Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Rivets Shoulder Suppliers


ACF Components & Fasteners www.acfcom.com • Rocky Thauberger • 31012 Huntwood Avenue • Hayward, California 94544, USA • 800-227-2901 • 510-471-7018 • ACF Components is a Master Distributor of Fasteners and Electronic hardware. ACF is an ISO-9001:2000 supplier and a minority-owned company. - Excellent source for rivets shoulder.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

MSC www.mscdirect.com • Mike Prpich • 75 Maxess Rd. • Melville, New York 11747, USA • 516-812-1063 • 516-812-2674 • MSC is an industrial supply company that has over 500,000+ items to offer our 300000+ customers. We offer metal working items to MRO items.

New Jersey Rivet Company LLC www.njrivet.com • Ken Landgarten • 1785 Haddon Ave. • Camden, New Jersey 08103, USA • 856-963-2237 • 800-355-1047 • New Jersey Rivet Company is a third generation family-run business since 1934, specializing in the manufacturing of semi-tubular and solid rivets in s - Contact us for rivets shoulder.

Ace Rivet & Fastener Inc. www.acerivet.com • Greg Eckert • 34 Strathearn Ave. • Brampton, Ontario L6T 4L8, Canada • 905-792-2255 • 905-792-1529 • Ace Rivet & Fastener Inc. has been producing quality rivets since 1986. We strive to give each of our customers' exceptional service and share in your

Blue-Jay Division blue-jaydivision.com • Stephen M. Morris • 4555 W. Addison Street • Chicago, Illinois 60641, USA • 773-205-1854 • 773-205-1867

AeroBase Group, Inc buyaircraftparts.com • Tom Corrao • 624 ATLANTIS RD UNIT 103 • MELBOURNE, Florida 32904, USA • 321-802-5889 • 321-733-7477

K & L Sales Inc. • John Butler • 2209 Badger Court • Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188, USA • 800-535-1420 • 800-535-1526 - Quality supplier of rivets shoulder.

Fast-Rite International, Inc. www.fast-rite.com • Mike Henry • 1739 Paul Ave. • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 630-858-0988 • 630-858-0067 • At Fast-Rite International, we're completely focused on fasteners, stampings, kittings and assemblies.

Mid-Continent Screw Products www.midcontinentscrew.com • Mark Couzin • 3701 W. Lunt Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60712, USA • 847-679-3737 • 847-470-9220

Industrial Rivet & Fastener Co. www.rivet.com • Joanne Sherman • 200 Paris Avenue • Northvale, New Jersey 07647, USA • 201-750-1040 • 201-750-1050

Aspen Fasteners www.aspenfasteners.com • Sales • 2001 McGill College, Suite 300 • Montreal, Quebec H9R 5E8, Canada • 800-479-0056 • 888-411-2811 - Call us when you need rivets shoulder.

Circle Bolt and Nut Co. Inc. circlebolt.com • Jeannie Kondraski • 19 Laflin Rd. • Inkerman, Pennsylvania 18640, USA • 570-655-5507 • 570-655-6085

Quantum Industrial www.quantumindustrial.com • Scott Akins • 1105 Route 50, Bldg. C • Belcoville, New Jersey 08330, USA • 609-576-6892 • 609-625-1447

Tropic Fasteners Inc. www.tropicfast.com • Marc J. Martin • 1701 Summit Avenue, Suite #1 • Plano, Texas 75074, USA • 877-877-2377 • 972-578-7974

Hayes Bolt & Supply www.hayesbolt.com • Terri O'Barski • 2950 National Avenue • San Diego, California 92113, USA • 619-231-5966 • 619-231-7528

Fastener Service Corporation www.fastenerservice.net • Micharl Krier • 420 Boston Turnpike • Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545, USA • (508) 842-5212 • (508) 842-9648

Bisco Industries, Inc. www.biscoind.com • Sales • 1500 N. Lakeview Ave. • Anaheim, California 92807, USA • 800-323-1232 • 714-876-2410 • Bisco Industries, Inc., is an International Distributor of Electronic Components, Circuit Board Hardware and Fasteners, since 1973. Bisco is your 'One

Stephens Fastening Solutions Inc. www.stephensrivet.com • Sylvia Stepanis • 95 Cousins Drive • Aurora, Ontario L4G 1B5, Canada • 905-841-0295 • 905-841-2364

Freedom Fastener Inc. www.freedomfastener.com • Mike Scharringhausen • 869 E. Schaumburg Rd. #149 • Schaumburg, Illinois 60194, USA • 847-891-3686 • 866-662-2651 • Freedom Fastener is a full line distributor of fasteners including nuts, bolts, screws, rivets, anchors, washers, SEMS, brass and pipe fittings.

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Texas Aero Parts texasaeroparts.com • Jackie Smith • 121 Sandra Drive • Azle, Texas 76020, USA • 817-907-6416 • 817-444-6460

Keep-Fill ULC www.keepfill.ca • Chris O'Neil • 3535 Laird Road Unit 14 • Mississauga, Ontario L5L-5Y7, Canada • 905-608-8763 • 905-608-9692

Golden Bear Fastener, Inc. www.goldenbearfastener.com • Jill Shearer • 21660 Cloud Way • Hayward, California 94545, USA • 510-785-7735 • 510-732-9033

Universal Rivet, Inc. www.universalrivet.com • Pete Gendron • 7590 West 19th Court • Hialeah, Florida 33014-3725, USA • 305-557-1753 • 305-823-2940 • Universal rivet manufactures rivets and cold headed parts for all applications.

Byler Rivet Supply www.bylerrivet.com • Sales • 2118 Parkside Ave. • Irving, Texas 75061, USA • 972-986-6792 • 972-986-2832 • We stock blind rivets, speed fasteners, Huck bolts & rivets, Avdel rivets, POP rivets, Nylons, Floorscrews, Solids, Rivet Tooling & Tool Repair

Fascor www.fascor.co.za • George Oosthuizen • P.O. Box 71 • Umbogintwini, Kwa-Zulu Natal 4120, South Africa • 27 31 9028134 • 27 31 9026850

Alcobron www.alcobron.com.ar • Roberto Frohman • Cuenca... • Buenos Aires,, Argentina • ,

MISB Gp millionmy.tripod.com • K. M. Lee • Cold Forged and Thread Parts • Sungai Petani, Kedah 08000, Malaysia • +60-4-4415188 • +60-4-4429092


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.