Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Rubber Suppliers


Plasticoid Company www.plasticoid.com • Jim Palinkas • 249 W. High Street • Elkton, Maryland 21921, USA • 410-398-2800 • 410-398-2803 • Mfg molded rubber products, stoppers, plugs, grommets, bushings in Natural Rubber, Neoprene, Silicone, viton etc. - Excellent source for rubber.

PRC Industrial Supply, Inc. www.prcindustrial.com • Kevin Easler • 21 W. Commercial St. • Portland, Maine 04112, USA • 207-774-3993 • 207-761-2739 • PRC Industrial specializes in giving you honest answers to honest questions. New Englands largest Goodyear distributor. Call 800-322-3100.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Allied Seals, Inc. www.alliedseals.com • Traecey D. Scanlan • P.O. Box 3016 • Skokie, Illinois 60076, USA • 888-673-2080 • 847-673-0034 • Cord Stock - in stock! Extrusions, Square Rings, Spliced Rings, O-Rings, NO TOOLING CHARGES on special size molded orings ! FDA, NSF, UL approved.

Hiawatha Rubber Co. www.hiawatharubber.com • Donna Zroka • 1700 67th Avenue North • Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55430, USA • 763-566-0900 • 763-566-9537 • Precision Molded Parts - In House Compound Development - Contact us for rubber.

Designed Mechanical Components, Inc. www.dmciparts.com • Gary Brenner • P.O. Box 2925 • Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034-0260, USA • 888-452-7211 • 888-220-8349 • Your best source for custom/standard (orings,seals gaskets, shims,micro hardware) meeting commercial/medical/ military specs prototype to long run.

Custom Hydraulic & Machine, Inc. www.customhydraulic.com • Debbie Carosino • 22911 - 86th Ave. South • Kent, Washington 98031-2466, USA • 253.854.4666 • 253.854.4674 • Eaton & Parker Equal To P/n's,marine & Ind Hose & Hose Fittings,adapter & Assys, Tees,couplings, Flanges,elbows, Cylinders,int. Supp. Coil,all Mat'ls

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

J. L. Seals Inc. www.jlsealsinc.com • Jim Llanas • 430 S. Kensington Court • Palatine, Illinois 60067, USA • 847-991-5812 • 847-991-5813 • Specializing in Metric Seals and O-Rings for Foreign Industrial Machinery - Quality supplier of rubber.

Unimolding Rubber & Plastic Parts www.unimolding.com • Lu Mina • Rm.305 No.535 Qingshuiqiao Rd.,Ningbo Hi-Tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195 • Product includes Gear, Sprocket, Hub, Bracket, Mount, Channel, Connector, Poppet, Buffer, Grommet, Sheet; precision casting, CNC machining & stamping.

Accurate Products, Inc. www.accurate-prod.com • Graham Satherlie • 4645 N. Ravenswood Avenue • Chicago, Illinois 60640, USA • 773-878-2200 • 773-878-3290 • Accurate Products offers a full line of standard molded parts including grommets, bumpers, leg tips, stoppers, motormounts, suction cups, and O-rings.

Alliance Hose & Rubber Co. www.alliancehose.com • Dave Heckler • 1061 W. Jackson Blvd. • Chicago, Illinois 60607, USA • 312-666-5030 • 312-666-3717 • We offer: Hose, Couplings, Assemblies, Tubing, Ducting, and Industrial Rubber Products.

Zouch Converters Limited www.zouchconverters.co.uk • Rob West • Cumberland House, 35 Park Row • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EE, United Kingdom • 01159886295 • 01159886215 • Zouch Converters specialise in rapid conversion of foam, rubber and adhesive products using premier materials from approved suppliers. - Call us when you need rubber.

Philpott Rubber Company www.philpottrubber.com • Russ Schabel • 1010 Industrial Pkwy. N. • Brunswick, Ohio 44212, USA • (888) 267-2206 • (330) 225-1999 • Philpott Rubber - your single source for Rubber, Urethane & Plastic products since 1889! Specialists in Fluoroelastomer sheet and molded products.

MOCAP www.mocap.com • Sales • 409 Parkway Drive • Park Hills, Missouri 63601, USA • 1-800-633-6775 • 1-314-543-4111 • Plastic and Rubber Caps, Plugs, Grips, Closures, Masking, Product Protection

Stockwell Elastomerics, Inc. www.stockwell.com/ • Stockwell Sales & Service • 4749 Tolbut St. • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19136, USA • 215-335-3005 • 215-335-9433 • Gasket manufacturer offers silicone rubber, sponge, foam gaskets, elastomeric pads & gasket tape; in-house custom molding, water-jet & die cutting.

Kevin Kennedy & Associates, Inc. www.kkai.com • Dr. Kevin Kennedy • 3905 Vincennes Rd. Suite 320 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46268, USA • 317-536-7000 • 317-536-7220 • We develop new products and manufacturing processes and provide consulting services.

Da/Pro Rubber, Inc. www.daprorubber.com • Holly Dorland • P.O. Box 470175 • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74147-0175, USA • 918-258-9386 • 918-258-3286 • Da/Pro offers high quality, custom molded rubber, TPE, and plastic products molded to precision tolerances.

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401, USA • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.

GNR Technologies www.gnrtech.com • Joseph Chait • 990 Upton Street • Lasalle, Quebec H8R 2T9, Canada • 1-800-641-4143 • 514-366-6440 • Manufacturer of rubber parking lot safety products: speed bumps /bumps, parking stops, wheel stops, bollard covers, cycle lane delineator

Tire Chips, Inc. TireChips.org • Steve OBrien • , • ,, Minnesota 55025, USA • 651-797-9170 • Civil Engineering Applications including Stormwater Treatment and NPDES Phase II compliance utilizing tire chips.

Tire Block Co. www.tireblock.com • Robert Carpenter • 1127 Kile Rd. • Metamora, Michigan 48455, USA • 810-417-1415 • Tire recycler and supplier of crumb rubber

Circle Incorporated www.circleincorporated.com • Ben Alba • P.O. Box 697 • Burlington, Wisconsin 53105, USA • 262-539-4400 • 262-539-4409

Technoflex www.technoflex.ca • Sylvain Caron • 922, Jacques-Paschini • Bois-des-Fillions, Quebec J6Z 4W4, Canada • 450-621-7888 • 450-621-7884

Advanced Polymer Alloys www.APAinfo.com • Janice Gebhart • 3521 Silverside Road • Wilmington, Delaware 19810, USA • 302-478-8989 • 320-478-8166

Botron Co. Inc. www.botron.com • Robert Hooley • 325 W Melinda Ln. • Phoenix, Arizona 85027, USA • 623-582-6700 • 623-582-6776 • Botron is a manufacture of ESD, Anti Static, and Static Control Products located in Phoenix Az. Specializing in ESD Mat, Ionization, ESD Test Equipmen

Onsrud Machine Corporation www.onsrudmachine.com • L. D. Levine • 110 W Carpenter Avenue • Wheeling, Illinois 60090, USA • 847 520 5300 • 847 520 5423

Criterion Scientific www.criterionscientific.com • Parijat Bhase • 270 Cobb Parkway South, Suite 140 #273 • Marietta, Georgia 30060, USA • 770.333.6389 • 770.333.6389

SAFEscapes www.safescapes.ca • Bert Peacock • 18 Jones Court • Ayr, Ontario N0B1E0, Canada • 519 897-8546

Eutsler Rubber www.eutsler-rubber.com • Sales • P.O. Box 920818 • Houston, Texas 77292, USA • 713.686.8209 • 713.686.0613 • Since 1964, Eutsler has been a leader in the manufacturing of custom rubber products and parts for industrial OEMs.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.