Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Rubber Extrusions Suppliers


RGL Sales and Marketing Inc. www.rglsales.com • Rochelle Lemieux • P.O. Box 1503 • Noblesville, Indiana 46061-1503, USA • 317-770-3680 • 317-773-3345 • Liquid Color, Plastics Auxiliary Equipment, Chillers, Towers, Mold Controllers, Manifolds, Silicone Mold Release, Feedscrews, Barrels, Tips, Packaging - Excellent source for rubber extrusions.

Accurate Products, Inc. www.accurate-prod.com • Graham Satherlie • 4645 N. Ravenswood Avenue • Chicago, Illinois 60640, USA • 773-878-2200 • 773-878-3290 • Accurate Products offers a full line of standard molded parts including grommets, bumpers, leg tips, stoppers, motormounts, suction cups, and O-rings.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

KEI Quality Resins www.kei-qr.com • Ava L. Ashendorff • 670 Landon Hill Rd. • Chestertown, New York 12817, USA • 518-494-7477 • 518-494-7488 • Specialists in all areas of Engineering Resins

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides - Contact us for rubber extrusions.

Miller Products Company, Inc. www.millerproducts.com • Joe Minchella • 2220 91st Street • North Bergen, New Jersey 07047, USA • 201-662-2010 • 201-662-0912 • Rubber Div.: In-Stock small molded parts + custom mfg; Cleanroom Div: Class 100 gloves, clothing, supplies

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM.

Philpott Rubber Company www.philpottrubber.com • Russ Schabel • 1010 Industrial Pkwy. N. • Brunswick, Ohio 44212, USA • (888) 267-2206 • (330) 225-1999 • Philpott Rubber - your single source for Rubber, Urethane & Plastic products since 1889! Specialists in Fluoroelastomer sheet and molded products.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design, - Quality supplier of rubber extrusions.

Alliance Hose & Rubber Co. www.alliancehose.com • Dave Heckler • 1061 W. Jackson Blvd. • Chicago, Illinois 60607, USA • 312-666-5030 • 312-666-3717 • We offer: Hose, Couplings, Assemblies, Tubing, Ducting, and Industrial Rubber Products.

Allied Seals, Inc. www.alliedseals.com • Traecey D. Scanlan • P.O. Box 3016 • Skokie, Illinois 60076, USA • 888-673-2080 • 847-673-0034 • Cord Stock - in stock! Extrusions, Square Rings, Spliced Rings, O-Rings, NO TOOLING CHARGES on special size molded orings ! FDA, NSF, UL approved.

AFTA Technology Co. Ltd. www.afta.com.tw • Susan Wang • No. 66 Lane 200 Toun Chen Street • Tianan, 701, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-6-2094858 • 886-6-2098977 • Since 1974 marketing for more than 86 countries specil in plastic industry , solar energy , auto industry , food process, package , medical industry

Zouch Converters Limited www.zouchconverters.co.uk • Rob West • Cumberland House, 35 Park Row • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EE, United Kingdom • 01159886295 • 01159886215 • Zouch Converters specialise in rapid conversion of foam, rubber and adhesive products using premier materials from approved suppliers. - Call us when you need rubber extrusions.

Trimco-Plastic Extrusions www.trimco.info • M. Goble • 472 Newbold Street • London, Ontario N6E 1K6, Canada • (519) 681-1090 • (519) 681-9880

Reed Rubber Co. reedrubber.com • Nelson Reed • 1615 N. 25th St. • St. Louis, Missouri 63106, USA • 314-436-5000 • 314-436-2221

Holz Rubber Co., Inc. www.holzrubber.com • Gary Eiseman • 1129 S. Sacramento St. • Lodi, California 95240, USA • 209-368-7171 • 209-368-3246

Soucy Baron www.soucybaron.com • Sales • 851 Rue Baron • St. Jerome, Quebec J7Y 4E1, Canada • (450) 436-2433 • (450) 436-8495

Colorado Molded Products Company www.coloradomolded.com • Doug Kayser • 3839 South Jason Street • Englewood, Colorado 80110, USA • 800 875 5805 • 303-781-8648 • Colorado Molded Products Manufacturer of Custom Molded Rubber Products 800 875 5805 Fax

Production Rubber, LLC www.ProductionRubber.com • Roger Pignataro • 410 Farrell St. Suite 302 • South Burlington, Vermont 05403, USA • (802) 881-6358 • email and pdfs.FAX # on reques • Rolls, sheets mouse pad & other materials like tri-level vinyl-rubber, neoprene, U & V groove for displays, die-cutting, printing, graphic services

Custom Downstream Systems Inc. www.cdsmachines.com • Antonio Pecora • 1930 52nd Avenue • Lachine, Quebec H8T 2Y3, Canada • 514-633-5933 • 514-633-5944 • CDS makes plastic extrusion machines and plastic extrusion equipment as well as tube cutters, vacuum sizing tanks, pipe cutter and tube pullers.

Emmitt Pacifica, s.a. • Billy J. Linam • Apartado 185 • Las Cumbres, 15, Panama • 011-507-268-0687 • 011-507-268-5102

Canada Belt and Hose • Belt and Hose Sales • Across Canada • Vancouver, British Columbia V6R4P9, Canada • on.line

Temarex Corp. - a Technology Marketing Exchange www.temarex.com • Dennis J. Dannemiller • 525 South Main Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330.253.7020 • Acquisition and Divestiture of intellectual property (IP), IP portfolio management, business development

Budlar Flexible Products Inc. www.budlar.on.ca • Bud Dron • 53-A Cowansview Rd. • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7L2, Canada • 519-622-3868 • 519-622-3090 • Whether you require a custom fabricated product, compound or a standard rubber extrusion, Budlar Flexible Products Inc. is your one call source. For o

Zabco Products, Inc. • Tony Zaborszki • 4800 Whitesburg Dr. Ste. 30-148 • Huntsville, Alabama 35802, USA • 256-725-7030 • 256-725-7031 • Rubber & Urethane wear resistant liners and screening media for mining and rock quarry industries

Maritime International, Inc. www.maritime-international.com • John Deats • 100 E Vermilion St. #212 • Lafayette, Louisiana 70501, USA • 337-237-1611 • 337-237-6770

Custom Rubber www.customrubbercorp.com • Marc Buenaventura • 1274 East 55th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44103, USA • 216-391-2928 • 216-391-4761 • Custom rubber molding and rubber injection molding services. Custom Rubber provides extrusion molding, rubber to metal bonding, injection molding, tra

Mixaco / Triad Sales, LLC www.triadsales.com • Kent McNier • 1784 Poplar Drive • Greer, South Carolina 29651, USA • 864-879-9310 • 864-879-2727 • TRIAD Sales LLC represents MIXACO mixers, ENTEX Planetary Roller Extruders, Kampf KKA Calendering systems and Bruckner drying ovens

Lake Gasket Company www.lakegasket.com • Bob Zaccaria • 58945 Business Center Drive, Suite G • Yucca Valley, California 92284, USA • 760-366-1644 • 760-366-2371

Contact Rubber www.ctcrubber.com/ • Robert Valiante • 2227 46th Avenue • Lachine, Quebec H8T 3C9, Canada • 514-631-0234 • 514-631-5682


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.