Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

River Recovered Lumber And Flooring Suppliers


Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Excellent source for river recovered lumber and flooring.

American Sinkerlog • Earl Flowers • Rt. 1 Bx 55-1 • Bon Weir, Texas 75928, USA • 4093974677

Able1 Freight Hauling www.1stpartylogistics.com • Todd Reisinger • P.O. Box 51 • Kingsland, Georgia 31548, USA • 1-877-656-0678 • 1st party logistics warehousing fulfillment management procurement liquidation warehouse software

Whitman Boys Manufacturing, Inc. www.whitmanboysmfg.squarespace.com • Kelly Whitman • P.O. Box 1512 • Columbia Falls, Montana 59912, USA • 406-892-1501 • 406 892-1539

Hickman Sawmill & Wood Products Inc. hickmansawmill.com • Bert Hickman • 631 Ball Park Rd. • Sardis, Georgia 30456, USA • 912-682-6568 • 478-569-4255 • Lumber hardwood logs band sawmill australian wood machinery saw mill - Contact us for river recovered lumber and flooring.

Old Growth Riverwood www.OldGrowthRiverwood.com • C. Metz • 1407-B Castle Hayne Road • Wilmington, North Carolina 28401, USA • (910) 762-4077 • (910) 762-4077 • We are a Green company that processes river reclaimed logs into a wide variety of products.Also offering a variety of Reclaimed Wood

Logs End Inc. www.logsend.com • Robert Black • 1520 Triole Street • Ottawa, Ontario K1B3S9, Canada • 613-738-7851 • 613-738-0647

Spirit of the Woods, Inc. www.birchbarkstore.com • Rene P. Guay • 928 Main St. • Dennistown, Maine 04945, USA • 2076682163

Cleanfresh.com www.cleanfresh.com • Bob • P.O. Box 26423 • Overland Park, Kansas 66225, USA • 888-889-9114 • 913-851-1706 - Quality supplier of river recovered lumber and flooring.

Vintage Building Products vintagebp.com • Devery Padgett • 908-A Central Ave. • Whitmire, South Carolina 29178, USA • 803-994-0064 • 803-994-0069 • Vintage Building Products provides reclaimed antique heart pine, oak, maple and cherry flooring and millwork, and reclaimed brick and artifacts from m

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Goodwin Heart Pine Company www.heartpine.com • Charlotte Doyle • 106 SW 109 Place • Micanopy, Florida 32667, USA • 352-466-0339 • 352-466-0608 • Goodwin Heart Pine Company is one of the most respected makers of antique heart pine and heart cypress. Goodwins recovered antique woods - heart pine

Reclaimed Wood Flooring viridianwood.com • Michael • 421 North Broadway • Portland, Oregon 97227, USA • 877-909-9663 • 503-238-4702 - Call us when you need river recovered lumber and flooring.

Iowa Barn Savers www.iowabarnsavers.com • Dan Schmitt • Box 52 • Guttenberg, Iowa 52052, USA • 563 880 4627

Wood Anchor www.woodanchor.com • J. Neufeld • 3375 Waverley Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V 0B2, Canada • 204-261-1913

Morris Hardwood Distribution • Joshua Morris • P.O. Box 30577 • Savannah, Georgia 31410, USA • 706-614-1983 • 912-201-1311

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439, USA • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more!

Mandana Stone Company www.redmandana.com • Saurabh Jain • Modern Auto Traders, Aerodrome Circle • Kota, Rajasthan 324007, India • +91-94140-54580 • +91-141-2378921

Genfut Group www.flooring-manufacturer.com • Daniel Janson • Henglin, Wujin District, Changzhou City • Changzhou, Jiangsu 213113, China • +8651980502056

TimberWeb.com www.timberweb.com • Keith Richmond • Fern Court • Aldeburgh, Suffolk IP15 5ET, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1728 451010 • +44 (0) 1728 451019

Keeley Granite Slab Division www.keeleygranite.com • Greg • Box 4499 • Brits, North West 0250, South Africa • 0027 12 250 0078 • 0027 12 250 0087

Wood & Timber Trade www.towood.com/ • Furniture Trade • , • ,,, China • 008625768938378 • B2B Trading Website For Timber & Wooden Products, Furniture, Flooring, Fiberboard, Plywood, Veneers, Logs, Hardwood, Softwood


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.