • Bop • So3 Le Duc Tho • Hanoi, 10000, Viet Nam • +84 904416174 • 23443243

Zahrah Sons International • M. Junaid Murtaza Malik • 184-L, DHA • Lahore, Punjab 184-L, Pakistan • 0092 42 5726764, 0092 30084169 • 0092 42 5722606

B G Industries Pvt. Ltd. www.thesuppliers.com • Sukhdeepak S. Waraich • 1011 Kirti Shikhar, District Centre Janakpuri • New Delhi, Delhi 110058, India • 91 11 5520327 • 91 11 5506346

Anmol Rice Pty Ltd. www.anmolrice.com • Atiq Khan • Level 1, 55 Phillip St. • Parramatta, New South Wales 2150, Australia • +61296877444 • +61290344517


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.