Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Roll Off Boxes Suppliers


DeWald Northwest Co. www.dewaldnw-crw.com • Bryan Foster • 33710 Oakville Road • Albany, Oregon 97321-9479, USA • 541-926-5578 • 541-926-7558 • Manufacture Industrial Refuse, Recycling, & Material Handling Containers + Plastic Lids for Same - Excellent source for roll off boxes.

McClain E-Z Pack • Stan Haines • 244 N. Oak St. • Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543, USA • 717-627-0532 • 717-627-1377

Compactor Management Company www.compactormc.com • David Lucio • 2152 Prune Avenue • Fremont, California 94539, USA • 510-623-2323 • 510-623-2357 • Compactor Management Company is a manufacture of refuse and recycling equipment such as compactors and containers. CMC also offers a wide range of ser

Packing Material Company www.packingmaterial.com • Salesman • 27280 Haggerty, C-16 • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331, USA • 248-489-7000 • 248-489-7009

ActualPrint www.actualprint.com • Sales • 147C Speedwell Ave. • Morristown, New Jersey 07901, USA • 908-363-1802 • 908-363-1802 • Custom Boxes Printing, Custom Folding Cartons, Custom Retail Boxes, Presentation Folders Printing - Contact us for roll off boxes.

Fabric Manufacturers & Fabric Suppliers www.myfabricmanufacturers.com/fabric/0 • Jones • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • , • 6338158

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841, USA • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Formix Plastics www.formixplastics.com • Sonny Marcum • P.O. Box 857 • Wooster, Ohio 44691, USA • 330-264-6640 Ext. 223 • 330-264-3585

Liquid Printer, Inc. www.liquidprinter.com • James • 2 Elmeade Lane • Stouffville, Ontario L4A 0P7, Canada • 800-959-3878 • Custom box manufacturer, we provide custom printed boxes, shipping cartons with low cost price. - Quality supplier of roll off boxes.

AGS-TECH Inc. www.agstech.net • Avni Alptekin • P.O. Box 4457 • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87196, USA • 505-5506501

United Industrial Service www.unitedindustrialservice.com • Peter Basualto • 216 E. C St. • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310-830-5700 • 310-830-7948 • Reliable economical demolition and disposal of buildings, industrial installations, heavy machinery, steel or concrete structures, tanks, roofs, etc.

Apex Group, Inc. www.apexgroupservices.com • J. D. Mohr • P.O. Box 2073 • Kokomo, Indiana 46904, USA • (765) 459-5431 • (765) 459-5435

Fanotech www.fanotech.ca • Sales • Box 690 • Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1T9, Canada • 705-645-5434 • 705-645-3744 - Call us when you need roll off boxes.

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774, USA • 888-446-8926

Armor Box Company www.armorbox.com • Laurel Swan • 9-A Old Windsor Rd. • Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002, USA • (800) 527-6688 • (860) 242-9985 • Steel trunk with wheels, metal suitcases, shipping trunks, rackmount cases, steel trunk, laptop cases metal, storage trunk, heavy duty travel cases, s

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

American Laminating Industries Inc. www.americanlaminating.com • Ben Shah • 255 Pennbright Dr., # 221 • Houston, Texas 77090, USA • 281-873-0500 • 281-873-0542

Orchid Handmade Paper www.orchidhandmadepaper.com • Mohit Maheshwari • C-42, Sudershanpura Industrial Area, Bais Godown • Jaipur, Rajasthan 302006, India • 91-141-2214072 • 91-141-2214071 • Handmadepaper bags,handmadepaperstationary products,gifts bags ,recycle paper

Shining Sun Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.shiningsun.com.tw • Shiny Lin • 5F-6, No. 81, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd., Hsi Chih • Taipei Hsien, 22101, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-2-26981395-7 • 886-2-26981516 • Winding machine,stator winding,automatic coil winding,soldering coil winding, transformers,air coil winding,cnc winding machine,spring coil winding

Inspire Sourcing Limited www.inspiresourcing.com • Christopher Tilbe • 9L Haribest Ind. Building, 45-47 Au Pui Wan Street • Fotan, New Territories, Hong Kong • +852 2690-9021 • Providers of cost-effective China sourcing solutions designed to simplify the sourcing process and enable you to efficiently achieve your objectives.

Big Ears Media Group Pty Ltd. www.bigears.net.au • David Crowe • 13 Violet St. • Roselands, New South Wales 2196, Australia • 1300 884 907 • Pallets, Crates, Boxes, Forklifts, Pallet Racking, Packaging, Shipping Containers, Safety Wear, Transport, Handling Equipment, Trolleys, Pallet Jacks


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.