Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Sanitary Landfills Suppliers


Rusmar Inc. Foam Technology www.RusmarInc.com • Rebekah Gormish • 216 Garfield Ave. • West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380, USA • 1-800-733-3626 • 1-610-436-4314 • Since 1986, Rusmar Incorporated provides patented foam technologies and highly engineered application equipment for odor control and daily cover. - Excellent source for sanitary landfills.

Marcel Equipment Limited www.marcelequipment.com • Richard or John • 1000 Progress Drive • London, Ontario N6N 1B8, Canada • 800-265-5747 or 519-686-1123 • 519-686-9350 • Since 1976 we supply quality reconditioned landfill compactors, earthmoving equipment and construction equipment to the industry.

Integra Plastics www.integraplastics.com • Mick Green • 26 Glendale Avenue • Asheville, North Carolina 28803, USA • 8282512360 • 8282512364

Cypher Environmental Ltd. www.cypherenvironmental.com • Sam Dube • 1149 St. Matthews Ave. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G 0J8, Canada • 204 489-1214 • 204 489-7372 • Cypher International Ltd. is a diversified business group dedicated to the dynamics of creating a global corporation focusing on the development of p

R & S Motorsports, Inc. www.randsmotorsports.com • Scott Blazer • Sales • Tampa, Florida 33773, USA • 727-531-3400 • Specializing in garbage trucks and other commercial equipment - Contact us for sanitary landfills.

In-Line Plastics, LLC www.in-lineplastics.com • Greg Anderson • 8615 Golden Spike Lane • Houston, Texas 77086, USA • 605-271-1757 • 800-272-1673 • In-Line Plastics is a manufacturer, fabricator and installer of HDPE and LLDPE for a variety of liquid containment applications.

Central Fiber Corp. www.centralfiber.com • Frank Sutherland • 4814 Fiber Lane • Wellsville, Kansas 66092, USA • 800-654-6117 • 785-883-4429 • Central Fiber Corporation is an environmentally based manufacturer of products made primarily from post-consumer items. Central Fiber products include

Screenfirst Inc. • Free Clean Fill For Landfills • 120 W. Park Ave. • Long Beach, New York 11561, USA • 516-805-1947 • Suppliers of certified clean fill at no charge

Ecolo Odor Control Services Worldwide www.ecolo.com • Martin Josiak • 59 Penn Drive • Toronto, Ontario M9L 2A6, Canada • (800) NOSMELL • (416) 740-3800 • Ecolo odor control systems worldwide essential oil garbage - Quality supplier of sanitary landfills.

MM Enviro Ltd. www.mmenviro.co.uk • Keith F. Wannell • 2 Arundel Road • Poling, Arundel BN18 9PW, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1903 882280

Shijiazhuang Fortune Industrial & Trading Co. Ltd. www.cnmetalwork.com/ • Ms. Lily Jin • 417, West Heping Road • Shijiazhuang, Hebei 050000, China • 0086-311-87825833 • 0086-311-87823801 • We supply all kinds of malleable iron pipe fittings and steel pipe nipples, merchant couplings in BS standard, DIN standard and American standard.

Bacharach Europe Ltd. www.bacharach-europe.com • Tim Schofield - Sales Director • Sovereign House, Quensway • Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV31 3JR, United Kingdom • 0044 1926 338111 • 0044 1926 338110 - Call us when you need sanitary landfills.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.