Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Sanders Abrasive Belts Suppliers


Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides - Excellent source for sanders abrasive belts.

Beacut Abrasives Corp. www.beacutabrasives.com • Vladimir Smilovic • 788 Paterson Ave. • East Rutherford, New Jersey 07073, USA • 973 249-1420 • 973 249-1443 • One Stop Shopping For All Your Abrasive Needs. Sending Belts

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013, USA • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!!

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets. - Contact us for sanders abrasive belts.

2Sand.com, LLC www.2sand.com/ • Rambo Packers • 4938 Hampden Lane 272 • Bethesda, Maryland 20814, USA • (800) 516-7621

Ark-La Tex Abrasives • Pat Roberts • P.O. Box 246 • Benton, Arkansas 72018, USA • 888-427-0786 • 501-778-9669

Mack W Sorrells Co. mwsorrells.com • Mack W. Sorrells • Pmb 256 519 Interstate 30 • Rockwall, Texas 75087, USA • 800-229-9222 • 800-965-8590

Maverick Abrasives www.maverickabrasives.com • Rami Aryan • 14311 Chambers Rd. • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714 669 0718 • 714 669 1706 • Manufacturers of sanding belts from 1/2'' wide to 64'' wide, including all custome sizes in over 30 materials ranging from flexiable 'J' weights for - Quality supplier of sanders abrasive belts.

Woodworkers Outpost www.woodworkersoutpost.com • Dan Shaw • 25914 193rd Place SE • Covington, Washington 98042, USA • 253-653-8607

Veneer Systems Inc. www.veneersystems.com • John Van Brussel • 145 Gruner Road • Buffalo, New York 14227, USA • 716-871-1730 • 716-871-1733 • Veneer Systems distributes veneer supplies and veneer equipment to wood veneer users

Abrasive Resource www.abrasiveresource.com • Sales • P.O. Box 279 • Anoka, Minnesota 55303, USA • 800-814-7358 • 763-586-0987 • National supplier of abrasive belts, discs and specialty sanding products. Free shipping with online orders. Low minimums and quantity discounts.

Premier Abrasive www.premierabrasive.com/ • Sales Manager • 1626 Walker Rd. • Scott, Louisiana 70583, USA • 337-237-6460 • 337-237-5859 - Call us when you need sanders abrasive belts.

Masse Sales Ltd. www.massesales.com • Scott Masse • 501 - 2071 Kingsway Ave. • Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6N2, Canada • 604-474-0411 • 604-474-0410 • Masse Sales Ltd is a company focused on the distributing of VALUE ADDED Solid Wood Processing machinery & systems with emphasis on customer service

Hermes Abrasives, Ltd. www.hermesabrasives.com • Phil Reiser • P.O. Box 2389 • Virginia Beach, Virginia 23450, USA • 757.486.6623 • 757.243.7637 • Hermes Abrasives, Ltd. - Manufacturer of industrial coated abrasive rolls, sheet belts and discs and bonded abrasive wheels, bricks, stones and honing

Abmast Abrasives www.abmast.com • Martin Desy • 6935 Picard St. • Saint-Hyacinthe, Quebec J2S 1H3, Canada • 289-290-4556 • 1-450-774-0554 • Abmast Abrasives manufactures resin bonded cutting and grinding wheels. Call us today for free samples.

Griton Industries, Inc. www.griton.com • Danny Truong • , • Garden Grove, California 92843, USA • 714-554-6770 • 714-554-6772 • Manufacturer of industrial abrasives including grinding wheels, cutting wheels, flap wheels, sanding discs...

Eppico Industrial Tool & Supply www.eppico.com • Jon Epstein • P.O. Box 3457 • Chatsworth, California 91311, USA • 800 685 Tool (8665) • 818 709-0955

Bladehouse Mfg. www.bladehouse.com • Todd Oxley • 3 Golf Ctr. # 359 • Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60195, USA • 1-881-1423 • 1-847-466-9002

Simantech Incorporated www.simantechinc.com • Edward Papa • P.O. Box 127 • Lynbrook, New York 11563-0127, USA • 516-887-5888 • 516-887-5893 • Woodworking Equipment, Tersa knives and Supplies. Martin, Aigner, Belfab, Univer woodworking machinery.

Industrial Abrasives Co. www.Industrialabrasives.com • Sandy Reese • P.O. Box 14955 • Reading, Pennsylvania 19612-4955, USA • 800-451-1861 • 610-378-4868 • Industrial Abrasives manufactures and supplies sandpaper and other abrasive products for commercial and home use.

Essex Silver-Line Corporation www.essex-silver-line.com • John M. Goddard • P.O. Box 40 • Dracut, Massachusetts 01826, USA • 978 957-2116 • 978 957-6989 • Essex Silver Line manufactures the World's Finest Hardwood Floor Sanders, ask us about our new SL8V sander, using Velcro Technology, no tools required

General Tool and Supply Company www.general-tool.com • Louis DiLullo • 1370 County Street - Box 993 • Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703, USA • 800-322-0005 • 508-222-8323 • General Tool & Supply Company, which was established in 1972, has become one of the country's largest stocking Industrial Supply stores. With over 125

AbrasiveStore.com www.AbrasiveStore.com • Sales • P.O. Box 9456 • Cincinnati, Ohio 45209, USA • 1234567890 • Convenient and cost- effective online source for all your cutting, grinding, polishing, and deburring needs.

2Sand.com, LLC www.buysandpaper.com/ • Buy Sandpaper • 4938 Hampden Lane, #272 • Bethesda, Maryland 20814, USA • 866-417-7138 • We are a Maryland-based coated abrasive specialist serving woodworking and woodturning workshops.

Klingspor Abrasives, Inc. www.klingspor.com • Christoph Klingspor • P.O. Box 2367 • Hickory, North Carolina 28603, USA • 800-645-5555 • 828-322-6060 • Manufactures industrial quality sandpaper for woodworking, metalworking, automotive, glass, boats and many other industries.

CAPCO Abrasives www.capco-abr.com • National Sales • 900 Lund Blvd. • Anoka, Minnesota 55303, USA • 800-624-4582 • 800-292-9032

James G. Morris, Inc. www.jamesgmorrisco.com • Chris Morris • P.O. Box 447 • Searcy, Arkansas 72143, USA • 501-268-8188 • 501-268-8481 • Distributor of metal finishing supplies. We carry a variety buffs, compounds, and much more! Whatever you metal finishing need is - we welcome the o

Rambo Packers www.2sand.com/ • Sanding Discs, Belts • 4938 Hampden Lane 272 • Bethesda, Maryland 20814, USA • 800-516-7621

OLS Inc. www.olsmachine.com • Adam Mutschler • 3370 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44111, USA • 216 472 0200 • 216 472 0204 • Founded in 1993, OLS has developed exceptional expertise in brush applications for deburring all types of machined metal parts. We combine the best of


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.